Naked Donna

19 May

My panties quit before I made it to the kitchen.
 
I tied the apron in the mirror, saw my breasts overflow the halter top, twirled to look at myself from the side, the back. Nothing underneath, I decided, as I pushed the now damp panties to the floor, readjusted the bow behind me, and emerged from the bedroom as if nothing was amiss.
 

Just another evening in the Pink household — nothing to see here.
 
Two steps into the living room all normalcy changed.
 
D, no longer watching the game he’d been glued to, zeroed in on my breasts spilling from the inadequate top, my cinched waist, my naked thighs. I stopped to let him stare. With one finger, he motioned for me to turn. Picturing what I’d seen in the mirror — the hint of ribs giving rise to hip bones, my naked back, the blue bow that framed my pinkish bottom — I modeled the 50s style apron. With a curtsy, I faced him.
 

“Turn again. Slower,” he commanded. In my most exaggerated catwalk turn, I pivoted incrementally, my heart on fast forward as I looked at him over my shoulder. “Nice apron. What’s for dinner?”
 
Really?
He expected me to cook in this?
 
“Meatloaf, dear,” I answered sweetly, incarnating the Donna Reed from my childhood.
 
“What’s our appetizer?” He asked, taking hold of my hand as I passed.
 
Ah, here we go.
 

“Me,” I purred. “Would you like it now, or after the meatloaf is in the oven?”
 
With a yank on my arm, I had my answer. He deftly steered me over his knees and clucked his tongue in appreciation, his hands immediately on my bottom, caressing before he began my spanking.
 
“Mmmm…this feels more like dessert,” I noted as he landed a particularly hard smack. “We should….ahh….probably…ow….save room for multiple courses.”
 
In true 50s style, we had a full course meal. There was the appetizer on the couch, whine in the kitchen, tenderloin on the table, and finally meatloaf on our plates.
 
For dessert? Some sweet cane sugar.

28 Responses to “Naked Donna”

  1. D May 19, 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    Pink,
    This is one home recipe that I’ll never grow tired of being served.

    • Barely Pink May 19, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

      And the meatloaf wasn’t bad either…

  2. Gern Blandershphelt May 19, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    I bet you could make a killing in the restaurant business with recipes like those….

    I’m practically licking your lips just thinking about it…

    Oops, did I say your lips? I’m sure I meant my lips. Silly Freudian Slips… 😉

    • Barely Pink May 19, 2011 at 11:01 pm #

      Who’s the naughty one here, Gern? 😉

      • Gern Blandershphelt May 20, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

        I’m not sure that’s germaine to the discussion my dear. My purported “naughty-ness” notwithstanding, your red roasted rump is the one that will accent the pink trim I picture on the edge of your little apron.

      • Barely Pink May 20, 2011 at 3:30 pm #

        Incidentally, the trim on my apron is white. So, I’d be more than happy to accent that with the creamy color of my bottom. 🙂

  3. steve May 20, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    beautiful pics and mental immages keep it up.

    • Barely Pink May 20, 2011 at 9:17 am #

      Hey, Steve! Good to have you back! (Hope everything is good.)

  4. Laura May 20, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

    so hot! Thank you – that is one of my favorite fantasies. Now to find the Top to treat in such a fashion….

    • Barely Pink May 20, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

      It’s been one of mine, too, Laura, ever since I saw some movie (can’t remember which one) with Burt Reynolds in it when I was way young. The woman was behind the kitchen counter, all seemed normal, and then she turned around to reveal her naked bottom. It’s stuck with me.

      I’m sure you’ll find a willing Top — and he’ll be lucky. 🙂

  5. Brett May 20, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    Delicious. I’m definitely feeling a craving.

    • Barely Pink May 20, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

      There’s nothing like a home-cooked meal. 🙂

  6. Jon May 20, 2011 at 6:02 pm #

    “Would you like it now, or after the meatloaf is in the oven?”
    Fantastic post Pink! Hot hot hot! Great picture choices as well.

    • Barely Pink May 20, 2011 at 6:09 pm #

      Thanks, Jon! Want to make meatloaf sexy? Add an apron and an egg-timer. Voila!

  7. dd May 21, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    Mmm, Pink, long ago favourite, rarely practised nowadays since junior members of the household have their own dress standards 🙂

    • Barely Pink May 22, 2011 at 11:36 am #

      Those silly dress standards.

      Yes, I can well imagine the necessity for modesty. Although, I can also imagine wearing the apron over a tee and tight jeans…nice little, imaginary rendezvous going on. 🙂

  8. Velvet May 22, 2011 at 2:42 am #

    Pink,
    This is such a delicious post. Thank you for sharing…

    Hugs,
    Velvet ❤

    • Barely Pink May 22, 2011 at 11:37 am #

      Thanks, Velvet!

      Next up…those bloomers you sent me a link to. Can hardly wait! 🙂

  9. dd May 22, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    BBH prefers a pinnie over a flip up skirt for when the juniors are glued to the screen next door 🙂

    • Barely Pink May 23, 2011 at 12:05 am #

      Oh, a pinnie. Now there’s another item to add to the ever-expanding fetish wear list. I need to hang out with you more.

  10. J May 24, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    Been away for a few days, so late to respond.
    What a great post to come home to!

    The thought of a red-bottomed Pink, wearing nothing more than a white frilly apron, working away in the kitchen preparing the evening meal, while the master-of-the-house reclines in his easy chair watching the game on telly, cooling his right hand on a cold beer and glancing occasionally in Pink’s direction to ensure that all is in order, is almost too good to bear!!!

    Delicious – keep it up!!!
    Come to think of it, you do keep it up 🙂

    J
    xxx

    • Barely Pink May 24, 2011 at 11:43 pm #

      Ha, thanks J. Your imagination is not far off the mark on that one — except D spent quite a lot of time in the kitchen, his hand armed with wood.

      • J May 25, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

        Presumably that was only because of his concern that you were kept adequately warm seeing that you were wearing such skimpy attire…………:-)

        J
        xxx

        ps luv the photo

  11. Karl Friedrich Gauss May 26, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

    Love your lead photo. Gives new meaning to the expression “Pretty in Pink”!

    • Barely Pink May 26, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

      Doesn’t it? Now, I doubt a pink apron would be a suitable prom dress, but it sure beats what Molly Ringwald wore in the movie.

      • Karl Friedrich Gauss May 26, 2011 at 10:24 pm #

        I’ve actually watched all those John Hughes movies for the first time within the past couple of years. I think the closest Molly might have gotten to a spanking was in “Sixteen Candles”, in the scene with her grandparents.

        By “Pretty in Pink” she was the most responsible member of the household. Not that she wouldn’t have appreciated NOT being put in the position of being the only responsible “adult” in the household.

        All in all a charming body of work.

  12. Karl Friedrich Gauss May 26, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

    And I see you’ve written a sweet story to go with the pictures, which I’m only reading now!

  13. Barely Pink May 26, 2011 at 10:41 pm #

    KFG, I am a HUGE fan of John Hughes, Molly Ringwald, Andrew McCarthy, David Spader, et al. Nobody did teen angst quite like Hughes.

Leave a Reply

