Cherish, Honor and Obey

9 Jan

I love this charming photo set that I found on the now alive-and-almost-kicking Spankolife. There’s something to be said for starting off on the right foot, leading by example, and setting the expectations early on. This couple, fresh from the chapel, do just that.
 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


 
Can’t I just skip the whole matrimony part and get right to the wedding night?
 
If anyone knows the original source of these photos, please leave the information in the comments as I would love to give credit.

13 Responses to “Cherish, Honor and Obey”

  1. D January 10, 2011 at 5:58 pm #

    Pink, When the honeymoon is over, it’s time to get married.

    • Barely Pink January 10, 2011 at 6:09 pm #

      When the honeymoon is over, I’m heading to Mexico. 😉

  2. Raven Red January 10, 2011 at 6:53 pm #

    Miss Pink

    I agree on the skip the matrimony part. In any event, I will be so distracted by what I know is coming, that I might just forget to say yes…obviously one of those “accidental” moments…
    On second thought, it will be on purpose accidentally – what a wedding night it will then be!

    • Barely Pink January 10, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

      Live in sin. It’s much more delicious. 🙂

  3. Erica January 10, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

    Matrimony, shmatrimony. That’s what roleplay is for. 🙂

    I love this set. Have seen it before, but I have no clue of its origin.

    • Barely Pink January 10, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

      Matrimonial roleplay: “You sit there and act interested, and I’ll sit here and tell you to get your own damn beer.”

      Fun times. Yeah, I’ll take Mexico. 🙂

      Disclaimer: I am not opposed to marriage. It’s kind of like kinks. Just because it’s not my own flavor-of-the-day, doesn’t mean others can’t or shouldn’t enjoy it.

  4. steve January 11, 2011 at 1:10 am #

    if you ever do take the vows, don’t forget the obey part.

    • Barely Pink January 11, 2011 at 12:12 pm #

      …or the part that comes after when I forget the obey part.

  5. Ronniesoul January 11, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    I love this set of photo pictures. New to me, thanks Pink.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink January 11, 2011 at 12:12 pm #

      Me too! I may have seen (and used) one of the photos before, but I was salivating when I found the set. Glad you enjoyed!

  6. Six of the best January 13, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    The perfect way to start a honeymoon, is for the bridegroom to give his bride. Six of the best strokes of the cane, on her bare bottom. This important present from the bridegroom, should be delivered each night, of their long life together,

    • Six of the best January 15, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

      I am not 100% percent certain, but I might have seen these beautiful spanking wedding photo’s in one of the Janus Magazines. I have always believed that when a bride says, “I do”, at the altar. It should be the duty of the bridegroom to raise her white wedding dress waist high, take down her bloomers, and spank her bare bottom. as an initial wedding present to his newly beloved. These spankings be it with a hand, hairbrush, paddle, birchrod, cane or whip should be given to her each night of their married lives.

      • Barely Pink January 15, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

        Spank her in the church?! Ha! That would be a ceremony not to be forgotten!

        And what you describe, to me, is the ideal wedded bliss.

        Thanks SOTB!

Leave a Reply

