Bum(per) Stickers

8 Mar
Ok. Get in the brat huddle.
 
Let’s see how many bumpers we can attack with these stickers.
 
One, two, three…go!
 

 

 

 

 

 
Brats: decorating the world, one bumper at a time.
 
 
ADDED: More brats have spoken. Three more stickers need to be distributed.
 
From Hedone, a subtle bumper sticker that would speak to many of us:
 

And from Zelle, a bit more obvious to any person with a rearview mirror:
 

And one from Dioneo:
 

I love you guys!

28 Responses to “Bum(per) Stickers”

  1. C March 8, 2011 at 9:44 pm #

    Do we need to place orders or are these just being shipped to all of us?

    • Barely Pink March 8, 2011 at 9:49 pm #

      They’re being printed as we speak. You in?

      • C March 9, 2011 at 7:00 am #

        Perfect!! of course I’m in. I really like the rump roast sticker. Maybe you could throw a few extra in my pile!

      • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

        Done!

  2. Raven Red March 9, 2011 at 1:02 am #

    LOL!! I am definitely in .

  3. Steve March 9, 2011 at 3:21 am #

    These are interesting but as a rule I hate bumper stickers. More sight polution.

    • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 11:59 am #

      Well then, you’re definitely getting two on your bumper, Steve… 😛

      • steve March 9, 2011 at 10:01 pm #

        you and what army;)

      • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 11:33 pm #

        My imp army, of course!

  4. dd March 9, 2011 at 4:40 am #

    Do post some my way, dear Pink 🙂 You can leave out the bent ones, it has several other meanings this side of the ocean.

    • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

      dd, yes, I know of several meanings of the phrase “get bent”. People wouldn’t know which you were referring to! But we know. 😛

  5. Hedone March 9, 2011 at 7:22 am #

    I like them all, can’t wait to receive mine too 🙂

    I saw this one and thought it was covertly clever and funny.

    ICE BANK MICE ELF

    • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

      All right! Game on.

      I’ll check that link when I get out of work. I have a sneaking suspicion it might be slightly NSFW. 🙂

      • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

        It wasn’t NSFW at all…and I love it, Hedone! We’ll add it to the pile. 🙂

        And I hope you don’t mind if I add it to the post.

  6. Gern Blandershphelt March 9, 2011 at 8:41 am #

    I’d put the ‘got cuffs’ sicker on all the local police cruisers….

    • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

      Being pulled over has never been so much fun…I’ll count you in for…what, 3? Do you have about 3 officers in your little town? 😛

  7. Zelle March 9, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

    OH I LOVE THESE!!!

    I made one today.. to add to the mix! This is one you put on the front of your car… like a little vanity plate for fun… BUT THE REAL FUN BEGINS… when the guy in front of you looks in his rear-view mirror and sees your plate! hahaha!

    CLICK HERE!

    • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

      I love it! I’ve added it to the post, you creative minx, you. 🙂

  8. Erica March 9, 2011 at 6:19 pm #

    LOL! Zelle, I’ve often wondered if one could get away with the EMKNAPS vanity plate. Probably not, but it’s such a fun idea.

    I like the second one best! I think that should be a real number bottoms can call when in need. 😀

    • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 7:51 pm #

      Oooh…we could start “The Spank Squad”. Tops in suits driving around to bottoms in need. I like it!

  9. dd March 9, 2011 at 6:58 pm #

    Pink, as I don’t want the pc brigade on my tail, I will still avoid the got bent ones, I’ll have extra of the Get Cuffs and use them as extra wallpaper, thanks 🙂 Ooops sorry, typo, or not?

    • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 7:51 pm #

      I’m not sure, but a brigade on my tail sounds just about right. 😉

  10. Dioneo March 9, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

    Ha ha! Love it! Here’s one from me. It ain’t fancy, but it keeps with the auto theme.

    https://picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/XRzee9gvP_sNYGqUIAdJv1cahmWsMKieTxhX7_x5jNo?feat=directlink

    • Barely Pink March 9, 2011 at 11:37 pm #

      OMG, I love it, Dioneo! It’s perfect! (I added it.)

  11. Michael March 9, 2011 at 11:58 pm #

    Excellent BUMper stickers, Pink, but you should cut to the chase and just have them imprinted across the seat of your trousers and skirts.

  12. Veronica March 10, 2011 at 9:02 am #

    I need one of those bumper stickers. xoxo

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekly Top 5 « Paddle Me Pink's Blog - March 9, 2011

    […] Bum(per) stickers LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

