Calling Liz to the Carpet

11 Jan

Statuesque beauty, Amelia over Dallas' lap

Isn’t it a coups for a man to take a taller woman over his lap and reduce the wriggling giant to apologetic tears? Isn’t there something frighteningly sexy about a petite woman dominating another who, under other circumstances, could squash her under her proud, high-heeled boots?
 
Renowned author of erotica with her own, inspiring blog Sexuelle, Elizabeth Forster, deemed Amelia Jane Rutherford (that stunning woman of 6’1″) “too big to spank” by anyone less than 6’8″.
 

The photo that Liz found aesthetically displeasing.


I’ve made reference before to my height — just 2″ shy of Amelia’s. Being a tall submissive is hard, with feelings of self-consciousness and the fear that others share Liz’s sentiments that one must be smaller than her spanker.
 
Given how few men reach the staggering measurements that Liz suggests, girls like Amelia and I would find our lily orbs decidedly neglected if we were to follow Liz’s rule of aesthetics. And the world would be poorer for it.
 

Amelia Jane Rutherford's amazing bottom receives a strapping.


Because of the deficit of tall spankers, I would hope that when I place my long frame over a shorter man’s knees, he wouldn’t focus on how far my legs and arms hung down, but rather on the joy of having a nice, round bottom to spank. Knowing that I’d be a match in any physical struggle but, instead, choosing to be under his hand, he’d feel secure in his skills as a respectable dominant — size notwithstanding.
 
I assert that it is not the bulk of the Top that has a tall woman like me submitting, but the strength of his or her will.
 

Tall woman in the corner, Amelia Jane


What say you, Liz? Shall we test your toppiness with a woman who, by choice, lays her long legs across your lap? Are you, the self-proclaimed “lover of petite things”, top enough to subdue another by the strength of your will alone?
 
I triple-dog dare you to try.
 
Please note, I am and will continue to be a big fan of Sexuelle. If you have not yet had the pleasure of peeking into Liz’s delicious thoughts, please do so. You won’t be disappointed.

26 Responses to “Calling Liz to the Carpet”

  1. Zelle January 11, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    Good points made Pink… cause if you believe like me, it’s all about what’s in your mind… and how you can use your mind.. to get to the mind of your ‘bottom’.. and then his or her body will just follow your lead! (grins)

    I personally, at 5’2″ .. have a hard time with Tops that are “height and weight challenged” in relation to my own size. I don’t feel comfortable over thighs smaller than mine (giggles).. I feel fat – and like I’m crushing them, thanks to the extra extra 20lbs I’ve struggled to take off since menopause hit me like a ton of bricks. Talk about your dilemma .. my libido tripled.. but my weight keeps me from enjoying it. aaaaaaaaaccccckkkkk! LOL

    On a side note.. I Topped for 15 yrs and had no problem with men twice my size.. (probably cause I train 1500lb horses – And I don’t out-muscle them – I out-smart them!) .. and from a short female Top standpoint.. I’m not distressed at all with a 220lb man looking at carpet… especially with a crop in my hand. LOL

    • Barely Pink January 11, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

      You are absolutely right, Zelle, it’s a mind thing. If all I can think about when I’m with a top is how much taller I am, then he must not be that intimidating!

      And you look amazing! Period. Do not let body image issues keep you from fully enjoying what your libido encourages. But I do understand — again, it’s a mind thing. You just need to get tough with that brain of yours, wield a mental crop, and say, “Not fat! Gorgeous!”

      • Zelle January 11, 2011 at 12:52 pm #

        hahaha! “mental crop!!”… good one! I will take that up with the higher ups.. LOL

      • Barely Pink January 11, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

        We expect a full report. 🙂

  2. Erica January 11, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    I am 5′ 7″ flat-footed, so with heels I can get up to 5′ 10″. I’ve played with men who are 5′ 6″. Zelle is right; it’s so much in the mind. If the man is properly toppy, he’s a giant.

    And once I’m horizontal, I don’t notice his height. 🙂

    • Barely Pink January 11, 2011 at 2:36 pm #

      So you get the ‘tall’ thing, too, Erica! I still wear heels, making me about 6’1″…useful in a business setting but a little intimidating to men with lower confidences.

      Another excellent point — it makes no difference how tall or short either is while one is horizontal.

      I don’t even notice when people are shorter than me anymore. When I meet a very tall man, I notice, but outside of that rare occurrence, height doesn’t even register.

