The SWAT Team

7 Jan

We’ve all done it. We’ve all accidentally dialed someone from the phone tucked in our pockets. Usually those calls are disregarded because the other person knows that you didn’t intend to call her from the check-out lane or while humming an off-key tune resembling “All We Need is Love” — true story.
 
Usually those accidental phone calls don’t result in a SWAT team descending on your location, like it did with the poor fellow in Chicago this week. His wife received his after-hours “butt dial”, as the news termed it, while he was listening to gangster rap, leading her to believe it was a hostage situation. Enter the SWAT team, descending on his office in the school where he works.
 

Let this be a warning to spankos everywhere: be sure all cell phones have been removed from pockets prior to your spankfest. Imagine if a business associate or your mother (gasp) were to receive a “butt dial” during your enthusiastic session. The smacks and admonitions to “stop, please, I’ll do whatever you say” could potentially cause much concern for your safety.
 
However, if it did happen and the men with guns and shields were to arrive, have no fear. Just tell them the other “SWAT” team was already there…proof available upon request.

25 Responses to “The SWAT Team”

  1. Zelle January 7, 2011 at 1:02 am #

    roflmao! OMG.. that’s so funny!
    I think though.. if the “other SWAT TEAM” had arrived.. (insert me about to digress)… “I’d be on fantasy overload due to all those men in uniform acting all macho and commanding and serious and stuff!”… LOLOL

  2. steve January 7, 2011 at 1:04 am #

    not knowing your states laws, it still might result in arrest. Spanking might be considered domestic violence by the responding officers. One of the many reasons not to butt dial. It is also a good reason for thick walls.

  3. Dioneo January 7, 2011 at 1:13 am #

    Pink, the potential is even worse than you’ve said! Suppose that with each press, the phone dials back a previous number in the list. Soon into the spanking, you’d have a conference call listening in! All the more reason for pants-down spankings: it’s just safer that way.

  4. Brett January 7, 2011 at 2:33 am #

    Another reasonable justification that, only for her safety, all spankings must be bare bottom.

  5. D January 7, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    Pink,
    There are more ways than just a cell phone for your butt to call for help:
    – Using Morse Code to send an SOS! (spank spank spank, SWAT SWAT SWAT, spank spank spank)

    – Tattoo an ‘S’ on each cheek. That way you could simply bend over and moon the hearing impaired and they could see your SoS.

    Seriously though, wouldn’t a SWAT team be another spanker who could take over when my arm was tired?

  6. Hermione January 7, 2011 at 10:57 am #

    That’s so funny! I just read about it in the paper and kept the page to blog about it. But you’ve covered the story so nicely, I won’t have to. “Butt dial” cracked me up – no pun intended!

    Hugs,
    Hermione

  7. Jon January 7, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    Very funny post Pink! hahaha That pictures are great as always too.

  8. Ronniesoul January 7, 2011 at 11:50 am #

    Thank’s for sharing Pink. Butt dial LOL

    Have a great weekend.
    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

  9. Barely Pink January 7, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    Apologies for the mass response…but I’m late, I’m late! You know what happens when a girl is late, don’t you?

    Yeah, it’ll happen anyway, I guess…

    Zelle, a SWAT team in all their uniformed glory (and “night sticks”)…lordy. Yes, I hadn’t thought of that possibility, but *phew*. Hotness.

    Steve, you are right. I’m unaware of the state laws here, too, although I don’t think someone can be arrested for consensual sexual play. But there’s definitely reason to be careful, either way. That’s why we use gags. Kidding.

    Dioneo, a conference call? Well, then…that might not be so bad. There’s a spanking story in there somewhere. 😉

    Brett, “only for her safety”…HA! However, don’t most of you spankers like to work in layers? Jeans, panties, bare? Better check her jean pockets.

    D, the mental image of an SoS on my butt is…well let’s just say that I’ll be sleeping with one eye open tonight.

    Hermione, brilliant pun. Intend it. 🙂

    Jon, glad you enjoyed it! I think I got one of those photos from you? Maybe? Either way, you have excellent taste.

