The Hustler

17 Jan

With the precision of a pool hall hustler, D calls his shot.
 
“Sit-spot, linear bruise, corner of right cheek,” he predicts, as I brace myself for the intense thwap of the crop. I hiss my complaint, my thighs instinctively squeeze together, as the searing stroke brands me.
 
Kissing the prescribed area, punctuating his tenderness with a firm swat to my already blazing cheeks, D’s pride is evident in his next statement.
 
“Yes. That should serve as a reminder for a few days.”
 

A talent like his should not go to waste. He can spank me for hours with his whole arsenal of implements, and I would be just as fair-skinned in the morning.
 
But on nights like this, when he channels Paul Newman, he effortlessly makes it clear who owns this game — who owns me.
 

12 Responses to “The Hustler”

  1. Zelle January 18, 2011 at 12:49 am #

    Sounds like you got a little action from “THE STING” too… LOL

    I could go on and on about the next movie quote from the movie THE HUSTLER… but I’ll let you read into that on your own… (mostly cause I paraphrased a bit.) LOL

    “Anything can be great. I don’t care, cropping my girl can be great if a guy knows what he’s doing and why and if he can make her cum off.”

    • Barely Pink January 18, 2011 at 8:55 pm #

      Ooh, la la…I like your version MUCH better, Zelle. Take as many liberties as you want! 😉

  2. Season January 18, 2011 at 7:50 am #

    When will I ever learn not to check out your blog before I go to work in the morning? Now how am I supposed to concentrate today?

    • Barely Pink January 18, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

      At least you’re not checking while you are AT work…

  3. Raven Red January 18, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    Sexy, sensual and funny, but I agree with Season,although I read your blog before I go to bed…
    So how I am now suppose to sleep??

    Hugs

    Raven

    • Barely Pink January 18, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

      This is how you sleep: get all cozy in your fresh sheets and then…nah, too personal!

  4. D January 18, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    Pink,
    I like calling the shots with you, I think of it as ‘happy hour’ in the bedroom.

    • Barely Pink January 18, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

      Happy hour…or two, or three.

      Can’t wait for TGIF.

  5. Raven Red January 19, 2011 at 2:14 am #

    Miss Pink

    The cozy bit in between fresh sheets is NOT the problem, it was the wide eyed, vividly imagining all sorts of scenarios with and without Paul Newman status that resulted in a very bleary looking Raven this morning…

  6. Michael January 19, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    So sweet, so lovely, so you and D, Pink. He not only does Paul Newman proud as a hustler, but also Leonardo da Vinci as an artist with his use of implements. And what a beautiful canvas he owns on which to “paint.” What a lucky man. What a lucky girl. 🙂

    • Barely Pink January 20, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

      Thanks, Michael! He is a master spanker…er…painter. 🙂

  7. Michael January 20, 2011 at 11:57 pm #

    Pink, big huge congratulations on your wonderful post being Chrossed. Very well deserved. Have D give you a celebratory spanking, and then a little something extra for his girl. 🙂

Leave a Reply

