The Encounter

7 Feb

Sometimes I receive email forwards that need to be shared. This is just such a forward, written by Rich Albeen.


He grasped me firmly, but gently, just above my elbow and guided me into a room, his room. Then he quietly shut the door and we were alone.

 
He approached me soundlessly, from behind, and spoke in a low, reassuring voice, close to my ear.
 
“Just relax…”


Without warning, he reached down and I felt his strong, calloused hands start at my ankles, gently probing and moving upward along my calves, slowly, but steadily. My breath caught in my throat.

 
I knew I should be afraid, but somehow I didn’t care. His touch was so experienced, so sure.

 
When his hands moved up onto my thighs, I gave a slight shudder, and I partly closed my eyes. My pulse was pounding. I felt his knowing fingers caress my abdomen, my ribcage.
 
And then, as he cupped my firm, full breasts in his hands, I inhaled sharply.
 

Probing, searching, knowing what he wanted, he brought his hands to my shoulders, slid them down my tingling spine and into my panties.

 
Although I knew nothing about this man, I felt oddly trusting and expectant.
 
This is a man, I thought. A man used to taking charge. A man not used to taking “no” for an answer. A man who would tell me what he wanted. A man who would look into my soul and say…
 
“Okay, ma’am. All done.”
 
My eyes snapped open and he was standing in front of me, smiling, holding out my purse. “You can board your flight now.”
 
As he guided me out of the room and into the terminal, he said, “You might want to consider the full-body scan next time. It’s much quicker.”

 
I smiled inwardly as I walked down the aisle. Not bloody likely, I thought, not bloody likely.
 
-written by Rich Albeen

31 Responses to “The Encounter”

  1. Zelle February 7, 2011 at 10:20 am #

    OMG! Now there’s something that just worked better than Folgers for sure! WHEWH! (not to mention the “TWIST“.. was funny as hell!!

    Okay.. it took forever to read however… due to that first pic.. So .. yeah..I’m giving her the “hot derriere” award.. but I almost couldn’t finish reading for making up my own story about that mans’ thighs … HOLY SMOKES.. now that’s an invite lookin’ for a place to happen! To hell with that damn desk/table/furniture of some sort she’s standing by.. I forget without looking again.. cause I’d have just walked over an assumed my rightful position! (whewh! I need a tissue..)

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 10:29 am #

      That photo gets me, too, Zelle. The thighs. Him fully dressed. Her undressing. Mmmm…so many possibilities there, but I hope that she at least starts by draping herself over his thighs.

      Imagine getting this forward in an email. D usually sends me goofy stuff, political stuff, and when I came home one day to open my email, there this was. Rawr.

      • Zelle February 7, 2011 at 11:34 am #

        “D” sent you this?? oh. my. god. I think he just got moved to the head of the queue in the “I got it going on line” .. 🙂
        this is one of the greatest things about men… just when you’re used to receiving the less personal stuff.. something like this comes in when you least expect it.. and that’s when terms of endearment come front and center.. not to mention.. those pangs of longing set in and drive you … f’ng nuts!!! aaaccckkk! (rofl)..

      • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

        He’s good at driving me nuts. 😛

        Seriously, though…he’s good at keeping me on my toes.

        Er…

        Stoking the home fires?

  2. dd February 7, 2011 at 11:43 am #

    Pink, hilarious!

    I just want to know which airport he works at so I can fly in and out! All the London ones seem to have Big Bertha like matrons waving electonic wands over me.

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

      I’ll keep an eye out for a hot TSA agent…although, and this is no offense to agents everywhere, it seems a bit of an oxymoron, at least when I’m in line.

      But, every time I travel I get pulled aside for a search. I’m not kidding. Every freakin’ time, without fail. Good thing I’m a law abiding citizen.

  3. Michael February 7, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

    WOW! I love that snippet, and the twist is to die for. That first pic is smokin’. I agree with Zelle that the girl gets the :hot derriere” award. A real turn-on when a woman slides her panties over he hips and the material slowly slips out from between her rounded cheeks. OH, NURSE!

    Thanks for sharing Pink, and this is one email forward we are all glad you opened.

    Cool coincidence, back in November I did a post about x-rated x-rays.
    http://seasonandmichael.wordpress.com/2010/11/17/x-ray-ted-pinups/

    Pink, I see on your blog footer below you now include “Pink’s Featured Blog.” Just want to give you a BIG thank you and warm hugs for picking mine and Season’s blog ‘Blossom and Thorn” as your first selection. We are honored and ecstatic, especially with so many wonderful and deserving blogs like Zelle’s “No Domme Blonde” out there. We hope to live up to the confidence you show in us. Thanks, Miss Pink, you are the best. 🙂

    • Zelle February 7, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

      Yo Michael! Checks in the mail hon’.. PINK-yswear LOLOL

      • Michael February 7, 2011 at 3:03 pm #

        Zelle, hope that’s a check your butt can cash. Actually, I hope your butt can’t cash it as then I will take it out on your behind one smack at a time. 😉

      • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

        Thanks for being the guinea pig, Michael & Season , to this new “Featured Blog” thing. I’ll be doing a little explanation of it later this week.

        And between you, and Zelle, and Erica…Cherry Red, Raven, Dioneo, and Hedone…Sexuelle, Pandora, and Libby, and Dev & Poppy…and…and…sheesh, the list goes on. It’s hard to choose between so many great ones!