    Ronnie, yeah, I’ll be using “butt-dial” with my vanilla friends as often as I can. Butt. There’s just something about that word. Enjoy your weekend, too!

    AND….I’m off! Everyone have a fantastic couple of days and stay safe. No SWAT team action, please!

    Hugs,

    Pink

  10. Erica January 7, 2011 at 5:58 pm #

    I love it! I’ve received a few “butt dial” phone calls, myself.

    And yet another reason for men to empty their pockets before taking us OTK! See, it’s not just for our comfort, it’s to save you guys from potential embarrassment.

    • Barely Pink January 7, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

      Oops, we cross-commented, Erica! Seriously, they all just assume it’s our butts that would do the dialing. Typical. 😛

      Have a great weekend!

  11. Michael January 8, 2011 at 6:37 am #

    Too funny, Pink, but also too real with the inadvertent possibilities.

  12. tim January 8, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

    Pink is that you otk being spanked you are a very pretty girl ,love and spanks ,tim xxx

    • Barely Pink January 8, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

      No, it’s not me. But I am pretty. 😛

      Thanks, Tim!

  13. PaulBlue January 8, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

    Always great to see a recently warmed up bottom going a light shade of Pink – always remove phones cannot take a call it is..Sore Bottom Time.

    • Barely Pink January 8, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

      LOL…Sore Bottom Time. No phones allowed. 😛

      Good to see you again, Paul!

  14. Raven Red January 8, 2011 at 3:06 pm #

    I have tried very hard to picture the scenario in South Africa…taking into account that it can take up to ten minutes for the phone to be answered, another ten to hold on…conclusion – No, muscled sexy SWAT members will be arriving
    HOWEVER, my panic dial is set to my father’s cellphone…eh, rather did NOT want to picture the scenario..

    • Barely Pink January 8, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

      Oof. Yes, you definitely would not want to inadvertently call your father! Yikes. I’d rather call my mother.

  15. Kate January 8, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    LOL, Pink! I don’t think I’d ever be in trouble of a real descending SWAT, as my phone is rarely on me, but just the thought is mortifying. *shudders*

    • Barely Pink January 9, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

      I have placed embarrassing phone calls from my pocket to ex-boyfriends who somehow remained on my speed dial. I now have a rule: if I don’t want to accidentally call them, they need to be taken out of my address book! (Thankfully the calls were not placed during playtime.) 🙂

  16. Underling January 9, 2011 at 7:47 am #

    Hmm, maybe butt dialling during spankings account for some of the ‘prank calls’ the emergency services complain about. It only takes three swats to dial 911 (or 999 where I live).

    On the other hand, if you were spanking someone and didn’t notice the cellphone in his or her back pocket – then you’re doing it wrong :).

    • Barely Pink January 9, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

      Welcome, Underling! There was a video awhile back — I think with Alison Miller — where she was paddled with a cell phone in her jeans back pocket and the phone broke. I wonder if her butt sent an SOS before it was silenced? 🙂

      If I were to stuff something in my back pockets it’s more likely to be kleenex or something similarly cushioning. Although I suspect that would be found out soon enough, too (if, as you say, the spanker is doing it properly)!

  17. Anon E. Mouth January 10, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    I once butt dialed (or was it bag dialed? can’t remember) a friend while I was submitting to my man. I’m fairly certain she heard me say, “Yes sir, please, I’ll be good.” I just tried to pretend it didn’t happen and she didn’t ask. And I blushed furiously, it’s good it wasn’t a video phone.
    I thought in these comments, someone would have an even more titillating story, too bad not yet.
    As for the SWAT team, I’m surprised nobody picked up on the second part of Pink’s story – that the issue was covered in the press. I wouldn’t mind reading a story in the press about this kind of lifestyle, uncovered. 😉 Of course, not with my own butt on the line.

    • Barely Pink January 11, 2011 at 2:25 pm #

      I am with you — it would be absolutely fascinating to read about a spanking incident blown to the climatic proportions of a SWAT team arriving. But I would definitely not want my name attached to that story!

      If I had been your friend and received that call, I would have been all over you like pink on cheeks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

