Whip It!

4 Jan

Beat it. Make your submission. Turn the cheek. Explore every crack and crevice. Bottoms up. Deliver a spanking. Yes, Sir. Smack it around. Called to the carpet. Hands are tied. On bended knee.
 
In every setting there are certain key phrases that immediately loosen my insides, have me wetting my lips, thinking of the next time I will find myself over a set of knees. The frequency of these phrases in newspapers, magazines, and online vanilla forums is startling and, as a result, my days are spent in heightened lust and a distracted concentration as I muddle through with often damp panties.
 

Sexy human anatomy drawer by Peter Rolfe Sculptural Furniture


Kitchens with drawers of possibilities, even something as straight forward as water (for wet bottom spanking, of course), set my nerves on edge. In every home, office and store, there is always a trigger that whips my spankohood into overdrive.
 
In the textiles department, I think of carpet beaters and sheets that would feel lovely tied to my wrists. In the sporting goods department, aisles are packed with pool noodles (yes, those styrofoam things!), ping pong paddles and boat straps. In the shoe department, there are shoe horns and leather shoe laces. It’s a spanko wonderland out there, limited only by our imaginations.
 

Someone asked me once if I was obsessed with spanking. Even the definition — “the domination of one’s thoughts or feelings by a persistent idea, image, desire” — triggers my spankdar. “Domination” and “desire” in one sentence, to me, can mean only one thing: spanking. So, the answer, dear readers, is truly in the question.
 
Does that mean that I am consumed by my desires? “A slave” to them, so to speak? I’d like to say no, but that would not be the whole truth. My desires, like a steady stream of electricity, are always underlying, easily transformed from dormant to active at the “flip of a switch”.

18 Responses to “Whip It!”

  1. Libby January 4, 2011 at 11:27 am #

    Pink, once again you nailed it. I was at the store yesterday, and kept finding myself blushing thinking about all the wooden spoons and spatulas and their dormant possibilities, just waiting to be employed.

    xoxoxo
    Libby

    • Barely Pink January 5, 2011 at 7:08 am #

      I love that. I love going into a store to just buy a wooden spoon and then tingling at check out. 🙂

  2. Dom Juan January 4, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

    Obsessed? Most certainly. Sexy? with no doubt.

    Reassuring to read that others are so easily triggered, although your drive may be higher than even mine.

    Keep it up, intersting lady!

    • Barely Pink January 5, 2011 at 7:13 am #

      Thanks, Dom Juan! I am frightfully simple. Most equations, in my mind, end with spanking.

  3. D January 4, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    Pink, let’s try some more word associations. What comes to mind when I say:
    Candy Cane?
    Miracle Whip?
    Whippet?
    Ruler?

    If it isn’t Christmas, sandwiches, pet dog and straight edge, then you may be obsessed. (high five)

    • Barely Pink January 5, 2011 at 7:17 am #

      Based on your word association game, I’d say that you belong in the obsessed camp with me! (BTW, all of those words, with the exception of Whippet, elicit a mental “Yeowch!”.)

      Instead of a high five, can’t you give me a….?

  4. Brett January 4, 2011 at 8:43 pm #

    We just need to have you cloned.

    • Barely Pink January 5, 2011 at 7:18 am #

      Scary, scary thought, Brett. Little work would get done and there’d be messy basements everywhere! 🙂

  5. steve January 4, 2011 at 10:08 pm #

    cloning would only dilute the mix originals are to be enjoyed. Lucky man that D.

    • Barely Pink January 5, 2011 at 7:24 am #

      I keep reminding him of that! 😉

      Actually, the fortune is on both sides. I owe a lot of my openness to D.

  6. D January 4, 2011 at 11:28 pm #

    Steve, I consider it to be my good fortune to have the one and only Pink to take over my knee!

    • steve January 5, 2011 at 6:42 am #

      hope ou don’t think I’m trying o tresspass, I just enjoy he writing. She really is good at it. You two are lucky to have found each other.

      • Barely Pink January 5, 2011 at 7:25 am #

        No worries, Steve, he didn’t! D’s feathers aren’t easily ruffled — he was just being sweet to me. 🙂

        D, just as I joke about not letting you forget how lucky you are, I am reminded daily of how fortunate I am to have found you.

  7. D January 5, 2011 at 9:20 am #

    Steve, No worries! It’s not a trespass for you to comment, it’s a compliment to her. I see it as verbal applause!

  8. Zelle January 5, 2011 at 12:33 pm #

    Just because I started a group once called Spankoholics Anonymous with a 12 step program on how “not to quit“.. does not mean I’m addicted.. dependent.. hooked.. chronic.. strung out on… a habitual offender of.. possessed.. in any way shape or form by spanking. I’m only viewing this blog cause I like the color pink and… pretty pictures.. 🙂
    ~Zelle

    • Barely Pink January 5, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

      You’re a hoot — and I totally believe you! I only write this blog because it gives me something to do.

      As for your 12 step program on how not quit, do a girl a favor and forward that along.

      Good to have you here, Zelle!

  9. Raven Red January 8, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    LOL!!
    Uncle Nick told me about him buying a belt…and I wondered silently if he would would have a session with it my bottom, but before I could ask, he added that the additional use will be that during travel, no other spanking implements would be carried with…
    THEN he started musing about spatulas, wooden spoons…and I am sure it will not be for baking cakes…

    • Barely Pink January 8, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

      That Uncle Nick…

      A belt is my favorite implement — always there, always ready. I suppose that makes it my LEAST favorite implement as well. I don’t think I’ve ever seen D NOT wearing a belt, so I am constantly reminded of the vulnerable and potentially transitive state of my bottom.

      They really know how to push our buttons, don’t they?

Leave a Reply

