The Pants Bully

12 May

They are my favorite: dressy black, bun-hugging pants that fit snug through the thighs and end in swishy elegance at my feet. I know they look good — and it shows in the way that I walk, the extra oomph in my hips, my calculated movements to draw his eyes to the prize.
 
He says, “I’m going to enjoy wearing out the seat of those pants.”
 
Excuse me, but these pants? He wants to spank these pants into thin threads of their original glory?
 
I’m not thrilled with that threat.
 
But these pants…they are irresistible.
 
Forget pants preservation. It is futile, I realize, as he yanks me by the waistband and hauls me over his knee. Then, as in a playground scuffle, he takes the first swing, waits for the rebound and swings again. On and on it goes.
 
Minutes later, the dust clears. My pants, so delicate and perfect, cower limply on the floor.
 
The pants bully wins again.

19 Responses to “The Pants Bully”

  1. D May 12, 2011 at 12:30 am #

    Pink,
    I wear the pants in this relationship.
    Bully for me, hey?

  2. Barely Pink May 12, 2011 at 9:44 pm #

    I’ve never really understood that expression. But in this case, I guess it’s bully for both of us, eh?

  3. Dave May 13, 2011 at 12:40 am #

    Hmm mm! 🙂 🙂

    • Corrective Measures May 13, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

      Understood what expression? “Bully” (a cheer) or “wearing the pants” back from the days when women mostly wore skirts and dresses or were looked on shockingly.

      I do think things are never as they appear to be and when people say of a seemingly milquetoast man with a strident wife, “She certainly wears the pants in that relationship:” Behind closed doors she may be regularly paying the piper by getting the seat of said pants sizzled!

      • Corrective Measures May 13, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

        By the way that store looks like Express. A couple years ago all their stores did have a large poster of a hot blonde over her date’s lap at a club with a hand about to descend on her 5% black spandex butt, while all her girlfriends stood laughing. I asked if I could buy the poster when they changed them, but the girl said they are required to throw all advertising away, though they often get asked. I suspect some just take them home anyway 🙂

        Besides, “Straight” “Modern” “Boot” They should have “Spanky” but I guess Spanx got there first.

      • Barely Pink May 13, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

        I was referring to the “bully for me” expression. I’m well aware of “wearing the pants” since I rarely do. 😛

        You are absolutely right…from my personal experience, it seems to be mainly women like me — organized, efficient, leaders in their professions — who enjoy privately submitting to their mates. There are exceptions, of course. 😉

        Maybe you know your women’s clothing stores better than I do…I was thinking it was a Gap store. Totally missed that Express poster — would have inspired me (maybe) to buy some of their pants.

    • Barely Pink May 13, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

      Can’t seem to nestle my comments today.

      Hi, Dave! 🙂

  4. Gern Blandershphelt May 14, 2011 at 8:38 am #

    Those pants are among the sexiest you ladies have in your arsenal. Personally I think every young lay who wears them is all but asking to be hauled over my knee… You included Ms Pink…

    • Barely Pink May 14, 2011 at 11:26 am #

      Oh, really?

      I better start wearing skirts then. 😉

      • Gern Blandershphelt May 14, 2011 at 11:35 am #

        Please do…

      • Corrective Measures May 15, 2011 at 10:34 am #

        Ah yes, I do think that is the Gap in that pic come to think. I must of had Express and their spunky pants advertising on the brain.

        I love a woman in skirts and dresses, but I think if an OTK spanking is to be totally clothed bottom, those pants are both very little protection and a form-fitting delight to behold the seat of.

        And, with many of them being so low-rise, they often give rise to the dress-code violation of a thong seen above the waistband (as well as giving rise to other things) Therefore, an educator often has no choice but to issue a paddling referral, referring her to himself of course 🙂

      • Corrective Measures May 15, 2011 at 10:35 am #

        Oops I think spunky got auto corrected, lol

      • Corrective Measures May 15, 2011 at 10:37 am #

        It is a a bug I believe. Have to put “Spanky” in quotes or it gets turned into spunky.

  5. Corrective Measures May 15, 2011 at 10:55 am #

    Here is a pair of those pants getting dusted off OTK on the HBO series “Bored to Death.” I hate how she has to prompt him though.

    • Barely Pink May 15, 2011 at 11:24 am #

      Love this clip. I’ve found myself in similar circumstances — asking for a spanking from someone who had no idea how to do it.

      I didn’t realize WordPress auto-corrects, i.e. censors. I’ll have a look into that.

      You are absolutely right. A thong above the pants, aka “whale tail”, is a spankable offense. 🙂

      • Corrective Measures May 15, 2011 at 1:09 pm #

        Indeed, I maintain that “whale-tail” should result in “whale on the tail.”

  6. Barely Pink May 15, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    Haha. Clever.

  7. Raven Red May 17, 2011 at 12:54 pm #

    I see you got the “I wear the pants line…”
    Advice – do NOT reply with, “Why, is your pink skirt in the wash?” TRUST me on that one.
    Eh…Hello D (was only giving advice – constructive and all those things)

    • Barely Pink May 18, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

      I just may do something like that. Your constructive advice is always appreciated. Right, D?

Leave a Reply

