Getting Down to Business…

10 Feb
His business line rang and I thought there was no way he’d answer it. I was wrong.
 
He left me there, perched over the arm of the couch, jeans and panties around my knees, my hot cheeks on display. I could see my reflection in the sliding glass doors of his deck — my exposed back, the curve of my pink bottom, my curly hair wildly disheveled — as he gave a cheery hello to the caller.
 

Headset on, he walked to me and rubbed my cheeks, parting them to examine me, not missing a beat as he discussed last-minute travel plans. I could hear his co-worker chatting on while D resumed spanking me.
 
Left cheek, left cheek, right cheek. More travel arrangements. Right cheek, left cheek, left cheek. Smack, smack, smack.
 
Mute button? I hoped.
 
To be safe, I made not a squeak.
 

26 Responses to “Getting Down to Business…”

  1. D February 10, 2011 at 11:05 pm #

    Pink, it’s called multi-tasking! At least I didn’t pick the belt up until I put the phone down.

    • Barely Pink February 10, 2011 at 11:26 pm #

      Thank goodness for small favors. 🙂

  2. dd February 10, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    Beautifully described Pink, but heh ho, I’ve been there more than once, why do you think I hate that Blackberry. And women think they multitask!

    • Barely Pink February 10, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

      It’s aptly nicknamed “Crackberry” for an entirely different reason than intended, I think. 🙂

  3. Raven Red February 10, 2011 at 11:47 pm #

    LOL!! Oh my goodness…I would be cringing…not from the smacks, but from the sound of it.

    • Barely Pink February 10, 2011 at 11:51 pm #

      I just kept thinking, “let his co-worker believe he is tenderizing some meat”, which wouldn’t have been altogether false. 🙂

      Turns out he DID use that mute button, he was just really good at switching it over without me knowing.

  4. Bonnie-jo February 11, 2011 at 12:49 am #

    That is incredibly hot…just sayin’ 🙂

    • Barely Pink February 11, 2011 at 7:13 am #

      It REALLY was.

      *Leans in to whisper*

      (D didn’t know this and it’s going to make him immensely proud of himself, so I’ll whisper it. But it’s been a long-held fantasy of mine to have this done to me. In my fantasy, I was over the kitchen table, but the arm of the couch worked just as well. Not sure if something like this could ever be as successfully repeated, but I’ll relive it for a long time to come.)

      *Whispering complete*

      Great to see you Bonnie-jo! 🙂

  5. Maid Bettie Smack-Panties February 11, 2011 at 5:37 am #

    I have had to remain in position waiting while the telephone conversation went on but not yet been spanked during, thrilling!

    • Barely Pink February 11, 2011 at 7:17 am #

      That’s hot, too, Maid Bettie! Were you laid out while your spanker circled you, eyeing their handiwork? Mmmmm. 🙂

      It’s funny that if he were to answer the phone during vanilla sex, it would be considered unbearably rude (barring emergencies). But to answer the phone mid-spanking is unbelievably smokin’.

      • Maid Bettie Smack-Panties February 14, 2011 at 7:51 am #

        I was in the middle of the room touching my toes. The cat came in to look with curiosity at what I was up to.

      • Barely Pink February 14, 2011 at 11:55 am #

        Mmm…don’t stop now, you tease. 😛

  6. Michael February 11, 2011 at 8:14 am #

    WOW, a hot scene made all the more since it was a long-held fantasy of yours, Pink. As Season would say. talk about pushing major EEEP buttons. That D is outstanding, and has given me some squirmy ideas for my next meeting with Season. Thanks for this scenario, Miss Pink.

    • Barely Pink February 11, 2011 at 8:35 am #

      Happy to help, Michael. Season can thank me for it, later! (As if YOU needed more squirmy ideas…) 🙂

  7. Ronniesoul February 11, 2011 at 9:43 am #

    I love to be spanked in our office. The way you described this Pink was great. Thanks.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink February 11, 2011 at 9:54 am #

      Ronnie, I just love being spanked in inappropriate places or at inappropriate times. It does make me feel extra naughty, which then leads to needing more spanking. Anything that leads to more…well, you know I’m a fan. 🙂

      Have a super weekend!

      • Hedone February 11, 2011 at 3:40 pm #

        And they say men are not good at mult-tasking. I guess it depends on the task at hand 😉

        -H

      • Barely Pink February 11, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

        It’s similar to selective hearing…selective multi-tasking.

  8. Sierra February 11, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    Gasp!! He spanked you while he was talking on the phone?! I’d be SO embarrassed! Note to self… Do not share this with the husband….

    • Barely Pink February 11, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

      Embarrassing? Absolutely. Relieved when I found out he did use the mute button? Certainly. But I highly recommend this…it was quite spicy. 🙂

      • Sierra February 12, 2011 at 12:14 am #

        I can imagine it was!! The uncertainty must have drove you insane

  9. Erica February 11, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    (beaming) Always full of surprises, that man of yours! How delicious.

    Happy, happy Valentine’s Day to Pink and D!

    • Barely Pink February 11, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

      He is…and it is. I’m a very happy girl.

      And thank you, Erica! Same to you & J!

  10. Zelle February 12, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    Oh my gosh! That was wicked hot! Mercy! What must have been going through your mind! How on earth did you muffle your ‘feelings’?? Oooh that man is a McGiver looking for a place to happen! I’m sure you’re glad he tries out all the new and inventive stuff on you though! (heehee!)

    The only thing I have to come remotely close was while dining in a restaurant with the Top-ster.. he had me put my hands under the table and he cuffed me with this new pair of leather snap on cuffs I’d bought (and thought I’d packed — he found them on the floor – accused ME(!).. of being careless with my new toys no less!!) .. and then he put his folded up belt in my hands and said don’t drop it.. just think about that carelessness on the drive back to the spanko party hotel .. (YEE GADS!) Bad enough trying to keep restaurant patrons from seeing me cuffed – BUT holding “the zelle silencer”?? aaaccckkk!

    • Barely Pink February 12, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

      Oh, wow…cuffed in public? That just made me gasp. And then you held his belt? Wow. Sounds like you had a McGiver of epic proportions, Zelle!

      And “the Zelle Silencer”? It doesn’t look like the reaction would elicit silence to me. 😛

  11. Zelle February 12, 2011 at 3:21 pm #

    Luckily for me.. I had a London Fog coat that was a tad too long in the sleeves and it was plenty billowy.. so I lucked out.. BUT HE KNEW THAT of course.. it was the initial Mind-f^k that had the shiver going down my spine! And you’re right.. the Zelle silencer does NOT elicit silence when used.. it just needs to be MENTIONED is all… for that ‘silencer’ part to work perfectly! (grins)

Leave a Reply

