Tied and Twisted

12 Jul

With my hands grabbing my ankles, my bottom hovering in the air above the mattress, the only thing left to support my upper body weight was my face — which was ungracefully smashed by the effort.
 
This was a surprise on an otherwise innocent Sunday morning. Just as I opened my eyes, he was there, pulling off my tap pants, freeing me from my lace tank top. I thought he had his mind on fun. I had no idea.
 
He grabbed me by the feet and pulled me to the end of the bed, attaching the soft restraints to my ankles. Then he flipped me onto my stomach, giving me a motivational swat to my barely awake butt, and put matching cuffs on my wrists. From the nightstand, he grabbed the O-ring hub device to connect my ankles to my wrists.
 
He stood back to survey my positioning. I swear he said, “Oh yeah. I like this,” as if he were the tawny, scrawny lion contemplating a field of sleeping bunny rabbits. Feast all you want, lion, this bunny isn’t hopping anywhere.
 
His hand worked its usual cadence but it was the belt who betrayed me: belittling spots not meant to be scolded, but I could not shield those most tender areas. With my wrists connected to my ankles, I know that I was wide open to any onslaught. Belt, hand, fingers, teeth, vibrator, I was vulnerable to it all.
 
And, yes, I loved it.
 

Thus is the life of a sex toy tester.
 
He rolled me onto my back with my knees drawn to my chest, and I couldn’t suppress my giggles. I was dizzy with the possibilities of our newest set of bondage cuffs, watching my breasts bounce with each gulp of air.
 
With so many uncomfortable positions on the menu, will we ever have time to try them all?
 
 
Pertinent info on “Hog-tied” restraints:
 
Material: Nylon/Metal
Color: Black
Length: 15″
Width: 2″
Closure: Velcro/buckle
Manufacturer: Sportsheets
Price: $28.99

 

18 Responses to “Tied and Twisted”

  1. Anonymous July 11, 2011 at 11:39 pm #

    You give “wood implement” a whole new meaning, pink, if you know what I mean.

    -X

    • Barely Pink July 11, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

      X, I think I do know what you mean. And I think I thank you?

      Either way, welcome!

  2. steve July 11, 2011 at 11:58 pm #

    brag all you want. Who makes the cuffs I mean a proper reveiw needs pertinent info. Congrats, on a fun sunday.

    • Barely Pink July 12, 2011 at 12:01 am #

      Wow. I’d hate to be on the receiving end of your lecture, Steve. 😉

      I’ll add the info. I’m sooo sleepy.

      • steve July 12, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

        you belong to D so I would never lecture you. Besides if all you ever got here were lectures you would fold up your tent and steal away into the night and then where would we all be ? Besides lectures are best done in person. Keep up the good work. (see encouragement)

      • Barely Pink July 12, 2011 at 11:20 pm #

        You have been one of the most encouraging readers, Steve, and I appreciate it!

  3. D July 12, 2011 at 12:06 am #

    I LIKE the Hog-Tie kit! This really ‘opens up’ the possibilities, if you know what I mean.
    It could only be better if it came with a pillow for your pretty face.

    • Barely Pink July 12, 2011 at 12:12 am #

      Ha…knowing you, I can only assume that you mean a pillow to support my face, not to cover it. Right? 😉

  4. dd July 12, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    Um, hmm, adding this to my shopping list for later this summer, tho’ if BBH wakes me too early I’m not too sure what either of our reactions will be,

    • Barely Pink July 12, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

      With these things, you won’t be tired for long!

      WordPress JUST changed its policy — it will no longer support links to commercial sites such as Eden or Amazon. It’s considered advertising. Bummer. This will be the last toy I can review for the larger sites.

  5. Season July 12, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

    Sex Toy Tester? For some reason that doesn’t show up in the Occupational Outlook Handbook. And what kind of college major leads to such a career?

    • Barely Pink July 12, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

      All of the good occupations are secret. 😉

      My majors were “Bending Over” and “Taking It”. I did quite well in both.

  6. JC July 13, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    Pink don’t know if you realize this….. I am new to topping and your blog read carefully is a textbook! What equipment, how to build anticipation, how a bottoms mind works how to translate and understand their moods and needs. It is so very complicated from our side too when you are just starting. Sometimes I feel like I fell down the rabbit hole! Thanks for some really valuable insights! D thank you too after all we all really on the same side!

    • Barely Pink July 13, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

      Ok…so what is this “side” business? There are no sides…just a right and a wrong. I’m afraid to break the news to you about which one of the two you are. 😉

      I’m happy that you are finding my blog so educational. Be sure to focus on the good girl spankings, as I’m sure those are the only kind bree earns.

      Great to have you here, JC.

  7. wordsmith July 14, 2011 at 3:38 am #

    JC knows how your mind works, wow a Top genius is among us 😛

    • Barely Pink July 15, 2011 at 12:14 am #

      Write it down. A genius top? That’s one for the record books.

      😉

  8. crankyspanker July 14, 2011 at 1:29 pm #

    What a beautiful picture you describe all tied up and not going anywhere. Sounds like fun.

    hugs

    Emanuele

    • Barely Pink July 15, 2011 at 12:15 am #

      I’ve never had so much fun while being so utterly uncomfortable.

      Hi, Emanuele! Apologies for my absence from your blog. This weekend, I will be able to visit. I promise.

Leave a Reply