  3. Jon January 11, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Them’s fightin words! Fun post Pink 🙂

    • Barely Pink January 11, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

      Only in jest, Jon. 🙂 I’d really run and hide behind the nearest (tall) tree.

  4. stu January 11, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    amelia….im 6’3 and i think i love you lol

    • Barely Pink January 11, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

      She is utterly exquisite…one of my most favorite models, and not only because of her height.

  5. D January 11, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    Pink,

    So it’s true, size doesn’t matter!

    • Barely Pink January 11, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

      Size, shape, color…it makes no matter.

      However, I will say that you are “tall” in all the right places. 🙂

  6. Twittertweet January 12, 2011 at 1:44 am #

    I noticed this post opened a bit of a storm on Twitter, which I don’t think was your intent. While insinuating that tall women should only be spanked my tall men is narrow-minded, I’m certain that Sexuelle did not intend on offending a large population of her readers and you did not intend on drawing such close scrutiny to her lapse.

    Clearly this post was made in a light-hearted mood, as I’m sure Sexuelle’s was. Hopefully this will pass soon.

    In the meantime, Pink, please keep up the enlightening work on your blog. I wish your long, sexy frame much spanking for the indefinite future.

    Big hugs to you and Elizabeth.

    • Anonymous January 12, 2011 at 3:56 am #

      Oh dear! What a lot of people I seemed to have upset. Not my intention at all, and I feel throughly chastised’

      I have already posted an apology to the lovely Miss Pink and this morning did an apologetic post on my blog. If you want to go there and tell me what a bad girl I am , I hope I’m grown up enough to take it.

      Maybe I should give up writing about sex and take up knitting!

      Liz Forster(Sexuelle)

      • Barely Pink January 12, 2011 at 9:05 am #

        Don’t you dare take up knitting, Liz! Keep up your most inspiring work on your blog.

    • Barely Pink January 12, 2011 at 9:08 am #

      Thanks, TT. If I had thought she’d meant to offend, this post would have had a decidedly different tone. Liz is, from what I can tell, a compassionate woman with a sexy intellect.

      Thank you for recognizing my intent in this post! And unmask yourself so I can follow you on Twitter! 🙂

  7. Dioneo January 12, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    I think this just an issue with the printed word sometimes not transmitting tone well. I read your post, Pink, as very playful and not at all as having a real gripe with Liz’s original post. Keep it up, Pink, the world needs more humorists.

    • Barely Pink January 12, 2011 at 9:10 am #

      A humorist? Now that’s a word that has never been applied to me, but I’ll take it!

      Thanks, Dioneo.

      • Zelle January 12, 2011 at 11:25 am #

        YOU are the consummate humorist! That’s one of the main reasons I love to read your blog! The other reasons are “Intelligent, witty, charming, articulate, and an “alpha mind” after my own heart!” *grinz!*

      • Barely Pink January 12, 2011 at 10:14 pm #

        Awww…add “warm pile of mush” to that list now, Zelle! Thank you so much. 🙂

  8. Brett January 12, 2011 at 3:22 pm #

    Tall is what they want for a fashion model. I never thought of tall as a liability. Amelia Jane Rutherford is lovely in many ways, and her “tallness” is very attractive. I always enjoy seeing her as a bottom. She’s definitely not too big to spank. 🙂

    The image of tall-man-spanks-petite-woman is a good one, but certainly not the only good one. What I like about a woman in a spanking scene is that she wants to *feel* small. In a similar way, I really enjoy a woman who isn’t submissive being submissive …or an adult getting in touch with her inner child …or someone independent being needy… I love the sight of a tall woman over-the-knee or otherwise vulnerable.

  9. tim January 27, 2011 at 9:56 am #

    lovely Amelia Jane is not too tall to spank ,she is a English beauty ,best from tim in u.k.xx

  10. tim January 27, 2011 at 9:57 am #

    i meant an English beauty.

    • Barely Pink January 27, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

      I could not agree more. From what I know of her, she is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside — and she’s not “short” on physical beauty whatsoever.

      Thanks, Tim!

      • Corrective Measures May 7, 2011 at 10:55 am #

        And, if a man is a lover of beauty, he has a passion for all beautiful women. That passion carries the day and makes them look great together as a couple even if she is half a head or more taller. That applies whether he is guiding her with a firm lead hand on her back across the ballroom floor, or a firm lead hand on her backside when she’s across his knee.

Leave a Reply