  4. Erica February 7, 2011 at 12:49 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHAHA! Oh my… didn’t see that coming. 😀 Brilliant.

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

      I didn’t see it coming either…I was panting when I read it the first time. (That might make me easy.)

  5. Brett February 7, 2011 at 2:29 pm #

    Hehe. I’m usually not very good at seeing where something’s going, but I picked up the clues right away on this one. Enjoyed it. Thanks, Pink.

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

      Haha, more astute than I am then, for sure Brett. 🙂

  6. Kaki February 7, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

    That was so funny, took me by surprise. First I would have to check out the TSA guys and then pick the one I want to pat me down.

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

      Yes…if it went down like this, I’d for sure pick a confidential pat down over a stream of (arguably negligible) radiation. Well, let’s be honest here…I’d pick a pat down like this over just about anything. 😛

  7. dd February 7, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

    I’ve never been pulled over for a search, except the one they do to everyone, man, woman, child and the cute gun toting baby. The BBH is almost every time he travels by himself, I think it’s getting so he enjoys it 🙂

    • Barely Pink February 8, 2011 at 8:42 am #

      Next time your BBH pulls you over his knee, protest that you are the one with the innocent face! 🙂

  8. J February 8, 2011 at 8:05 am #

    Thighs huh????
    Strange that, i always thought it was the hands.
    You know, the strong, expressive, clean, well manicured hands of a well dressed, self-assured and confident man.
    The hand that grasps you above the elbow and guides you into his room brooking no objection on your part.
    The hands that close the door and pull out the chair before turning you around to face him while he sits.
    The hands that draw you over his muscular thighs paying no attention to your vocal protestations and pleas.
    The hands that slowly lift your skirt and lower your panties while holding you firmly in place.
    The hands that run softly over your bottom and then squeeze each cheek as if to test it’s resilience and tenderness.
    The hands that then spank your bottom to a glowing redness with just sufficient sting to ensure that he has your total attention and that the lesson is well learned and remembered.
    The hands that then help you up, hug you and perhaps even rub your stinging cheeks.
    The hands that stroke your hair and wipe away your tears……….
    Thighs huh?????
    Strange that, I always thought it was the hands.
    .
    .
    .
    xxx
    J

    • Barely Pink February 8, 2011 at 8:43 am #

      Um…yeah…wow.

      So it turns out that I have multiple triggers.

      (Wonderful bit of writing there, J!)

      • Zelle February 8, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

        OMG! (gulps!) Who was that masked man!! I think I just gave him a standing “O”… right after I had one!…

      • Barely Pink February 8, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

        J also wrote a letter to D about my behavior. A letter that is yet unopened. If J wrote it with any of the aplomb he shows here, I think I might be in trouble. 😉

  9. Zelle February 8, 2011 at 5:08 pm #

    Pink.. If “J” wrote “D” about your behavior.. I expect you will be temporarily adjusting your recalcitrant ways!

    ..at least until the next time you venture into …
    THE ALPHA ZONE!

    • Barely Pink February 8, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

      Cue the music. Do-do-do-do…ah, forget it. There’s no way for me to write out “Twilight Zone” theme song.

  10. Anonymous February 8, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    Trouble, Pink?
    No more than you deserve, I’m sure!!!!
    🙂 🙂 🙂

    xxx
    J

    ps did you c my comment on “Time Out”?

    • Barely Pink February 8, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

      Ha, that remains to be seen! I am still wondering what that letter said!

      And, no…I’ll bop over to that post now.

  11. D February 8, 2011 at 11:04 pm #

    Pink, I can understand how the TSA would like to check out your T&A.

    • Barely Pink February 9, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

      Ha…I think it’s more a case of curiosity at what is in my gigantic purse.

      But, yeah…it’s totally my T&A.

  12. Raven Red February 9, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    Okay, first I did not breathe, because I was so engrossed, then I could not breathe, because I could not stop laughing.
    This was a real upper on quite a downer day.
    Brilliant!

    • Barely Pink February 9, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

      Hugs to you on your downer day, Raven. I’m thinking of you! 🙂

      I finally replied to your email. I’m sorry I’ve been such a slacker in that respect — visiting blogs and corresponding, etc. It is my goal to be better right after I take another nap.

  13. Cruel Intentions February 14, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    The truth is stranger than fiction.

    While waiting in a local business for the stock dept to load my truck I struck up a conversation with the delectable young woman in reception. We were the only ones there, she asked me questins about my job and the amount of travel I do and the places I go. The subject of airport secuirty came up and I mentioned that most of my flights are charter and security is a formality of raising your hand when they call your name.

    So she says OMG you wouldn’t belive what happened to me!!

    She was flying out of a small rural airport in Eastern Canada where the check in was a desk the passengers filed past. As they waved the wand up and down her body it kept buzzing at her waist.One of the two men asked her to drop her pants while she stood in the line up . And she complied. My first question was what were you wearing for panties. Thong she says So here is this slender young women standing in a line up pants at her knees in front of a dozen or so people with someone waving a wand up and down her thighs…
    I asked if she reported them she said no she was too embarassed. She passed the inspection got on the plane and never spoke of it again so I was the first person she spoke of it to.
    So now the shipper comes out my truck is loaded and there is an akward silece as we stand thereSo in my most paternal voice I leaned towrds her and said “If I had you in that position someone would be getting a spanking.” Her cheeks reddened to a lovely shade that would have better suited her cute little bum. I have never been back.

    Maybe its time to find an excuse.

Leave a comment