Nobody Knows the Truffles I’ve Seen

24 Apr


 

Put the chocolate in the bag, and nobody gets hurt!

 

29 Responses to “Nobody Knows the Truffles I’ve Seen”

  1. Poppy April 24, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    Cute!
    Happy Easter to you and yours!
    xx

    • Barely Pink April 24, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

      Thanks! And to you, as well.

      So, as a girl who loves chocolate…is today license for MORE chocolate? 😉

  2. steve April 24, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    it always helps in making butts a larger thus easier to spank target. Therefore it should be top approved. I gave my sweetie a large bunny today

    • Barely Pink April 24, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

      I like the way you think! Lucky girl… 🙂

      • steve April 24, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

        it also adds to the softness.

        bet you can’t guess my favorite rap song

      • Barely Pink April 24, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

        “My anaconda don’t want none unless you got buns, hun.”

        Am I right?

      • steve April 24, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

        and you can quote it!

      • Barely Pink April 24, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

        Oh, I know all of the words!

        Being a skinny girl in high school didn’t prevent me from shaking my booty — then or now. 🙂

        (Although I’ve got more “back” now than I did then.)

      • steve April 26, 2011 at 5:06 am #

        and a lovely one it most likely is

  3. Erica April 24, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    Pink, that was the best title EVER. LOL! Happy Candy Day.

    • Barely Pink April 24, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

      Thanks, Erica! (I’ve been waiting for the opportunity to use it. I’m such a dork. :P)

  4. Emanuele Lombardi April 24, 2011 at 6:18 pm #

    Very sweet really!

    It looks like your new blog is getting a nice reception.

    Hugs

    Emanuele

    • Barely Pink April 24, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

      The Tumblr blog? Yeah, it’s doing very well — due in large part to Chross and other bloggers. What a great community we have. 🙂

      Thanks and hope you enjoyed your weekend!

  5. Zelle April 24, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

    Loved that title also! LOL … And my buddy Morgan on Fetlife wrote to me and said he has Lindt Truffles for the BBW party! w00t!

    • Barely Pink April 24, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

      Man…Boardwalk Badness AND truffles? Too much, too much. 🙂

  6. Ronniesoul April 25, 2011 at 3:17 am #

    Funny. Hope your having a wonderful long weekend Pink.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink April 25, 2011 at 7:43 am #

      It was wonderful, thanks! Hope you enjoyed yours, too! 🙂

  7. Cruel Intentions April 25, 2011 at 5:48 am #

    Pink, Good chocolate melts at body temperature and makes a great body paint when melted.

    I could make myself sick eating chocolate.

    http://www.barry-callebaut.com/ The best MMMM

    • Barely Pink April 25, 2011 at 7:44 am #

      Mmmm…that looks decadent!

      I’ve never tried the chocolate-as-body-paint, but it sounds like a worthwhile pursuit. 🙂

  8. Hedone April 25, 2011 at 9:14 am #

    I can relate. I am a recovering chocoholic who used to have a mean chocolate addiction.

    -H

    • Barely Pink April 25, 2011 at 11:57 am #

      What kind of treatment plan is offered for that?

  9. Hedone April 25, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

    Going cold turkey for a few years which causes you to only enjoy the taste of fine chocolates. It is harder to find really good chocolates so the need goes away. Oh but put my in the vicinity of fine chocolates and watch out!

    • Barely Pink April 25, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

      Hershey’s doesn’t cut it for me. Living in the U.S. might be why my chocolate addiction never grew to epic proportions. I’m with you on the finer stuff — the Brits know their chocolate!

  10. C April 25, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    I hope all the “truffles” I’ve been eating over the past few days go to my butt and my butt only. Wouldn’t mind some extra padding there.

    • Barely Pink April 25, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

      Extra padding would be good… 🙂

      All of my chocolate consumption goes right to my boobs. That’s not a positive for a spanko, or for a girl who enjoys wearing button-down shirts.

  11. Wordsmith April 26, 2011 at 1:31 am #

    Heck, thought I was getting through to the Pink report, just seems to be one of those sexy chat lines. Shame to waste a dime, I’ll just hang on a bit…

  12. Raven Red April 27, 2011 at 4:50 am #

    LOL! The one good thing is that I am not a great lover of chocolate, except for some odd reason when I am presented with melted chocolate…with ice cream…(sigh)

    Hugs

    Raven

    • Barely Pink April 27, 2011 at 6:42 am #

      Mmmm…I’m a sucker for that as well. One thing I desperately miss about Europe is the melted chocolate in the cocoa, served with pastries. I think I gained 15 pounds from partaking in that while I was over there for a semester.

Leave a Reply

