Attention Seekers

24 Feb

“Good girls bend at the knees. Naughty girls bend at the waist.”
 
Let’s get this straight: not all of us waist-benders are looking for redemption at the hands of your…hands. Some of us just like to get spanked. Daily. And hard. All right?
 
Ask me what naughty thing I’ve done today and I’ll most likely tell you how good I’ve been. Or I’ll lie.
 
Do I need to lie? What is the magical misdeed to flip your spanker switch? I ran a red light. I flipped off the cop who chased me after running the light. I…I spit on his shoe. Then I RIPPED up the ticket! Then I flashed him. Hard.

Can I have my spanking now?
 
How about now?
 
Now would be good. Let’s just skip the whole “deserving it” nonsense and get down to the crux of the matter.
 
You want it. I want it.

You know I’m not above sticking my tongue out or wagging my middle finger at you. You know I can run, fast, pretending that I want to avoid your brand of punishment. If you need those silly antics (and sometimes we both do), I’m willing to pay the price. Let’s just keep that foreplay down to five minutes, ok?
 
Because in six minutes? I want to hear your hand slapping my ass cheeks.

39 Responses to “Attention Seekers”

  1. Libby February 24, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    Dang, Girl. Just Dang.
    xxoxo
    Libby

    • Barely Pink February 24, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

      Now, that’s asking for it. I might have overshot. Do you think I might have overshot?

      Yeah, I might have overshot.

  2. D February 24, 2011 at 10:18 pm #

    Pink,
    Yes, you can have a spanking in 6 minutes. And we’ll spend the first 5 minutes paddling that naughty ‘attention seeker’ in you right in front of the living room window!

    • Barely Pink February 24, 2011 at 10:22 pm #

      That’ll show the attention seeker. For sure. 😛

    • Gern Blandershphelt February 24, 2011 at 10:31 pm #

      By “In front of” do you mean “on the lawn?”

      • Barely Pink February 25, 2011 at 7:24 am #

        On the lawn, right in front of your living room window, Gern. We’re taking the party to YOU.

  3. Michael February 24, 2011 at 11:34 pm #

    OOH, feisty Pink on display today, and speaking of display what time does her window spanking start, D?

    Attention seeking antics are sometimes fun, but I’m more in the category of we both know what we want so let’s get to it. Unless it is a true discipling spanking, though. That is a whole different animal.

    Ok, D, got my popcorn, when does the show start?

    • Barely Pink February 25, 2011 at 7:25 am #

      Six minutes ago. Where have you been? 😛

      • Michael February 25, 2011 at 9:17 am #

        DANG! Leave for a few minutes to get some Raisinets and see what I miss. When does the second show start, D? Can I make a request for certain implements? I know how much Pink LOVES wood. 😉

      • Barely Pink February 26, 2011 at 9:22 am #

        Even if you miss the second, the third, or the fourth show, Michael, our theatre never closes.

  4. Laura February 24, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    oh damn – THAT’S what I’m talking about! Bring on the spanking!!!

    • Barely Pink February 25, 2011 at 7:28 am #

      Damn straight. Bring it. 🙂

      (Hi, Laura!)

  5. Zelle February 25, 2011 at 2:51 am #

    >>> Hurries from the kitchen with my beverage, grabs a chair.. pulls on up beside Michael.. starts to reach for his popcorn and ………….BAMM!!… right across the knuckles with a 12″ ruler! In my best Foghorn Leghorn voice I say…
    I say!-I say!-I say Boooy! I can think of a much better place to be a swattin’ than on my blog typing fingers!!”

    EXCELLENT POST PINK!!!! I’ve certainly been in that boat.. ROFL

    • Barely Pink February 25, 2011 at 7:29 am #

      That is a total party foul…Michael, you should be ashamed, rapping Zelle across her blogging fingers!

      Zelle, when you need it, you need it. No apologies, right?

      • Michael February 25, 2011 at 10:07 am #

        Miss Pink, I atoned for my egregious foul as you can see by my previous comment to her Zelleness.

        Oh, I see D has still not finished with you. When you catch your breath and re-hydrate your darling self you will have time to take a peek and see how I have made amends.

