Where or When

3 Mar


We could be somewhere public.
 
A look would turn into a pat on my bottom, a whispered threat in my ear. We’d find ourselves marching back to your car, our dinner plans replaced with an entirely different hunger.
 
You’d grab my belt loop and steer me in the direction of privacy, exerting just enough pressure that the digging denim between my cheeks instilled urgency.

Or you may just threaten a spanking. Just knowing that you could spank me whenever you want, wherever we are, is enough to keep my body on high alert.
 
“When we get out of here, this belt is coming off,” you’d softly promise into my ear while in the company of friends.
 
They would not have heard, but I’d blush anyway. That whispered reminder would inspire imagined scenes fit for home videos: the slap of skin-to-skin, hair-pulling, begged surrenders, followed by our earthy musk.

“Yes, Sir,” I’d murmur, my eyes flashing the heat contained in that promise. I’d bite my lip and hope you could wait, hope that you wouldn’t disappear with me into the bathroom and lift my skirt, take a sample, before we got home.
 
You could.
 
“Yes, Sir,” I’d say again in the privacy of our car, while eying the shoulder of the road. “If you’d like to pull off to the side, I think this qualifies as an emergency…”

34 Responses to “Where or When”

  1. spnklvr March 3, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

    This gave me goose bumps and butter flies in my stomach. Love it! Very Nice, Pink

    • Barely Pink March 3, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

      Hi, spnklvr, and welcome! 🙂

      • spnklvr March 3, 2011 at 10:29 pm #

        That is really weird that it posted as that. Let me try to fix it!

  2. dd March 3, 2011 at 7:29 pm #

    Yes, Sir, Please Sir, can we wait ’til we get home, is my normal line Pink! Mind you we live in London, so not much privacy on the way home 🙂

    • Barely Pink March 3, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

      “Can we wait ’til we get home?” Haha…I love it, dd. And can he wait? Living in London, I bet you have some fantastic stories. 🙂

  3. Anonymous March 3, 2011 at 8:14 pm #

    Nice!

  4. scarlet March 3, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    I have experienced this very thing at a dinner party, and butterflies in the tummy don’t begin to cover it. Thank you for writing this. I love the way you put in words so many things I feel.

    • Barely Pink March 3, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

      That’s the best…and then you look around at the party and wonder if anyone heard or if they can read it on your face. I want to throw a dinner party just so I can experience that again! 🙂

  5. Erica March 3, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

    Daaaaaaaamn, that’s hot (at the risk of sounding like Paris Hilton). 🙂

    • Barely Pink March 3, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

      I think it would be hot with two t’s. Hott.

      You could never sound vapid, though, Erica. No matter how hard you tried. 🙂

  6. Michael March 3, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

    So lovely, Pink. Those feelings you so eloquently express are what I try to elicit from my Season. I think I am fairly successful as I love making her blush in public and pushing the envelope which when discovery is a possibility really heightens emotions and sensations.

  7. Michael March 3, 2011 at 9:58 pm #

    Also, love the photos, Pink, you always find a perfect match between text and image.

    • Barely Pink March 3, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

      I think you are successful, too, Michael, based on her calling you the “Squirmymaker” (or something similar).

      And thanks, I have so many photos…it’s sort of embarrassing. I’m happy I haven’t had to explain my stash to anyone yet! 🙂

  8. C March 3, 2011 at 10:38 pm #

    That’s better, spnklvr was a name I made a looong time ago to test things out. I’m not sure how it got posted. I wouldn’t be at all upset if you deleted it 🙂 Let’s try it again!

    This gave me goose bumps and butter flies in my stomach. Love it! Very Nice, Pink

  9. Jon March 4, 2011 at 12:17 am #

    DAMN! Now that was hot… I loved the part about grabbing onto your belt loops, among other parts!
    mmhmmm

    • Barely Pink March 4, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

      The belt loops are an ultra sexy leash…I love being dragged around by them. 🙂

      Hi, Jon! I’ve missed you this week.

  10. wordsmith March 4, 2011 at 1:39 am #

    Hot and sweet, Pink.

    • Barely Pink March 4, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

      Thanks, wordsmith! Hope you have a great weekend!

  11. Aquariux March 4, 2011 at 7:26 am #

    Yes, this is very beautifully written.

    • Barely Pink March 4, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

      Hello and welcome, Aquariux! I’m happy you liked this post.

  12. D March 4, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    Pink,
    There’s no back seat on a Harley. Be careful of the exhaust pipes when you’re bent over the seat.

    • Barely Pink March 4, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

      Discretion has always been your strong suit. 😛

  13. Hedone March 4, 2011 at 1:44 pm #

    Anywhere…anytime. And you such an eager girl. 🙂

    -H

  14. J March 4, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    Beautifully written Pink.

    Reading it, I feel the tightening in my stomach, feel the anticipation of that situation, know the excitement that a spanking, given as a precursor to a meeting with friends or a dinner in a busy restaurant, brings.

    I wonder though, whether you don’t secretly (If you’ll allow me to use your words, slightly altered)

    “bite my lip and hope you couldn’t wait, hope that you would disappear with me into the bathroom and lift my skirt, take a sample, before we got home”

    hmmmm, I wonder…..

    xxx
    J

    • Barely Pink March 4, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

      You might be on to something, J. Shhhh.

  15. Gern Blandershphelt March 4, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

    Before we even left the house I would tell you to put your hairbrush into your purse, just in case I needed to recruit its help in modifying your behavior…

    If you decided to act up in the restaurant, I’d ask the waiter if we could borrow a wooden spoon….

    You wouldn’t have to ask me to stop the car; give me any excuse and as soon as we meet a deserted stretch of highway we’ll turn down a lonesome country lane in search of a willow or hickory tree from which to summon a switch….

    But then, you are a good girl and, as such, would never need me to follow through on my threatened actions – Unless, of course, I decided you should give me control of a special remote that has a way of making even the most prim and proper girl into a lustful she-devil who cannot hide her raw, animalistic passion. We could see how well behaved you were then…

    Of course I don’t need any such excuse…

    “Garcon, go and fetch me a wooden spoon from your kitchen…. Miss Pink and I are going to step into your alley to conduct a little physics experiment…”

    • Barely Pink March 4, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

      I’m frightfully good at physics, Gern.

      My, my…you know how to push my buttons. 🙂

  16. Zelle March 5, 2011 at 3:53 am #

    You know what… I’m a walkin’ talkin’ orgasm looking for a place to happen right now…

    LMAO.. my god you are a fun little writer! Keep up the good work!

    YOU GET THE BLUE RIBBON! ..CLICK HERE FOR IT!

    • Barely Pink March 6, 2011 at 10:10 am #

      A “walkin’ talkin’ orgasm looking for a place to happen right now”? HAHA…did you find a place? 😛

      You find the best things, Zelle! Love that blue ribbon.

  17. Emanuele Lombardi March 5, 2011 at 11:18 pm #

    How about immediate gratification sincerely though led by a belt loop, I can’t get it out of my mind, nothing subliminal about that!

    Emanuele

    • Barely Pink March 6, 2011 at 10:11 am #

      Yeah, it’s pretty clear, isn’t it? I think it’s much better than being led by the ear.

      Hope you’ve enjoyed your weekend, Emanuele!

  18. Zelle March 6, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    @Pink.. OF COURSE I found a place… you can always find a place for an orgasm… LOL

    I made the blue ribbon in photoshop so I would have a fun little “winners ribbon” for my bloggin’ buddies that I love to read!

Leave a Reply

