Tears Into Moans

16 May
It happens between a trembled inhale and a gasped exhale. That quickly, I’ve changed my mind:
 
I want this.
 
No longer wishing to escape the bite of the cane, I begin to move with the rhythm of my sobs, trying to catch and hold the growing heat. My pillow grows wetter with tears; my thighs grow damper with need.
 

 
I rise onto my toes, getting closer. To the cane? To him? They are a pair. Like the sweet agony of a loose tooth, I wriggle and writhe with the pain, pushing harder against it.
 
I cannot stop these compulsive undulations, so I ride them.
 
I’d fuse my bottom to his hips now, if I could. The aching to become relief, the tears to become moans — I’d float with him as my anchor.

8 Responses to “Tears Into Moans”

  1. D May 16, 2011 at 9:25 am #

    From easy taps to light stripes to thin welts, your initiation with the cane has progressed into an exquisite
    mix of pain with pleasure.

    Initial fears transformed into respect, doubts changed into desires. Of all our toys, this one draws out the full woman and the full submissive within you, leaving me addicted.

    • Barely Pink May 16, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

      I am in complete agreement. Though I am loathe to love the cane, there is something transformational about its usage. You wield it well.

  2. Cruel Intentions May 16, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    As a bee gathers honey from the flower without injuring its color or fragrance, even more the cane gathers the desire from the women whilst exposing her best colors and enflaming her fragrance.

    Cruel

    • Barely Pink May 16, 2011 at 11:43 pm #

      What a beautiful metaphor, Cruel, and so on the mark.

      Thank you for that piece of poetry.

      Hugs,

      Pink

  3. Cruel Intentions May 17, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    Pink, I was reading some quotes just before I read you post. While the origional quote did not mention spanking I immediately saw the similairities with your ummm situation.

    Cheers Cruel

    • Barely Pink May 18, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

      Keen eye that you have!

      (Apologies for the late response…I haven’t been around much.)

  4. Raven Red May 17, 2011 at 12:47 pm #

    Yes…that sounds like the cane. I love to hate it, and hate to love it. But I still do want to burn it at times. The first couple of strokes always makes me wish that I did.

    • Barely Pink May 18, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

      How is it possible to love and hate a thing with equal fervor? I feel schizophrenic about the whole deal.

      Perhaps if we are ever near each other we should have a bonfire.

Leave a Reply

