You’re a Focker.

17 Feb


Okay. You can stop now. No, really. Yes. I get it. I GET it, okay? Stop. Stop. Like now, like fifteen stupid smacks ago. Message received, loud and…OUCH!

Ok, I felt that one but this is getting old. Ho-hum.
 
I guess I’m here for your lesson. Your “wisdom”. So give it to me. Give it ALL to me. Go on, give it your best shot.
 
Is that all you have? What…no big, bad paddle for me this time? You’re sure?
 
Really? I can get up?
 
Phew. So glad that is all over. You feel better. I feel…better. We both win.

You’re sending me to the corner? The nerve. You know, vacuums fit in corners, too. There’s this cobweb that’s been there for months. Months. You should do something about that.
 
You’re really making me stand in this corner?
 
Here’s what I think of you and your filthy corner:
 
Hire a cleaning service!
 

48 Responses to “You’re a Focker.”

  1. Raven Red February 17, 2011 at 10:30 am #

    Erm…Miss Pink? I was there two days ago, and look what happened to me..
    However, I have to admit, quietly though, I LOVE the way you brat…but as some people around here would say, I rather do think you are “cruising for a bruising”.

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 11:10 am #

      I can see how some might think that…but this was purely hypothetical. Pure conjecture.

      You know I would never call D a Focker (or anything similar), right? 😉

      • Raven Red February 17, 2011 at 11:31 am #

        Of course I know you would not. I only hope he also realises it. :mrgreen:

      • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 11:32 am #

        That focker of mine has lots of smarts. I’m sure he’ll know!

  2. Gern Blandershphelt February 17, 2011 at 10:47 am #

    I have a feeling that someone is going to get to suffer for her art….

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 11:12 am #

      Art is to be enjoyed, for pleasure. I think I will get lots of good girl pats and a bubble bath for being so…artsy.

      • Gern Blandershphelt February 17, 2011 at 11:37 am #

        Good girl pats? Is that what you kids are are calling it these days?

      • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 11:49 am #

        You perhaps have not known a girl as good as me. You might be used to the naughty ones. Which I am not.

        So, yes, good girl pats. For being so sweet and never sarcastic.

  3. Gern Blandershphelt February 17, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    Who are you and what have you done with pink?

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

      She was writing checks her butt couldn’t cash. So rather than sending overdraft notices (which she ignored, btw), I’m handling all of her financial affairs now. 🙂

      Nice to meet you!

      • Gern Blandershphelt February 17, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

        That’s good to know. Since you’re handling her affairs, I have some receipts that require reimbursement….

      • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

        Bank hours are from 4:00 to 4:01 am. Feel free to get back to me during normal business hours.

      • Gern Blandershphelt February 17, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

        Be careful what you wish for….

  4. Zelle February 17, 2011 at 1:05 pm #

    OMG… “I resemble this post!”.. hahaha!

    BRILLIANT AGAIN!

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

      Is this where the “alpha” comes into the “alpha-sub”?

      • Zelle February 17, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

        I think it’s somewhere between the .. (alpha)”you’re so gonna get it” and the “le petit mort”(for the sub).

      • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 2:18 pm #

        I’ve always been a fan of the “somewhere in between” although I like to err on the side of “you won’t sit comfortably for a week”.

  5. Emanuele Lombardi February 17, 2011 at 2:08 pm #

    TCH TCH What an attitude. I just don’t know how D tolerates this kind of behavior.

    Ahem but I think I know why.

    🙂

    Emanuele

  6. Erica February 17, 2011 at 2:25 pm #

    LMAO!!! Is someone in a feisty mood today? 😀

    And WHERE can I get those panties?

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

      Someone is feeling fiesty and someone will be feeling it tomorrow. I suspect I might be cleaning cobwebs, too. 😛

      I have no idea, but aren’t those panties perfect? Can you imagine the reaction? Mmmm…I can.

  7. Nolens Volens February 17, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    If I pull it out, will you stay in the corner this time? 😉

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 2:51 pm #

      By “it” I assume you mean the cobweb.

      OMG, I need to put myself in my own corner!

  8. :) February 17, 2011 at 3:46 pm #

    Oh….My dear, you should have your bottom blistered for using such language. 😉

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

      What language? I see no bad language from me. With one change of a letter you can take many swear words and make them benign.

