Blonde Technology

27 May

How blonde is this? I write about a butt shot and I post a boob shot.


It’s one thing to show a fellow spanko a picture of your butt. It’s like a handshake among some of us: “Nice to meet you. Here’s my tush.”
 
It’s quite another to accidentally post that photo — all pink and shiny in its tenderness — on a vanilla forum.
 
You didn’t!
 
Yes, I did.
 
My naked, spanked butt is still there. Having unsuccessfully searched for a delete option, I instead moved it from the first page by uploading as many vanilla-friendly photos as I could find. (Note to self: you are in possession of only 19 vanilla photos.)
 
The worst part?
 
It wasn’t even my best angle.
 

18 Responses to “Blonde Technology”

  1. D May 26, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    Pink,
    The best angle for your butt is when you’re over my knee.

  2. Sierra May 26, 2011 at 11:45 pm #

    Hahaha I always fear this… You poor thing!

    • Barely Pink May 27, 2011 at 12:02 am #

      Instant mortification. I wanted the couch to swallow me up.

  3. Gern Blandershphelt May 26, 2011 at 11:48 pm #

    Just so that I’m clear: which forum is this, exactly?

    • Barely Pink May 27, 2011 at 12:03 am #

      You know…a vanilla forum. How many can there be?

  4. Dioneo May 26, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

    Oh dear! Well, at least it will be a conversation starter on that site. If it were part of a discussion thread, you could always just say “It’s my rebuttal…”

  5. Erica May 27, 2011 at 1:00 am #

    Wha…? How? Oh my. Why can’t you delete it? Aggghh!

    I would wager that all your angles are good, Pink. 🙂

    • Barely Pink May 27, 2011 at 7:25 am #

      Isn’t it ridiculous that there is no delete or report function? There aren’t even moderators!

  6. wordsmith May 27, 2011 at 6:00 am #

    Well someone has to spread the word amongst the poor spanking-deprived masses, well done! If the moderators come back on you, deny all knowledge – “It must have been a virus” works every time…

    • Barely Pink May 27, 2011 at 7:28 am #

      If there was anyone to moderate it (so far I haven’t been able to find a contact), I’d suck it up. Although the virus thing is good!

  7. Ronniesoul May 27, 2011 at 6:32 am #

    Oh no Pink. Once I had trouble posting a picture from phone to my blog so asked P to have a go and instead of posting the pic I wanted he accidently posted a full picture of me, god I nearly died.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink May 27, 2011 at 7:32 am #

      Haha, I wonder how long it was up before you could change it?

      Hugs,

      Pink

  8. Michael May 27, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    Pink. Pink, Pink, for such an intelligent, capable woman you certainly do have your “pink” moments. Love your boob pic and also your luscious pink lips. What a beautiful woman. Looks and intelligence, our Miss Pink is certainly blessed. 🙂

    • Barely Pink May 28, 2011 at 10:19 am #

      ‘Pink moments’…I like that term, and definitely have my share! Thanks for the compliments, Michael. 🙂

  9. Lea May 27, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

    Eeep! Hope you can figure out how to get it removed. I’ve had my own issues with text fails. Ever mean to send something to a spanko friend but their name is right below a coworker? Yeah… Hope you can figure out how to remove it. Or you can always say someone put it up as a joke.

    • Barely Pink May 28, 2011 at 10:22 am #

      Oh NO! How in the world did you explain that one?

      The joke thing is a great idea, if anyone actually asks. So far it’s been ignored. Fingers crossed for more of that!

Leave a Reply

