Not What She Meant

15 May

19 Responses to “Not What She Meant”

  1. Michael May 15, 2011 at 11:29 am #

    LOL This is so wrong but I am laughing so much, Pink! Still laughing and I have tears in my eyes. LOL

    • Barely Pink May 15, 2011 at 11:31 am #

      It is a bit on the wrong side of things, isn’t it?

      I laughed, too. 🙂

  2. Season May 15, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    Now I know why men don’t stop for directions. They wouldn’t follow them if they got them anyway. Sheesh.

    Thanks for the laugh, Pink!

    • Barely Pink May 15, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

      Yes, even the most explicit instructions. To be fair though, he does offer an alternative. 😛

  3. wordsmith May 15, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    It’s very naughty Pink. You know why. I note you are distancing yourself from the post – I wonder who else could be responsible? Just behave.

    • Barely Pink May 15, 2011 at 12:45 pm #

      Pink behave? Oxymoron.

      • wordsmith May 15, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

        Hmmm…I wonder if this is a subtle attempt to call me names, hiding behind sophistication and sophistry? A note is made in my very nice black-and-red notebook “Pink shows promise in the use of the English language, but her attitude is suspect, a proper respect marred by intelligence and perception”. Tut.

      • Barely Pink May 15, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

        You are far too sharp for my good, Sir. (See, I can show respect!)

  4. Erica May 15, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

    LOL…I saw this a few weeks ago and immediately snitched it for my FetLife collection. I nearly fell off my chair, I was laughing so hard!

    There’s something about retro comics with raunchy verbiage…

    • Corrective Measures May 15, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

      Yes , but I think the “punch you in the head” ruins it. I wish it was “Fuck you twice and spank your ass raw.”

    • Barely Pink May 15, 2011 at 7:39 pm #

      Erica, I agree. It’s so incongruous. I hesitated in posting this, but after looking at it for weeks, it still earned a laugh. So post it, I did.

      🙂

      CM, I think everyone knows that neither I nor the artist (I suspect) are advocating punching people in the head. It’s just a little joke. 😛

      • Corrective Measures May 16, 2011 at 11:46 am #

        I know. I just always prefer a spanking reference 🙂

      • Barely Pink May 16, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

        Oh yeah, me too. Just squint your eyes and pretend it says “spank you raw”.

  5. red May 15, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    funny… seems about right to me
    Red

    • Barely Pink May 15, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

      I agree. 12 inches would hurt!

      • Corrective Measures May 16, 2011 at 11:37 pm #

        Pink! Just thinking, You have me and my own 6 inches worried. What do you think “spankee girls” would rather have: 6 inches from a guy with the spanking gene or larger than 6 (12 inches isn’t very realistic) from a guy who has to be led spanking wise? And don’t you dare say you want both!

  6. Barely Pink May 17, 2011 at 12:01 am #

    I’d say size doesn’t matter but, and I’m borrowing a quote here, “you’ve never seen a 3-inch, crooked dildo, have you?”

    Honestly, though, I can’t speak for other spankees.

    I’d imagine that the psychology and heat would count for more than body types, shapes, and sizes. Borrowing from another quote, “the sexiest organ is the brain”.

  7. Raven Red May 17, 2011 at 12:42 pm #

    OMG!!! I can barely type, this is SO, SO funny!! ahem…very politically incorrect Miss Pink…but OMG!! I absolutely LOVE it.

    • Barely Pink May 18, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

      Remember the one that I briefly posted last week before I decided it was too crass?

      Yeah, this one outdoes that by a mile!

Leave a Reply

