The Rest of the Story

22 Jul
How excited was I to see this Dutch video linked on Chross’ Spankings of the Week?
 

 
I was excited because it appears to be the beginning of one of my favorite videos, a video that unfortunately doesn’t contain much spanking. But it’s hot, and completely NSFW.
 
And now…for the rest of the story:
 

 
Yes, very different music. Which one do you prefer?
 
 
Enjoy your weekend!

4 Responses to “The Rest of the Story”

  1. bree July 25, 2011 at 12:44 am #

    Pink,

    I do not know how I skipped over this. Hmmm…..do I really need to tell you which one I prefer? Now if the music could be put into the second video, I think it would make me very, very happy. Not that the first video doesn’t have it’s merit. Although she should be spanked more and harder. I like the song to the second video too, but the lyrics do not quite capture the meaning for me. God when he pulls her up closer to him in a better position while she is lying on that bed…..mmmmm. Ok. That’s enough. Nite now.

    • Barely Pink July 25, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

      I agree that there should be more spanking in both. I am sticking with number 2 as my favorite of the two. The beak thing is a little bit freaky for me in the first one. 🙂

  2. bree July 25, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

    Either other people have missed this post too or they are too shy about speaking up.

    Reminds me of “Eyes Wide Shut” a bit.

    Ok. Now don’t jump down my throat about that movie. I know a lot of people didn’t like it or don’t like Tom Cruise or didn’t know what the heck the movie was about. I just thought I would say one of the things that came to mind when watching these two videos.

    Yes. I liked “Eyes Wide Shut”. I like Tom Cruise and Nicole Kidman 😛

    • Barely Pink July 25, 2011 at 9:49 pm #

      I, too, enjoyed “Eyes Wide Shut” and have some theories on it. Of course, that was before Tom Cruise went all wonky. It’s hard to separate the man from the actor in his case.

      No worries on the lack of comments. I posted it because I enjoy the videos, and I hope others do, too — comments or no. 🙂

      XX

      Pink

Leave a Reply

