Easy Access

9 Feb

Those need to come down,” he said, nodding toward my pants.
 
If looks could kill, my jeans would’ve burst at the seams.
 
Having an affinity for that pair of pants, I swiftly agreed by tugging them down to mid-thigh, immediately finding myself hauled over his lap. This was not a slow introduction — but a fast and frenzied reunion of hand and cheeks.

I yelped and kicked my pants and panties to the floor as the intensity increased.
 
When he slowed, I thought that he was distracted by my undulations against his thigh, or by my undeniable arousal — a sweet perfume so strong I could almost taste it.
 
Or perhaps it was his hard length straining against his zipper that inspired him to put me in our next position: my legs straddling his hips as I faced away from him, his hand pushing me forward until my elbows and forehead rested on the carpet. The cool air found the dampness between my thighs and a shiver passed between us.

From his vantage point, I am sure he could see my tonsils.
 
He proceeded to enumerate the ways in which I was exposed by alternating between crisp swats on my taut flanks, and a knuckles-deep exploration of my wetness.
 
Pain. Pleasure. Pain. Pleasure. Until finally…ecstasy.

 

17 Responses to “Easy Access”

  1. D February 9, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

    Pink,
    Spanking you never gets old, and a change of position creates a new path to ecstasy.

    • Barely Pink February 9, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

      Here we are, nearly a year later, and you still have the ability to surprise me. Bravo. 🙂

  2. Michael February 9, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

    OH MY! So hot! So sexy! So open! So Pink! You certainly know how to get one’s attention. And I bet you have a cute little set of tonsils.

    • Barely Pink February 9, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

      Yes, that’s what all the boys say. Hmmm…that sounds…really dirty, actually, and not at all true now that I put it like that.

      But one thing is true: this position redefines “open”. 🙂

  3. Gern Blandershphelt February 9, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

    I was once at a strip club and, although there was sadly no spanking, I had a very naked young lady in the same position. She asked me what I liked best about the view. I smiled and said, “I can see your soul from here.” She got up and left. I’m not sure what I did wrong….. 😀

    • Barely Pink February 10, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

      Hmmm…I can’t help you there, Gern. I haven’t the faintest idea why that would be offensive. 🙂

  4. Zelle February 10, 2011 at 12:40 am #

    (((faints!)))
    –> “All together now… “Just put your lips together and blow”

    • Barely Pink February 11, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

      This was in spam prison for some reason! My apologies…

      Perfect photo…D should carry that around in his wallet as a second form of identification.

  5. Raven Red February 10, 2011 at 3:56 am #

    I am SO going to have to schedule cold showers with reading your blog…still not to sure whether it works for women, but will have to give it a serious try!

  6. Maid Bettie Smack-Panties February 10, 2011 at 6:14 am #

    mmm yes! I just want to open wide… 😉

    • Barely Pink February 10, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

      Ha…I may hesitate to open wide for cough syrup, but this is one prescription I’d like to refill.

  7. Hermione February 10, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    Yes, that was lovely, and very hot indeed.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    • Barely Pink February 10, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

      Thank you, Hermione. It certainly felt that way — both hot and lovely.

  8. Cruel Intentions February 14, 2011 at 5:59 am #

    When I read your post the words from a song I didn’t know floated gently into my mind. I of course had to find the song to know more .. It starts out

    ” I’m In Heaven” Ginger Rodgers and Fred Astaire “Cheek to Cheek

    • Barely Pink February 14, 2011 at 11:53 am #

      What a wonderful song to hear while reading my post. Thank you so much, CI. And welcome to my blog! Hope to see you here more often. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly Top 5 « Paddle Me Pink's Blog - February 10, 2011

    […] 4. Easy access […]

Leave a comment