    • Michael February 25, 2011 at 10:02 am #

      Why, I say, I say, I do apologize to the beautiful sweet flower of the south, Miss MagnoliaZelle, as my rapscallious reaction was purely one of unthinking reflex. And to show my contrition, dear girl, I will take that chair you so thoughtfully provided and direct that 12″ ruler to your lovely booty OTK as we provide a reflection for D and Miss Pink. D and I will perform a dueling symphony of ouch and yelp on two beautiful imps. The Percussive Imp Serenade played by Master Musicians upon Imp instruments of loveliness.

      • Barely Pink February 26, 2011 at 9:27 am #

        I love the way you make amends, Michael! Bravo!

  6. steve February 25, 2011 at 5:44 am #

    generally the knowledge of the lie is enough.

    • Barely Pink February 25, 2011 at 7:30 am #

      I was waiting for that one. I knew someone would point that out and I can’t argue against it.

      So spank me. 😛

      • steve February 25, 2011 at 7:32 pm #

        next time I decide to go to the frozen tundra of the north I might take you up. Until then I will start saving for D’s carpal tunnel surgery. Us tops gotta stick together

      • Barely Pink February 26, 2011 at 9:28 am #

        Ha. If D takes a break from carpal tunnel, I’m going on vacation.

  7. wordsmith February 25, 2011 at 6:23 am #

    Hmmm. Wonder if I can get a job patrolling the bridge. Seems it needs some public spirited person to maintain standards and distract the traffic further…

    • Barely Pink February 25, 2011 at 7:31 am #

      Distracting the traffic is an underestimated skill. As in most things, teamwork is the preferred way to go. You’re hired!

      • wordsmith February 26, 2011 at 3:22 am #

        Thank you Pink! Look forward to getting the uniform. I’ll leave the pooch at home though. Top Ethics Handbook page 73: “…it is not polite to spank a girl who has just tickled your dog”. Always catching me out that one.

      • Barely Pink February 26, 2011 at 9:29 am #

        I had not heard that one before. I’m getting D a dog.

  8. Darling C February 25, 2011 at 6:45 am #

    So glad your power came back on!!!

    “Why are you getting spanked?”
    “Because I want one!” Sounds perfectly logical to me!

    • Barely Pink February 25, 2011 at 7:32 am #

      Right? Nobody can argue against that logic. It’s a simple equation. If we want spanking, then we get a spanking. Totally logical. 🙂

  9. Michael February 25, 2011 at 11:23 am #

    Off Topic, but just want to congratulate Pink on her wonderful photo blog ‘The Pink Papers’ being Chrossed. So well deserved. It was for a picture of a very ouchy caned bum and Chross has it labeled as “A Real Caning.” And FYI when you check out ‘The Pink Papers’ make sure besides enjoying the steamy snaps make sure to read Pink’s witty, cheeky and informative captions. Only enhances your enjoyment.

    • Barely Pink February 26, 2011 at 9:31 am #

      Thanks, Michael!

      Lots of those comments are attached to the photos when I reblog them, so I can’t claim all of the witticisms.

      Tumblr is addictive, but it’s self-sustaining at this point. I have posts scheduled for over a month!

      • Michael February 26, 2011 at 9:51 am #

        Thanks for clearing that up about the captions, Pink, and sorry for the mistake. Posts for OVER a month! YIKES, you make me feel like a slacker. Great work, sweetie. 🙂

      • Barely Pink February 26, 2011 at 11:51 am #

        Thanks, Michael!

        But I definitely don’t have a month’s worth of posts scheduled here. That would be fantastic. 😛

        And who’s the slacker? Look at the excellent material you and Season are putting on your blog!

  10. dd February 25, 2011 at 11:24 am #

    Oh my, feeling a tad needy today, Pink?

  11. paddlemepink February 25, 2011 at 9:38 pm #

    Just cut out the BS and spank me already!…….I love it!

    • Barely Pink February 26, 2011 at 9:57 am #

      Yeah, I guess I’m in the immediate gratification camp. Gimme! 😛

  12. Emanuele Lombardi February 26, 2011 at 12:43 am #

    Boy you can surely stir the pot, I was working on a post, But now I just need a little lie down.

    WoW

    Emanuele

    • Barely Pink February 26, 2011 at 9:59 am #

      Oh, I aim to leave all tops befuddled. Happy that my charms work on you! (Now get to that post!)

  13. Raven Red February 26, 2011 at 1:59 am #

    Miss Pink, between your posts and all the comments – well my Saturday morning has been made!

    • Barely Pink February 26, 2011 at 9:59 am #

      Good morning, Raven! How’s my friend?

Leave a Reply

