Twenty-five Minutes

15 Jul

We will have thirty minutes, if he doesn’t mess my hair or make me cry. So twenty-five minutes would be safe.
 
Being a good girl scout with an eye on the clock, I choose an easy access dress. This is met with some internal debating, as the impractical part of me would prefer the slow motion wriggling out of skin-tight jeans.
 
To compensate, I add a garter and stockings.
 

I throw on a pair of heels, powder my face, dab lotion in my cleavage, and gloss my lips.
 
I’ll save the mascara for afterward.
 
To further expedite the affair of getting spanked, I lay out all of the implements on the bed (except for that one, which can die a horrible death by fire). Valuable seconds will not be lost in retrieval; another internal battle is waged over this sacrifice.
 
I enjoy walking around with my panties at half-mast as I fetch the paddle tawse.
 

No time for frivolity. This is serious business. We have twenty-five minutes, twenty-two if we talk first. We’re going to talk first.
 
We have twenty-two minutes.
 
But after dinner, we have all night.
 

8 Responses to “Twenty-five Minutes”

  1. Lea July 15, 2011 at 1:35 am #

    There’s never enough time, is there?

    • Barely Pink July 17, 2011 at 8:25 am #

      Sadly, no. I suppose it’s good though. Not sure if our bottoms could take all that we want!

  2. Pandora July 15, 2011 at 4:08 am #

    Ah, I know this feeling! Do we have time for a spanking before the rice cooks? Yes, but only if I practically pull my knickers down for you and fling myself over your lap. Hope your after-dinner session was able to proceed at a more leisurely pace 🙂

    • Barely Pink July 17, 2011 at 8:27 am #

      I can picture you putting the rice on and sprinting over D’s or Tom’s lap. Many a dish has been burned over here with us doing exactly that. 🙂

  3. Stan/E. July 15, 2011 at 7:43 am #

    a great text, lot of feelings in it, exactly as I like to speak about spanking…
    Tanks a lot.

    • Barely Pink July 17, 2011 at 8:28 am #

      Hi, Stan/E! Good to see you here and happy that you can relate. 🙂

  4. D July 15, 2011 at 9:47 am #

    Good News Pink! We can multitask a facial for you while you’re getting spanked!
    How’s that for making the most of our time?

    • Barely Pink July 17, 2011 at 8:28 am #

      What kind of facial are we talking about here?

Leave a Reply