      Shut
      Butch
      Ash

      🙂

  9. :) February 17, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    In regards to those naughty blue panties in your post Pink…I like the idea of spanking over those panties until the lettering was worn right off :)That’d teach to wear such panties….

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

      I know this might trouble the sisterhood of imps…but HOT!

  10. Dioneo February 17, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    Oh dear, someone’s gonna get sponked hord on her oss for that.

  11. dd February 17, 2011 at 6:42 pm #

    Wow, Pink, you really can brat with the best! Glad I’m not the only one who’s in trouble come the weekend 😉 Hot, a spanking’s hot! If all that het from our oss’s is right, of course it’s hot!

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 7:01 pm #

      I don’t know what possesses me to do these things. Notice that D is reserving comment? His silence worries me. Do you think he’s mad that I told everyone that he has a cobweb in his corner? It’s only an itty bitty cobweb; he really keeps a clean house. You wouldn’t notice it unless you were standing there, with your nose pressed mere inches above it, for 15 minutes.

      Yeah, it must have been the cobweb that crossed the line.

  12. steve February 17, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    I think D might develop carpal tunnel administering that particular punishment. Mondays post shuld be interesting. Please let us know. 🙂 does have a point about the letter removal, would be fun.

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

      Umm…There are many words I’d use to describe D, but martyr isn’t among them. I’m fairly certain that he’d bust out the paddle (or strap or brush) long before he developed any real injury to his long-suffering hand.

      The things I do for material. I hope you all appreciate my efforts. 😛

      • steve February 18, 2011 at 4:53 am #

        your efforts are always appreciated. Keep em coming.

  13. Zelle February 17, 2011 at 7:30 pm #

    >> “The things I do for material. I hope you all appreciate my efforts. :P” <<

    waves hand wildly!!!

    I DO! I DO! I’M LEARNIN’ LOTS! 😀

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 7:52 pm #

      You are learning from me? Uh-oh, can we expect a “what not to do” list soon on your blog? 😛

  14. dd February 17, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

    Pink, I’m sure he’s got a cleaning agency in, or is spanking the one he has! Cobwebs in the corner! Dreadful!

    Strange the things we notice in the corner! I’ve decided our room needs redecorating. BBH doesn’t agree 😉

    • Barely Pink February 17, 2011 at 9:54 pm #

      Suggest that he stand in the corner of your room without a peep and no movement for an extended period of time. Tell him it will lend perspective.

  15. D February 18, 2011 at 2:43 am #

    Pink, it appears that the ‘fever’ you suffer from is Spring Fever. Now that you have all this pent up energy, it’s time to release it doing some Spring Cleaning.

    Come with me, we’re going to tidy up the dungeon together.

  16. Zelle February 18, 2011 at 6:07 am #

    Oh man Pink-ster! You never mentioned that “D” has a dungeon! How lucky can one woman get that her sweety would even think to suggest that .. “The couple that cleans together.. stays together”??

    • Barely Pink February 18, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

      Ha…that must be our secret, then, as I am always cleaning his kitchen sink. 🙂

  17. dd February 18, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    Pink, tried something similar relating to a leather paddle once. Whilst it may add to his amusement level, I really don’t think your suggestion will go down any better.

    • Barely Pink February 18, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

      Ha…it never hurts to try?

      Scratch that.

  18. D February 18, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    Zelle,

    Pink doesn’t need any encouragement from you.
    Butt if you’d like to assist, I’m sure I can find a cobweb corner for you, too…

    • Zelle February 18, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

      Oh sure she does! Misery..I mean “Happiness” loves company! We like to think of it as ““giving back to the community!”

      Ya know.. corners have always been a hard limit for me.. but damned if Michael and Season didn’t get me moving em’ down to the soft limit stage.. and I worry that you could probably rid me of my arachnophobia too!! (cheezy grinz)

      • Barely Pink February 18, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

        Sometimes I really do send myself to the corner. (Is that weird?) It helps center me. But my corners are CLEAN.

  19. Zelle February 19, 2011 at 12:19 am #

    PINK!.. “Put yourself in the corner”??? aaacccckkk!.. Where’s an exorcist when I need one?!

Leave a Reply

