Flashback Friday: Parts of the Whole

24 Jun

Borrowing from American Spanking Society’s idea of Flashback Fridays, I will repost an entry from approximately one year prior. Hope you enjoy the trip down Memory Lane as much as I do!
 
“You are not only mine to spank, to fuck, to use as I please, but you are also mine to pamper and care for in any way I see fit.”
 
He lifted the sponge from the water and dragged it across her clavicle and down between her breasts before it disappeared below the foam again, only to be felt sliding beneath her navel to stop above her mound.
 
“If I want to take you over my knee I need no reason. If I want you to suck my cock you need no explanation. If you want to cum you need my permission. Understood?”
 
The rippling water as she moved her head had to suffice as an answer because at that moment his finger plunged into her, robbing her of coherent speech.

“This is mine,” he growled, pushing deeper. His other hand spread her legs and reached under her to grab her bottom, “And this…” His fingers trailed upward to tease her left nipple to a peak. “This, and this,” whispering now, he pinched her right nipple.
 
“All of these parts, they are mine to touch, to tease, to pleasure and punish. Understood?” He asked again, this time withdrawing his hands from her body to allow for a response.
 
“Yes, Sir, understood. And thank you,” she said her lips matching the smile in her eyes.
 
“Good. Now on to your bath. Would you like more bubbles?”
 

10 Responses to “Flashback Friday: Parts of the Whole”

  1. bree June 24, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

    Exactly….bubbles tickle my…fancy too.

    • Barely Pink June 26, 2011 at 10:41 am #

      Yes. It’s the bubbles.

      Hi, bree! I owe you an email. I’ll get to it. (Thank you!)

  2. Veronica June 25, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    The Atari brings back some great memorie. xoxo

    • Barely Pink June 26, 2011 at 10:42 am #

      Snafu and Frogger were my favorites. My brother typically hogged our Atari, but whenever I could get my hands on it, those two games were my go-to entertainment. We still have our Atari, somewhere.

  3. dd June 25, 2011 at 6:47 pm #

    Oh my, calling submission central…missed it first time round, but yum, yum!

    • Barely Pink June 26, 2011 at 10:43 am #

      I had forgotten which post I chose for Flashback Friday (they’ve all been selected for a year). I was pleasantly surprised to walk down this submissive memory lane.

  4. Alta Hensley June 26, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    Nice! Very, very nice!

  5. Ronniesoul June 27, 2011 at 5:49 am #

    Simply lovely Pink.

    Hugs,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink June 27, 2011 at 9:55 pm #

      Thank you, Ronnie. It’s strange that I wrote that a year ago and haven’t had a bath since. 😉

Leave a Reply

