Direct Hit

5 Apr

A lull in the movie made me do it.
 
He was practically snoozing and I felt the need to liven things up. Taking a handful of popcorn, I pretended to lift it to my mouth and then…Bulls-eye! I launched it right at his nose. Direct hit.
 
Well, I livened things up, all right.
 
With a stern look, he promptly pulled me over his lap, yanked up my skirt, and made some direct hits of his own.

 
Conclusion: the movie wasn’t worth the ticket price, but the popcorn was worth every overcharged penny.
 
 
D & I are on vacation this week. I sure hope the hotel room walls aren’t paper-thin.

8 Responses to “Direct Hit”

  1. Raven Red April 5, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

    I will be informing Uncle Nick that during my next visit, I really want to go the movies.Oh, and that I want an extra large box of popcorn. (GRIN)

    • Barely Pink April 6, 2011 at 10:46 am #

      You might want to make sure it’s a movie with poor reviews. You’d hate for that theatre to be full, I’m sure. 😛

  2. C April 5, 2011 at 8:21 pm #

    My, My Pink…You haven’t been behaving on vacation, now have you?!?!

    • Barely Pink April 6, 2011 at 10:47 am #

      Ha, I’m taking a vacation from the stress — not from naughtiness. 🙂

  3. Dr. Ken April 6, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    This has always been one of my favorite photos. I seem to recall that there’s at least one other photo of this scene out there, though I don’t think it differs too much from this one. I think I have it archived somewhere. If I find it, I’ll put it on my blog.

    Happy vacation!

    Dr. Ken

    • Barely Pink April 6, 2011 at 2:53 pm #

      Hi, Dr. Ken!

      Please do post it if you find it. It’s one of my favs, too. Would definitely enjoy crossing out “movie theatre” on my list of places to be spanked.

  4. Brett April 6, 2011 at 3:38 pm #

    “Hey, keep it down up there! We’re trying to watch a movie!” This almost never happens when I’m at the movies. 🙂

    • Barely Pink April 7, 2011 at 7:52 am #

      Almost never? Haha, I LOL’d for sure on that one. 😛

Leave a Reply

