Smacking Good Time

13 Mar

Remember when spanking could be used to attract tourists?
 
No? Me either.

7 Responses to “Smacking Good Time”

  1. Zelle March 13, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    GEEZUS! I just spewed coffee at your “me either”! LOL

    Oh Pink.. has anyone told you lately that they love you to pieces??

    I DO!now where do I send this monitor and keyboard cleaning bill??

    • Barely Pink March 13, 2011 at 10:35 pm #

      Ha…You clean your monitor and keyboard? Man. That’s a fantastic idea. Mine’s all gunked up from visiting No Domme Blonde. 😉

      • Zelle March 13, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

        Hey! Don’t shoot the messenger… LOLOL

  2. Raven Red March 13, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

    BLUSH. Eh…my next trip to the UK or USA will strictly be for business purposes only. Promise, cross my bottom and hope to bend over…

    • Barely Pink March 13, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

      I love that, Raven. And I can tell that your promise is truly sincere.

  3. dd March 13, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    Hmmm, I guess there’s the stocks you can put yourself into at various English castles, or, even the cutouts you put your head and hands into, but they don’t exactly tell you to pull your knickers down before you get into them!

    • Barely Pink March 13, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

      …or provide a handy piece of nearby wood to satiate your impulses. Well, I guess there are places for that…BDSM tourism. (Which fascinates me, BTW…reminds me of “Exit to Eden” and a part of me would love to go and watch. That’s right, just watch.)

Leave a Reply

