Mistaken Identity

3 Apr


 
I’m sure I’m not his secretary but I probably AM late getting back from lunch.
 
Spank away, Sir.
 
 
Cartoon by Dan DeCarlo, found on The Chicago Spanking Review.
 
D & I are on vacation this week with limited online access. Posts have been scheduled. He’ll spank me for being late in responding to comments.

18 Responses to “Mistaken Identity”

  1. GaryE April 3, 2011 at 10:02 am #

    Well then I had better make a comment so you can “earn” a spanking! You are welcome! 😉

    • Barely Pink April 4, 2011 at 7:58 am #

      Eep! Good thing D doesn’t have ready access, either! 😛

  2. Raven Red April 3, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    Hmm…I KNOW what office gossip can be like. I think she might have gotten lost on purpose. (GRIN)

  3. wordsmith April 3, 2011 at 11:20 am #

    The temptation to get you spanked is irresistible…more comments than you can handle are on their way 😉 Have a good holiday! Unless you’re back, in which case…hope you had a good holiday and managed to keep “warm” despite the lack of luggage x

    • Barely Pink April 4, 2011 at 8:02 am #

      🙂 Still here. We won’t be back until Sunday and we’re having a great time. I did manage to sneak some clothing into that bag I packed. Good thing, because the beach is COLD.

  4. Brett April 3, 2011 at 11:39 am #

    So then he’s spanking her for wandering into the wrong office. We tops and persons in positions of authority do not spank without good reason. 😉

    I hope you’re having a wonderful time. XO

    • Barely Pink April 4, 2011 at 8:03 am #

      Haha…I like your take on it. There is a method to tops’ madness? Good to know. 😉

  5. Michael April 3, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    Hi Miss Pink. Sorry I haven’t ben around lately. I love these old cartoons. They are vintage. I KNOW you and D are enjoying your vacation, but your legs must be tired from doing so much standing due to your constantly sore bottom. Ah, what a wonderful time you are both having. 🙂

    • Barely Pink April 4, 2011 at 8:06 am #

      We are, thank you! It’s just so nice to get AWAY. Zero stress. Hotel sex. Yeah, it’s bliss. 🙂

  6. J April 3, 2011 at 7:46 pm #

    Too hard to resist!!!
    Here’s another comment for you to be late answering and I guess that will mean another spank(ing?) 🙂
    Do hope you enjoy it and your holiday of course!!!
    xxx
    J

  7. Ronniesoul April 4, 2011 at 5:01 am #

    Love the picture Pink.

    Hope your having a wonderful spanking vacation.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink April 4, 2011 at 8:08 am #

      Thanks, Ronnie! We’re mastering the art of the quiet spank. It is an art form — we haven’t gotten it right yet, but we’ll keep trying. 😛

  8. zelle33406 April 4, 2011 at 6:15 am #

    Well now… I knew I should have yinged when I yanged.. but on a side note… “consequences aren’t such a bad thing after all!” .. sorta like you not answering comments all week and then getting a swat for every comment left while you were gone..

    NOW THERE IS GONNA BE SOME FUN! lololol

    • Barely Pink April 4, 2011 at 8:10 am #

      I suspected as much from you guys…so LOOK! I’m online! 🙂

      Haha, not so late.

      Hope you all are well!

  9. rustynale2 April 5, 2011 at 2:17 am #

    Ha! Makes me want to get back in the work force!

    • Barely Pink April 6, 2011 at 10:52 am #

      If only there were offices like that… 🙂

Leave a Reply

