B-A-N-A-N-A-S

4 Apr

We’re preparing for our camping trip, cutting wood from the fallen trees. Productivity bores me so I decide to reenact some old cheers from high school.
 
“Go Bananas…B-A-N-A-N-A-S….Peel it to the left! Peel it to the right! Peel it down the middle and….UNH…take a bite!” I sing, spreading my legs as I mime peeling and end with a deep, suggestive thrust, emphasizing the ‘unh’.
 
You are appalled that I used to display myself like that, in my short cheerleading uniform. It was years ago, but still….this is what you do:
 
 
Making a public spanking spectacle for making a spectacle: how ironic.

 
 
D & I are on vacation with limited online access. What crazy place will he find to spank me? Please…not the hotel lobby.

7 Responses to “B-A-N-A-N-A-S”

  1. Veronica April 4, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

    Have a fun filled and spanked filled vacation!

    • Barely Pink April 6, 2011 at 10:36 am #

      Thanks, Veronica! So far it’s been wonderful — I’m pink in all the right places.

  2. Season April 4, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    D took a copy of the Top Logic manual with him on vacation?

    Guess for an encore you need to sing Walk This Way while on the swing set with no panties on. *grin*

    • Barely Pink April 6, 2011 at 10:43 am #

      Haha, that’s a beautiful idea.

      “…Singin’ ‘hey diddle diddle’
      with your kitty in the middle of the swing
      like you didn’t care”

      Perfect…I’ve got my afternoon plans decided now. 😛

  3. Emanuele Lombardi April 4, 2011 at 11:19 pm #

    This cheerleader version of you will probably keep me till vacation end!

    Emanuele

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Week in Review on The Spanking Spot - April 4, 2011

    […] My friends is Epic Yes We have no Bananas Rihanna Likes to Be Spanked Spanking in Black and White Study or Sore bottom? Interview with Lila […]

Leave a Reply

