Flashback Friday: Pull My Trigger

6 May
Borrowing from American Spanking Society’s idea of Flashback Fridays, I will repost an entry from approximately one year prior. Hope you enjoy the trip down Memory Lane as much as I do!
 
It’s a quirk of the eyebrows, a slight pull of the lips, a pause, a sigh, a hand run through his hair in exasperation. There are so many things that pull my trigger, get me hot, that it’s hard to discern all of the separate ingredients that make a sexy exchange. Altogether, I feel like a well-chastened bug zapper waiting to crackle and pop, my sparks sending waves of hair-raising energy to anyone fortunate enough to be near.
 

 
So I offer you a brief list of the things that are creamy, dreamy, and just plain steamy:
 
1. The mechanics of sleeve rolling, slow and deliberate, with eye contact and a steady determination that indicates the plan in mind requires some elbow grease;
 
2. The jangle of a belt buckle. I swear I have sonar for this. The erotic clank-and-ring raise goose-flesh from the other room;

3. “And what do you think we need to do about this, young lady?” Let’s start by wringing out my panties, Sir;
 
4. Pulling out an armless chair, letting it drag across the carpet to the center of the room; the slide of the wooden legs to their destination are like nails across my belly, a nipple-tightening sensation that makes my thighs quiver and my mouth go dry;
5. Grabbing a knuckle-full of my hair without warning while issuing a direct and short stare before releasing me, a reminder that, at any time, I am his;
 
6. Asking for it, my hands clasped before me, my bottom lip pulled in between my teeth, my gaze betraying the passion and need inside, my voice direct yet shy;

7. The simplicity of a gentle pat on my bottom in public, a signal of tenderness and reassurance wrapped in the heat of a promise;
 
8. An early phone call, “tonight you will be spanked,” and all of the other details are kept purposely vague, inspiring my mind to work its creative story-telling ability to develop a hot, hot scene;

9. Inspection before making an over-the-knee trip, instructing me to drop my jeans and stand, motionless before him while he caresses my bottom first with his eyes and then with his hands;
 
10. The surprise attack: a sudden unsnapping of my jeans, strong hands pushing me over the kitchen table, the yank of my panties to my knees for a short and quick, spontaneous session that is as hard as it is desired.
 
Hmmm….now excuse me while I go celebrate May, National Masturbation Month.

27 Responses to “Flashback Friday: Pull My Trigger”

  1. Raven Red May 6, 2011 at 8:17 am #

    OMG! I was eyeing my bedside table from the moment I saw the first photo…
    eh..Miss Pink. Hot, very hot and if you will excuse me – have some things to go and see to.

    Raven
    xx

  2. Laura May 6, 2011 at 10:06 am #

    Oh my – a super hot entry today. You’ve got my mind spinning, and I am so so happy spanking is on my agenda for the weekend!!

    • Barely Pink May 6, 2011 at 10:27 am #

      Yay! A spanking weekend…I wish I were so lucky.

      Have fun! (And hi, Laura! Great to see you.)

  3. Brett May 6, 2011 at 11:58 am #

    Very tasty, and I’ll take one of #6.

    XO

    • Barely Pink May 6, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

      Spankers love it when they’re asked, don’t they?

      Nobody has ever asked me for a spanking, but I can well imagine the thrill that it brings. I know from the asking perspective it is deliciously terrifying.

  4. Michael May 6, 2011 at 4:07 pm #

    Pink, love the idea of your Flashback Friday especially since it will bring new eyes to your insightful, creative and sexy older posts. Your list pushes many of Season’s buttons especially the sleeve roll as I know that leaves her week in the knees. I love the inspection, having Season stand before me either bottomless or naked while I caress her back and front. So lovely.

    • Barely Pink May 6, 2011 at 4:27 pm #

      Mmm…yes, that is a fun one, Michael!

      Really, I’m bringing these posts back out of sheer laziness. I figure I should sit on my laurels and have some wine every Friday. More time to concoct new bratty undertakings. 🙂

      • Michael May 6, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

        Miss Pink, hopping when siting on your laurels it is upon a hot-pink bottom, especially after you admitting to being lazy. But I must agree that after a hard work week you do deserve to kick back on Friday night with a nice glass of wine.

  5. Season May 6, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    All of those triggers are very EEEEP! producing. I am especially fond of #8. *blush*

    I’ve got some catching up to do on the “May” celebration….

    • Barely Pink May 6, 2011 at 4:28 pm #

      No time like the present. 🙂

      It’s insanely hot to be told early in the day that there will be a spanking later. Most of the time it can be sort of assumed, but when it’s an explicit promise…mmmm. Men, take note. 😉

  6. Michael May 6, 2011 at 4:18 pm #

    LOL Season, we unknowingly commented at almost the same time! I love it!

    • Barely Pink May 6, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

      You guys are S&M. You go together like bondage and hot wax.

      (Haha, I know you’re not a bondage and hot wax couple, but I couldn’t resist carrying over the running joke from your blog.)

      • Season May 6, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

        Yet. The operative word is yet. 😉

      • Barely Pink May 6, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

        Nicely played.

        (Hot wax is worth a go, btw…and I think you know how I feel about bondage.)

  7. Michael May 6, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    Season and Pink, the operative word is definitely YET.

  8. Michael May 6, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    Should have been hoping and not hopping in one of my comments above. Easter is over so no more hopping unless it is naughty girls – read Pink and Season – hopping over laps.

    • Barely Pink May 6, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

      LOL…I was about to go in and correct it, but I like “hopping” now that you put it that way.

      No red bottom for me tonight. YET. 🙂

  9. Michael May 6, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

    Again, Miss Pink, YET is the operative word. Hope, not hop, that your bum is pinkened soon.

  10. Lea May 6, 2011 at 10:49 pm #

    I like to hang around the men’s belt section at department stores to hear them coming on and off. Is that weird? Lol. Another wonderful post.

    • Barely Pink May 7, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

      Not weird at all. I’m always disappointed when men don’t remove their belts while going through airport security. It should be a requirement. It would certainly liven up the long wait!

    • Cruel May 7, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

      Note to self pay more attention to the rosy cheeked shoppers daudling around the belt racks

      • Barely Pink May 7, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

        Note to self: pay more attention to the salivating men paying attention to the rosy cheeked shoppers dawdling around the belt racks.

        Our paths might just cross.

  11. Dioneo May 6, 2011 at 11:16 pm #

    Ah yes, I fondly remember this one–nostalgic times from your old blogspot blog. In addition to your delicious prose, that image of the redhead with the hairbrush is permanently etched into my memory. Adorable!

    • Barely Pink May 7, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

      Haha…yes. Amber strikes a memorable pose with her hairbrush. That photo was actually used in a different post. When I first started blogging, I used photos sparingly, so the original post only had the sleeve-rolling. It needed some oomph; however the words are the same. I’m still lazy. 🙂

  12. dd May 8, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    Oh my, #8 definately, nothing more guaranteed to keep a girl on edge for hours.

    Bondage, yes please 🙂 Hot wax, not so sure about.

    I’d add in hearing the zip of the “toy bag” behind me, unable to see what was being removed. Although why it is called a “toy bag” escapes me, said toys are more often implements of butt desruction!

    • Barely Pink May 8, 2011 at 5:46 pm #

      Haha, yes, I’d add that to the mix as well. When I wrote this post a year ago I had limited experience with toys and the bags they hide in.

      Hot wax…haven’t tried it in quite some time, but the key is to get non-fragranced candles as those burn hotter and can do harm. It can be fun for an evening, with a blindfold thrown in. Highly recommend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

