Indecent Proposal

16 Jan


 

That’s one way to charm the pants off of a girl.
 

14 Responses to “Indecent Proposal”

  1. Zelle January 16, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    Oh DUDE! That’s workin’ the room!

    This guy has his pic next to “PLAY-A” in the urban dictionary I bet… LOL

    • Barely Pink January 17, 2011 at 12:29 pm #

      Suave Play-ah, for sure. I could skip the marrying my mother part, but the spanking every night at 9 sounds just about perfect. 🙂

  2. Anon E. Mouth January 16, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

    I think this is Dee-Lish! Those girls are super sexy, all perky-bosomed, curvy-legged, pert lips — and that boy is a saucy lad indeed. Sir, if that lass doesn’t accept your offer, I’ll be the next in line!

    • Barely Pink January 17, 2011 at 12:29 pm #

      Right? You’ll have to get behind me, and I have sharp elbows.

  3. James January 16, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    Cute.

    I’d say he’d be getting quite a deal.

    • Barely Pink January 17, 2011 at 12:30 pm #

      Yeah, either lady is one sexy mama.

  4. Red Smith January 16, 2011 at 10:53 pm #

    funny

  5. Ronniesoul January 17, 2011 at 4:54 am #

    Thanks for the laugh Pink.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink January 17, 2011 at 12:30 pm #

      Glad I could make you laugh on a Monday, Ronnie!

  6. Veronica January 17, 2011 at 7:35 am #

    I like option 2 better. xoxo

    • Barely Pink January 17, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

      I’ll take you but ONLY if you send me to bed every night with a spanking. 🙂

  7. Tiffany Scarlet January 17, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    Hi Pink, I love this New Yorker cartoon! Being the spanking media-phile I am, this is one image that stuck in my mind when I first saw it and helped to inspire me to find someone to spank me every night! You’re the greatest!
    xo,

    Tiffany

    PS I’ve got “a new and improved” post for your perusal…:)

    • Barely Pink January 17, 2011 at 10:48 pm #

      Oh, I’ll go check it out, Tiffany! 🙂

      But it should be said…I’m having a hard time typing. My keyboard took a coffee bath, so I’m not able to write lengthy posts or do too much internet browsing. Will be back up to speed in no time.

Leave a Reply

