Spanking the brat into you

6 Feb

You want a reason?
 
I’ll give you a reason.
 

35 Responses to “Spanking the brat into you”

  1. Zelle February 6, 2011 at 11:28 am #

    Oh that is TOP LOGIC at it’s finest… give the man an Oscar for that performance.. LOL

    • Barely Pink February 6, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

      All imps know that it is their solemn duty to be bratty at least twice a day. She was neglecting her duties!

  2. dd February 6, 2011 at 11:37 am #

    Top logic personified, hmm, reminds me of someone…

    Then extra spanks would be added for spanking, for pouting, probably for breathing if he can’t think of anything else!

    • Barely Pink February 6, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

      “How dare you read the newspaper with your eyes open?! That’s a spanking, young lady.”

  3. steve February 6, 2011 at 11:50 am #

    sounds like a good reason too me.

    • Barely Pink February 6, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

      Why am I not surprised, Steve? I think there’s a Top guidebook that you all share… 🙂

      • steve February 6, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

        if there is I’d never tell.

  4. D February 6, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

    When dealing with a brat, action speaks louder than words. Spank now, talk later.

    • Zelle February 6, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

      Hmmmm…. I believe I’ve heard that line before.. right along with.. “HOLY CRAP is not a safeword young lady.”..

      • Barely Pink February 6, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

        D, and that’s why you and I spend so much time talking. I am NOT a brat. 😛

        HAHA! I believe 100% that you are speaking from experience on this one, Zelle. God, I love ya!

  5. Emanuele Lombardi February 6, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

    Zelle

    Ya took the words right outta my mouth but I am not so sure that logic is the case as rationalization but it is a damn fine one!

    Emanuele

  6. Michael February 6, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

    Seems perfectly logical and sensible to me. And don’t you love a Top wearing a suit, tie and carnation while spanking an imp in a cocktail dress.

    Miss Pink, the Top guidebook is the AUTHORITATIVE Manual on the subject.

    dd, why whoever could you mean?

    Zelle, “HOLY CRAP is not a safeword young lady.” LOL You leave me in stitches! I agree with Pink, that is definitely the voice of experience speaking.

  7. dd February 6, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

    Pink, try, “the dog’s barking, that’s earned you a spanking” or even “the cat’s asleep on our bed”, I ask you!

  8. dd February 6, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

    Michael, the TOP guidebook may be your main book on the Topic, but if maltreated angels can’t get hold of a copy then how can they know what rules to follow?

  9. Barely Pink February 6, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    Haha, dd..those are awesome reasons. I must admit to employing some illogical tactics of my own. “I’m hungry, I need a spanking,” seems to get the point across.

  10. Michael February 6, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    And Pink, let’s not forget your call to action moniker – Barely Pink – “I’m barely pink. You know what to do.” That’s a grand reason, and who’s to say what is barely pink? One Top’s barely pink is an imp’s crimson moon.

    dd, please don’t worry your pretty little imp self about what’s in the book. We will tell you when you break the rules and take proper action. See how we Tops take care of you and your imp sisters.

    • Barely Pink February 6, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

      Oh…yeah…that’s right. I did say that. Oops.

      I once sent an email by accident to a man from a vanilla dating site using my barely.pink email account, forgetting to erase the tagline. Instead of making up some excuse (he thought it pertained to my girly bits) I just came out and told him. Haha. No date with that guy. 😛

  11. Michael February 6, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    Stupid guy.

  12. Season February 6, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    “I have a hand, you have a bottom. ‘nough said.” I think I’ve heard Michael say some such thing. Sheesh.

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 7:14 am #

      I’m suddenly reminded of that Grease song:

      We go together like ramma lamma lamma ka dinga da dinga dong
      Remembered forever as shoo-bop sha whada whadda yippidy boom da boom
      Chang chang changity chang shoo bop that’s the way it should be
      Waooo Yeah

  13. Maid Bettie Smack-Panties February 6, 2011 at 4:09 pm #

    One of my favourites was having just arrived, Sir announced I had been a nuisance all day, sat down and patted his thighs…

  14. dd February 6, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    Pink, I never ask for a spanking! They just seem to happen…heh ho! Logical reasoning doesn’t enter into it!

    Michael, I like logic and self preservation, if we can’t see the To’ps book how are we supposed to behave?

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 7:16 am #

      Ah, but they cannot see ours. If there were such a mythical book.

  15. Erica February 6, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

    (shrugging) I dunno… I’ve been told more than once that the simple fact I’m breathing is enough of a reason. Yeah, that makes sense. I mean, unless you’re into spanking dead people, ALL spankees are breathing!

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 7:17 am #

      Ha. That’s good enough reason for me. 🙂

  16. Zelle February 6, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    The way I see it… 15,000 Pudendal nerves CANNOT BE WRONG!

    CLICK HERE FOR PROOF!

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 7:21 am #

      “Does Spanking lead to Horniness?”

      That’s like that study they conducted on whether or not kids with no friends are sad. (True study. Tax money at work.)

      Well, duh. 🙂

      • Maid Bettie Smack-Panties February 7, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

        LOL, sounds like getting paid for having fun, I wonder if they have positions for lab trials!

      • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

        Get in line. 😛

  17. dd February 7, 2011 at 5:43 am #

    Erica, I guess dead people don’t kick 🙂

    Sheesh, Zelle, your link is vetoed over here! Was about to question pudendal nerves, then remembered epidurals, just guess no-one was offering a spanking at the time.

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 7:23 am #

      Haha…dead people don’t kick. They also don’t protest or quip, two big musts for our lovely Tops. Oh, and I don’t think their bottoms would turn pink. No, I think our Tops would spank most anything, but “breathing” probably tops the list of requirements.

  18. Dave February 7, 2011 at 8:58 am #

    “I’m spanking you because, errm, you see, I dunno but I just am — so I certainly hope you learn a good lesson about being decisive! or being not indecisive or something!”

    • Barely Pink February 7, 2011 at 9:13 am #

      Haha…You seem awfully comfortable in that lecture, Dave. 😉

  19. Dave February 7, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    😉

Leave a Reply

