Fixation

3 Feb

Pardon my indelicate phrasing, but did you know that your cock is connected to my ass? No, not like that — although being your dirty girl certainly has its rewards.
 
No, it’s when you spank me, when you satisfy my most urgent craving, another craving takes its place. I am obsessed with you spanking me, with any implement, in any position, for any reason or no reason at all. It’s what we both need. And when you’re done?
 
Let me thank you.

I want to close my eyes and imagine what you see: me on my knees between your legs, bright red ass waving in the air, my hair veiling my face as I refrain from taking you, all at once, into my mouth.
 
Unless you tell me to hurry, I want to take my time.
 
A student of geography, my tongue will relearn the topography of your cock so it can later draw a map. I’ll lick a slow, soft circle around your tip, and then my tongue will dance along the ridge between tip and shaft. My nose will nuzzle the base of you on an inhale, then exhale a whisper as my lips hug one ball, and then the other.
 
Only then will I begin.

44 Responses to “Fixation”

  1. Dioneo February 3, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    “My nose will nuzzle the base of you on an inhale, then exhale a whisper as my lips hug one ball, and then the other.”

    Oh dear, that is the single naughtiest thing I’ve heard in several weeks. Pink at her finest! Tres bien!

    • Barely Pink February 4, 2011 at 7:13 am #

      ‘Naughtiest’?

      You know what that means…

  2. D February 3, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

    Pink,
    You give a whole new manner to please with thank you!

    I’m looking forward to giving you something to be thankful for, and thankful with too!

    • Barely Pink February 4, 2011 at 7:14 am #

      You already know how I say ‘thank you’. In just a few hours, I’ll show you how I say ‘hello’.

  3. Anon E. Mouth February 3, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

    Do you only let orange popsicle drip on your face? Will it leave a sticky mess? Will you have to use that long tongue of yours to catch the extra drops, and drag them to your sweet lips?
    And what will you do when the popsicle is all gone? Will you pout? Will you hold the soggy stick in your mouth and drift off into a quiet nap? Will you moan or nibble gently or talk in your sleep, all satiated after a good snack?
    Or will you wake up hungry, only teased by the melting dessert, demanding a full meal? Well, don’t be too demanding, lest you end up back otk.

    • Barely Pink February 4, 2011 at 7:15 am #

      Anon E. Mouth, I just simply love this!

      I’m known to be quite demanding…

  4. Geoff February 4, 2011 at 12:53 am #

    Will you be my girlfriend? Please?

    • Barely Pink February 4, 2011 at 7:16 am #

      Oh, Geoff. You’re just a tad too late. 🙂

  5. Zelle February 4, 2011 at 1:04 am #

    omg… !! .. you got me saying:

    Aaa-Oooh!

    • Barely Pink February 4, 2011 at 7:17 am #

      Now you got me saying it…

      She’s gonna do the right thing and touch the right spot
      Dance in your lap till you’re ready to pop
      She’s always ready, when you want it she want it

      Hadn’t heard of Milow before, but that is a great song, Zelle!

  6. J February 4, 2011 at 2:48 am #

    OMG Pink.
    You leave me breathless.
    xxx
    J

    • Barely Pink February 4, 2011 at 7:18 am #

      I could blow some breath into you…

      😉

      (Hi, J!)

      • J February 4, 2011 at 8:38 am #

        I bet you could……

  7. Michael February 4, 2011 at 4:35 am #

    OMG, Pink! I just woke up and my day is jump started with a thousand volts of erotic stimuli. OMG! I can no longer walk, never mind see straight or even think straight. OMG, Pink! Thank you.

    Zelle, wonderful link, wonderful song, wonderful words. Ayo, Zelle, ayo.

    • Barely Pink February 4, 2011 at 7:20 am #

      Coffee for down under.

      It’s my pleasure, Michael. And happy Friday to you!

  8. Ronniesoul February 4, 2011 at 5:38 am #

    OMG Pink, what can I say. P’s sitting across the office from me. I think I may have to go and distract him now

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink February 4, 2011 at 7:20 am #

      Go! Quick!

      It’s Friday — you both deserve a treat!

  9. Jon February 4, 2011 at 8:16 am #

    Wow, hot or naughty it’s quite the post…that woke me up this morning. No coffee needed! mmmm

    • Barely Pink February 4, 2011 at 8:37 am #

      G’morning, Jon! If I can’t stir your coffee, than I can surely stir your…

  10. dd February 4, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    Mmmm, Feeling hot, hot, hot…

    • Barely Pink February 5, 2011 at 9:43 am #

      Of course, I had to reenact my description when I saw him yesterday. *Sigh*, the perils of blogging. 😛

  11. Raven Red February 4, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    Going with Zelle on this one….OMG!!! (envious sigh accompanied that OMG, by the way…the UK is very far from SA)

    • Barely Pink February 5, 2011 at 9:44 am #

      Hmm…there’s phone spanking. Could there be a phone blowing?

  12. Emanuele Lombardi February 4, 2011 at 3:25 pm #

    What a wonderful way to end the week, hoping for a warmer than ever weekend.

    Emanuele

    • Barely Pink February 5, 2011 at 9:42 am #

      So far, so good. 🙂 How’s it at your end?

  13. Sierra February 4, 2011 at 4:24 pm #

    Uh huh… Totally relate 🙂 there’s just something about… That I crave.

    • Barely Pink February 5, 2011 at 9:36 am #

      While it’s submissive, it’s actually quite powerful to be able to do this, eh? Every woman should know how to bring a man to his knees while she’s on hers.

  14. Dave February 4, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

    i….w…well…oh my….*swoon*

  15. Season February 5, 2011 at 9:48 am #

    Is this the SuperBowl weekend or the SuperBlow weekend?

    I think you may have set the blogosphere on fire!

  16. Barely Pink February 5, 2011 at 9:51 am #

    Ahahahaha….:)

    Can anyone say ‘wardrobe malfunction’?

  17. Zelle February 5, 2011 at 11:28 am #

    ** Can anyone say ‘wardrobe malfunction’? **

    Damn Pink! Where was the spew alert warning for that line??!!! LOLOLOL – god girl.. you are so damn funny!

  18. paddlemepink February 5, 2011 at 12:57 pm #

    I can’t even remember what I was going to say….

    • Barely Pink February 5, 2011 at 8:29 pm #

      Must not have been that important then…;)

  19. Brett February 5, 2011 at 1:52 pm #

    i wish i had three hands to type this comment…

    • Barely Pink February 5, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

      D and I roared at this comment. This is where people with gifted feet have a distinct advantage.

  20. dd February 5, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

    Pink, it strikes me that with her hands free submission is implied not implicit. She has control of pace, depth and intensity…just saying 🙂

    • Barely Pink February 5, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

      Oh, absolutely. Except when you have a devious Dom like mine who is wielding a riding crop. Talk about having your cake and beating it, too.

  21. dd February 5, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    hmmm, point taken, but there is no crop in the pic and I’m sure the BBH would be slightly concerned if he were weilding one whilst I was in this position, whereas with hands tied, no worries (for him anyway).

    • Barely Pink February 6, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

      LOL…I was talking about the crop D used on me. Care was definitely taken…not one tooth skimmed his skin. 🙂

  22. Maid Bettie Smack-Panties February 6, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    Mmm, pressing all the right buttons and bringing back happy memories!

    • Barely Pink February 6, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

      Somebody took it as an invitation to freely take this weekend. (And he was right.)

  23. dd February 6, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    Pink, one should always be well mannered asnd accept an invitation graciously.

Leave a Reply

