Necessary Roughness

21 Jul

“Men with tools fixing shit all manly like.”
 
That is a “fetish” — a term used loosely in this case — on FetLife. Yes, I have that on my list. I love a man with a tool. You know, in his hand. Over my car. Or…whatever.
 
Candles, guitar-playing, wine…rose petals. That’s all nice, but how are you going to spank me with your junk tucked up between your legs?
 
Don’t misunderstand. There is a time and a place for romance. I am a romantic girl and appreciate those overtures. But most of the time I like my spanking how I like my fucking: yank up my skirt, flip me around, and push those panties down as casually as you would if you were popping your car hood.
 
All manly like.
 

Image from Little Miss Spankypants


I’m overheating and I need your immediate attention. I’m fixed only after you administer elbow grease. Don’t ask for permission*. Only you can decide the right color of my cheeks tonight.
 
Be as aggressive with me as you were with that wrench I saw you working earlier. Move me. Squeeze me. Twist me.
 
When all else fails (and it will) smack me on my bottom while you wipe the sweat from your brow.
 
And grunt.
 
 
*Assuming that permission has previously been granted, of course.

22 Responses to “Necessary Roughness”

  1. Larken July 21, 2011 at 10:54 pm #

    Oh, my goodness.
    All manly like. Yes, please.
    Squirmy, as usual, Pink.
    Thank you. 🙂

    • Barely Pink July 22, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

      That’s my aim: a squirmifier. 🙂

      Happy you could relate and that you enjoyed, Larken! Have a wonderful weekend!

  2. Dave July 21, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    errm…………mmmmmmm…..whoa, well, is it getting hot in here or is it just me? Anyhoo, I”m off to Home Depot to buy some manly power tools and other various manly items 🙂 Love your blogging as always Pink!

    Dave

  3. D July 21, 2011 at 11:37 pm #

    Grunt, huh? Call me Snort.

  4. betheisley July 22, 2011 at 12:14 am #

    Hot and funny, all at the same time. I love that line: “I like my spanking how I like my fucking…” I also love a handy man.

    🙂

    Beth

    • Barely Pink July 22, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

      I think it speaks to their hands-on abilities in other departments. 🙂

      Hi, Beth!

  5. wordsmith July 22, 2011 at 3:34 am #

    Sings…

    “Uptown girl
    She’s been living in her uptown world
    I bet she’s never had a backstreet guy
    I bet her momma never told her why”

    Hmmm, they always seem to run at this point.

    • Barely Pink July 22, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

      I’m still here, Wordsmith. 🙂

      • wordsmith July 23, 2011 at 8:57 am #

        Tone deaf? I’ve known Sirens swim for cover once I start on “one enchanted evening”…:P

  6. steve July 22, 2011 at 11:24 pm #

    makes sense to me.

  7. Poppy July 24, 2011 at 6:29 am #

    I totally, totally get this.
    Someone should tell them- they really should know.
    I need a moment alone now- sheesh.

    • Barely Pink July 24, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

      There are all sorts of outfits for bottoms to wear — schoolgirl, French maid, cheerleader, prostitute. I propose a Weekend Mechanic outfit for our Tops to wear every once in awhile.

      Let’s get moving on that, huh?

  8. bree July 24, 2011 at 7:42 pm #

    Yes, they should know that there is no penalty for necessary roughness as long as permission has been previously granted. There is a penalty, though, for not doing it often enough.

    • Barely Pink July 25, 2011 at 12:28 am #

      Yes. They will be subject to pouting, door-slamming, and ice cubes when least expected. 🙂

  9. Gern Blandershphelt July 24, 2011 at 10:59 pm #

    Have tools; will travel….

    • Barely Pink July 25, 2011 at 12:29 am #

      See? A handy guy. I’m sure you also travel with your belt. 😉

      • Gern Blandershphelt July 25, 2011 at 9:37 am #

        I do; I use it to keep my pants up. If only there were someone, some person, who didn’t need his or her belt for that. Perhaps someone with her pants around her ankles…… 😉

  10. Katherine July 26, 2011 at 11:53 pm #

    Hmmmm………Me thinks the penalty for not doing it enough is they will discover that their lovers’ engines have overheated and seized. Maintenance, Baby, Maintenance.

    Consider me squirmified…… 🙂

    • Barely Pink July 27, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

      Maintenance. The word alone makes me squirm. 😉

Leave a Reply

