Mooner Madness

19 Mar


The moon has not been in a position to appear this large since 1993. Not only is it closer to the Earth than it has been in 18 years, it is full. It is a fluke — excellent timing. The last time this happened, I was too young and self-centered to care.
 
Combined with tonight’s coincidental full moon, we can expect a dramatically large range of high and low tides. Will this be accompanied by strange behavior — nymphs beckoning for more upon the shores of desire? Will men turn to wolves at the stroke of midnight?
 
Did you know that a full moon only lasts a moment but that the moment is imperceptible to ordinary observation? The shaded areas of the moon are not perceived by the naked eye, thus making us believe that it is full for hours instead of moments.
 
For hours I want to be spanked. I want to be spanked, then teased, then ridden and spanked again. I want to moon the moon, raise a toast to my sister. We are partners in crime tonight.
 
Tonight any coastal storm will most likely result in minor flooding. His sheets will need to be washed in the morning.

13 Responses to “Mooner Madness”

  1. Zelle March 20, 2011 at 1:17 am #

    Great post Pink! I wallowed in the full moon myself tonight – <a href="http://x99.xanga.com/b2ff9b6157533275670101/w219688979.jpg&quot;“AND TOOK THIS PIC!” – Sadly.. the only wet sheets I’ll be having will be due to me spewing my gulp of water as I read this hot little post of yours with my laptop in bed! .. LOL

    • Zelle March 20, 2011 at 1:18 am #

      Well hell.. see? I can’t even concentrate on what I’m doing.. LOL

      TRY CLICKIN’ HERE.. LOL

      • Barely Pink March 20, 2011 at 7:45 am #

        Gorgeous photo! Wow. If I knew anything about photography I’d ask what you used to get such a clear picture. Amazing.

        D was suffering some mooner madness, for sure. And I had to suffer alongside him. 😛

  2. Dioneo March 20, 2011 at 7:10 am #

    I’ve been wallowing at the moon the past couple of nights too, but I think that has more to do with how my NCAA picks are falling like flies. It’s madness I tell you!

    • Barely Pink March 20, 2011 at 7:47 am #

      Well, I know you’re not an MSU fan. (Are you?)

      Duke vs. Michigan today. Woot.

  3. Libby March 20, 2011 at 11:04 am #

    Wasn’t it beautiful? Great post, Doll. Love the illo, too.

    xoxox
    Libby

    • Barely Pink March 20, 2011 at 11:20 am #

      It was absolutely gorgeous. We enjoyed the view from the hot tub on D’s deck, me with a pink bottom and him with a sore hand. 😛 I’ll definitely remember this “Super Moon”.

      Thanks, Libby!

  4. steve March 20, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    My only criticism is the pic is not a proper moon, as the girl’s bottom is still clad. I realise you’re not drawing these yourself but, point need to be made sometimes;). Hope you ad as much fun as I did.

    • Barely Pink March 20, 2011 at 6:40 pm #

      Point taken: only feature drawings with bare bottoms. Although, let’s say this is the before picture. The after would show her rubbing her cheeks in the corner.

      Happy you had a great Super Moon night! D saw this post as a challenge to make the event memorable. So, yeah, it was an impactful night. 🙂

  5. dd March 20, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    The poor girl is obviously exhausted after fighting off werewolves, escaping zombies and avoiding vampires. She finally arrives home to be scolded by her Top, who refuses to listen to her excuses for being late, is told to get in position and finally succumbs to sleep.

    • Barely Pink March 21, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

      Well, that sounds like the voice of experience!

      😛

      Busy night for you, too, huh?

  6. Jon March 21, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    Lovely post! Now have you tried mooning the moon lately??
    🙂

    • Barely Pink March 21, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

      I mooned the Super Moon while in the hot tub that night. And the neighbors. And the passing planes. 😉

Leave a Reply

