When the Paddle Drops at Midnight…

31 Dec


Ok, so technically we’ll still be at a party at the beginning strokes of midnight, but ours will come before and after the festivities. I’m confident that there will be much more than twelve to mark the occasion.
 

There were three major changes for me in 2010: I started blogging; I met D; and I, with your help, shined light in all of my dark corners. Everything is illuminated.
 

I’m looking forward to my first full year of blogging and sharing with friends, old and new, in 2011.
 

Here’s to a safe and happy New Year’s full of all of the love and spankings you deserve (or don’t deserve, depending on your point of view)!
 
Hugs,
 
Pink

18 Responses to “When the Paddle Drops at Midnight…”

  1. Erica December 31, 2010 at 2:49 pm #

    Happiest of New Years, Miss Pink! I’m so glad I found your blog. 🙂 Here’s to a wonderful 2011 for spankos one and all.

  2. Dioneo December 31, 2010 at 3:28 pm #

    Happy New Year, Pink! This was quite a year for you and I’m sure next year will be all the more so. Finding your blog was one the highlights of my year as well! Bring it on, 2011!

  3. Ally December 31, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

    Happy New Year Pink!

  4. Kate December 31, 2010 at 3:49 pm #

    Happy New Year Pink (and D)! Good luck with the whole ‘more than 12’ thing. 😉

  5. His mountain girl December 31, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    Happy New Year!!!!!..wishing you and D a safe and wonderful celebration..with lots of love of friends and family.(and a nice “pink” bottom for you *smile*

  6. D December 31, 2010 at 4:44 pm #

    Pink and I will enjoy a private pre-party celebration together to say goodbye to years with double zeros!

    Then after midnight we’ll start a spanking new year together! Our salute to everyone out there: Bottom’s Up!

  7. MarQe December 31, 2010 at 5:02 pm #

    Happy New year Pink ! Hugs & Spanx MarQe xx

  8. Brett December 31, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

    Happy New Year! A full year of Pink Reports sounds like heaven. XO

  9. Raven Red January 1, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    Raising my glass to YOU, Miss Pink.
    Hope that you and D will have a wonderful and blessed New Year, and that it only brings joy and happiness.

    Looking forward to all your blogging in 2011.

    Hugs

    Raven

  10. Tenth Muse Top January 1, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    A Warm and Happy New Year to you! 🙂

  11. Poppy January 1, 2011 at 12:34 pm #

    A very happy new year to you and yours, your blog always makes me smile. You are a wonderful writer and a clever, thoughtful woman and we are all richer for your blog,

    oodles of love,
    Poppy
    xx

  12. Barely Pink January 1, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    Thank you, everyone, for all of your comments! I hope you all had lovely New Year’s celebrations!

    I am not used to celebrating with such vigor and, unfortunately, today I am feeling the pain. Straight to bed with me!

  13. scarlet January 1, 2011 at 8:09 pm #

    Happy New Year, Pink! I love the way you write and always enjoy visiting here. Hope the new year brings you and D much joy together!

  14. Michael January 1, 2011 at 9:03 pm #

    Happy New Year, Pink! 2010 was a year of growth and accomplishment for you and I know 2011 will be even better for you. Can’t wait to experience your first full year of blogging as it will be full of creativity and entertainment. 2010 was a great year for me and part of that, a big part, was meeting you and now being able to call you friend.

  15. Spankedhortic January 2, 2011 at 5:48 am #

    Happy New Year, have a good one.

    Prefectdt

  16. tim January 2, 2011 at 9:03 am #

    Pink happy new year from tim xx

  17. Barely Pink January 3, 2011 at 10:53 am #

    Happy New Year, Scarlet, Michael, Prefectdt, and Tim! Sorry, I’ve been a little under the weather this weekend. Hope you all had wonderful New Years!

    And, Michael, I’m so happy to call you a friend, too. I’m lucky, indeed. 😉

  18. Veronica January 3, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

    Happy New Year! xoxo

Leave a Reply

