Two Walls

27 Jun

The ticking of a clock. Footsteps on the carpet, barely distinguishable over my body’s survival hum. A bead of sweat from my forehead finds its way beneath the blindfold. I’m standing where he put me.
 
At the end of two walls there is a beginning.
 
A whispered command and I place my hands on the cool plaster. A swat lands on my inner thighs; I spread my legs. He tells me to breathe; I breathe. He tells me to stand still; I stop breathing. If he told me to cease being, would I? I think I might.
 
I brace myself against the walls. My toes grab the floor in preparation. I hardly register the first stroke of the paddle before there is a second, a third, a fourth, too many now to count.
 
The paddle drops to the carpet, a soft thud rather than the loud splat. He spins me around and holds me where I throb.
 
My hands are placed on his belt. His hands resume their territorial massage.
 
“Take it off,” he says in a growl thick with emotion. “Now,” he says, as I fumble. Working quickly, I convince my curious fingers to stay on task, no loitering.
 
Shh, shh, shh, the belt hushes me as it passes through the loops while his brother buckle laughs his tinny tune. I am shaking. I am shivering as I blindly hand the duo over.
 
He tells me to turn; I turn. I cannot see, but I can feel where the two walls meet and join at their edges. I feel that edge with my fingers as the belt drives me forward. I feel it between us — two walls merging into one.

12 Responses to “Two Walls”

  1. D June 28, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    Most of your corner time is spent thinking about what is going to happen next, or about what just happened. It keeps you (literally) on your toes when we have ‘active’ corner time, doesn’t it.

    • Barely Pink June 28, 2011 at 11:39 pm #

      Active corner time. Isn’t that supposed to be an oxymoron? 😉

  2. soreasspat June 28, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    nice

  3. dd June 28, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    CT for me is usually a totally submissive, reflective time. Rarely used for an in between. Extremely occasionally punishment continues in or after the corner, when boundaries have been broken by me. Usually, whatever my state of mind, before the spanking, corner time reinforces it.

    • Barely Pink June 28, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

      That is typical here, too. Although someone has been known to mix things up a little.

  4. Michael June 28, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    WOW, Pink, what you describe is amazing. Your way with words is sublime, brilliant and exciting. And corner time then the paddle, then the belt, then more corner time, then….

    I love, as D put it, your “active” corner time. Wonderdul!

    • Barely Pink June 28, 2011 at 11:42 pm #

      “Wonderdul“?! Hahaha….I love that. I know it was a typo, but I’m going to use that at the very first opportunity. “That lecture was wonderdul.”

      😛

      And, thanks, Michael.

  5. scarlet June 29, 2011 at 8:04 am #

    Whoa. Beautifully written. Very evocative.

    • Barely Pink June 29, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

      Thank you, Scarlet! While I stand in the corner, I think of posts to write. 😉

      Shhh….I’m actually supposed to be thinking of other things while I’m in the corner, but for the life of me, I can’t recall what they are…

  6. Hedone June 30, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

    *deep sigh*

    Sexiness.

    (The model has a lovely shape, strong thighs and buttocks…nice)

    -H

    • Barely Pink June 30, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

      She really is lovely. It looks like she could kick that corner’s ass.

Leave a Reply

