What You Don’t See

10 Jan

This photo could be D and I. The similarities are so strong, right down to the nail polish, that I wondered if a picture of us didn’t somehow find its way online.
 
He in his motorcycle boots. Me in my ankle cuffs. He, fully clothed. Me, naked. The power exchange visible in my flexed feet contrasting with his relaxed ones, as I slightly stretch to press a kiss beneath his ear.
 
What you don’t see is my hot bottom, painted a ready red. You don’t see my parted and expectant lips, still holding the shape of a sigh, or his hand between my thighs, bringing me closer to completion. You can’t see the bulge outlining his own readiness, his act of denial building our anticipation.
 
But it’s there. It’s in our feet.
 
It’s me on my knees, desperately freeing him from his zipper. It’s there in the way he pulls my hair and leads me to the bedroom, his free hand removing his belt as we hurriedly shuffle. Positioning me on the bed, with my knees on the edge, bottom high to receive first the length of the leather, he follows it with the full length of him.
 
He leaves his boots on.

17 Responses to “What You Don’t See”

  1. D January 9, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

    Boots… and a hat. I have a hat on for you.

    • Barely Pink January 9, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

      Is that what they’re calling it these days?

    • D January 10, 2011 at 10:20 am #

      Very nice. Although I was mildly confused to find that this wasn’t written by Pandora Blake, about me and her. 😉

      • D (the second one, apparently!) January 10, 2011 at 10:22 am #

        That was arbitrary comment placement – I thought I was posting at top-level, sorry!

      • Barely Pink January 10, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

        Ha! Two D’s? Excuse my minor head explosion.

        Welcome to my blog, the other D. I love photos like this because we can so easily imagine ourselves in their places. And the imagination runs wild…

  2. Emanuele Lombardi January 9, 2011 at 7:12 pm #

    I am always inspired by your posts.

    Emanuele

    • Barely Pink January 9, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

      Thank you, Emanuele. I’m happy to inspire a not-so-cranky guy like you. 😉 (But I understand the name better now that I read your latest post.)

  3. steve January 9, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    ah a good cowboy, does everything in his boots.

    • Barely Pink January 9, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

      He certainly is that, Steve, although his horse is iron and his hat is a helmet. (Hmmm…helmet sex. Interesting idea that I don’t think we shall try.) 😉

  4. Season January 9, 2011 at 7:49 pm #

    I love that song, D! You Can Leave Your Hat On!

    This is for Pink and D:

    • Barely Pink January 9, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

      OMG…Season! Thank you! I love this song, and this video with the amazingly hot (at the time) Mickey Rourke and Kim Basinger…mmmm. That movie fueled so many earlier fantasies!

      Totally enjoying that. Thanks again!

  5. JE January 9, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

    I’ve just happened across your site for the first time. I have to say that this was so hot and amazingly revealing about the relationship that I am am hooked. Thank you.

    • Barely Pink January 9, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

      Welcome, JE! I’d love to see you here again and am happy you’ve found something you like in our details. 🙂

      Thanks so much for posting a comment. It’s deeply appreciated.

  6. Ronniesoul January 10, 2011 at 6:22 am #

    I can almost picture the two of you standing there. Lovely.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink January 10, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

      Thanks, Ronnie. So could I! 🙂 It’s those boots.

  7. Zelle January 10, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

    Man you’re good! I just rode this roller coaster right through to the last line of it! I should know better though.. than to come in here to read YOU when I need to go run errands shortly.. now my mind is racing.. and usually.. when you ‘engage my mind.. the body follows’!

    • Barely Pink January 10, 2011 at 3:15 pm #

      I hope your body enjoyed the ride.

      I saw this photo and thought, “No, I won’t be getting anything productive done tonight.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

