A Dummie’s Guide to Friends

8 Apr

Frenemy: (n) An enemy disguised as a friend.

 
It was quite by accident that I acquired my first frenemy. I don’t often misjudge people; granting someone friendship has always been a careful undertaking. But this woman…she charmed me somehow and it wasn’t until later that I realized her purpose in befriending me: to use my confidences against me to get me spanked, hard, so she could watch and laugh.
 
As a favor to you, dear readers, I’d like to illustrate via a pictorial, the difference between true friends and frenemies.
 

Frenemies: the ones on the other side of the bars, laughing at you as you’re punished for their misdeeds.
 
 

True friends: those who work together toward mutually rewarding ends.
 
 

Frenemies: those who would watch idly by while you face certain demise.
 
 

True friends: lend you a back to cry on.

 
 

Hope that spares you any unnecessary disappointment and heartache. While frenemies certainly have their place, they can do terrible damage to one’s bottom.
 
 
D & I are on vacation and have limited online access. Be a friend and leave a comment; I’ll reply when I’m able. And that’s not a back-handed promise, I swear.

12 Responses to “A Dummie’s Guide to Friends”

  1. lunargirl April 8, 2011 at 7:08 am #

    I’m Very pleased to see that someone has cleared this up!

  2. Cruel Intentions April 8, 2011 at 7:34 am #

    Pink I was ever so confused about this but now I have to see how I fit into this equation from a toppy kind of veiwpoint. I’m not sure this was much help to me at all. seem to fall into both categories.

    Cruel

    • Barely Pink April 9, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

      Haha…yes, from a toppy perspective, one’s goal is to spank. There should be a third category: Top. You stand on your own.

  3. Hermione April 8, 2011 at 10:20 am #

    Thanks for the explanation. I hope you are having a lovely vacation!

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    • Barely Pink April 9, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

      It was wonderful! Waking up to the sounds of the ocean was addictive and I already miss it.

  4. Brett April 8, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

    It’s all good. Very good.

    XO

  5. Emanuele Lombardi April 8, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    Very Nice!

    I really like the picture of true friends, the one in front seems to be extremely intent on the task at hand.

    Hugs

    Emanuele

    • Barely Pink April 9, 2011 at 9:37 pm #

      They don’t take their friendship lightly, do they?

  6. tim April 17, 2011 at 8:21 am #

    nice pics of lovely young girls spanked botties ,love and spanks ,tim xxx

    • Barely Pink April 18, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

      Thanks, Tim. I spend more time than I care to admit gathering these photos. 🙂

Leave a Reply

