Thank You

21 Jun
Thank you to so many who expressed concern over my last posting. Your support is invaluable to me. I took the post down because I didn’t want it here. I’m not hiding from it, but I need a place where I can think of other things. This is my place.
 
A new post will be up shortly — business as usual.


 

17 Responses to “Thank You”

  1. steve June 21, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    must have somehow missed it but I hope all is well

    • Barely Pink June 22, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

      Why do your comments keep getting stuck in my spam folder? Are you a spammer, Steve? 😉

      Thanks, I hope all is well too.

      • steve June 25, 2011 at 8:10 pm #

        now I understand why it is so hard to post here. I finally found the post in question in my inbox. I wish you nothing but the best.

      • Barely Pink June 26, 2011 at 10:52 am #

        Thank you, Steve. I appreciate your well wishes.

        I needed to take a break from posting for a few days. My head is in a much better place and posting should resume soon.

  2. Sierra June 21, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    Totally understand… Look to the wonderful things in your life 🙂

    • Barely Pink June 21, 2011 at 11:58 pm #

      Thanks Sierra! I knew you’d understand.

  3. Michael June 21, 2011 at 10:57 pm #

    We do understand, dear Pink, and this is your haven where you you think and write about other good and wonderful things.

    All my love, dear friend.

    • Barely Pink June 21, 2011 at 11:59 pm #

      Michael, your friendship is steadying. Thank you for that.

  4. Pandora June 22, 2011 at 4:40 am #

    By the time I found time to compose a reply the post had gone, so I just wanted to let you know I read it and wanted to send my support. Also some hot images. (You said you wanted your mind taken off it, right?) Anyway, I saw these and thought of you:

    • Pandora June 22, 2011 at 4:40 am #

      Aw, no images in comments? I am disappoint.

      • Barely Pink June 22, 2011 at 12:09 pm #

        There is a way…but it’s damn technical. I appreciate the thought though! You can always email them; I’m ever appreciative of eye candy. 🙂

        barely.pink at gmail dot com

  5. dd June 22, 2011 at 5:06 am #

    As one who has walked in similar shoes, if possibly a mite smaller, I completely understand the need for a haven, sending you cuddles, chocolate and hugs, dd

    ps The odd Mohito on the side doesn’t hurt either xx

    • Barely Pink June 22, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

      I’ll take all of the above, with thanks, dd!

  6. J June 22, 2011 at 7:24 am #

    xxx
    J

    • Barely Pink June 22, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

      Thank you, J. Hugs are the best, even virtual ones.

  7. Don June 25, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    Hey K

    I must have missed that post. I do think about you and all our previous chats quite often – and always fondly. I do hope all is well. Please write soon, if you can.

    Mil Besos

    don

    • Barely Pink June 26, 2011 at 10:48 am #

      Hi, long lost friend!

      I don’t YM anymore — I swear I have computer ADD. I’ll try to send you an email later tonight or tomorrow.

      Hope you and your lady are doing well!

      Hugs,

      Pink

Leave a Reply

