The Unsubmissive

30 Dec

I need a noisy night. A shrieking night. A howling, mooning-the-moon night with no consideration for the neighbors.
 
I want to sing and dance while the thwap of a strap drums a deafening beat against my cheeks. Jump and holler, twist and shout. Moan, gasp, plead, be brought to a clamoring climax that rattles the bed frame where my hands are tied.
 

I want to be selfish. I want it again and again. I need to shake this quiet submission and take, take, take. I want to climb on top and ride, grinding my hot bottom against his pelvis in a frenzy of wall-banging madness.
 
I want sweat. I want to lick it from sternum to thigh. I don’t want to save any for later. I want it all, right now, right this instant. Embrace the gluttony! Devour the seed!
 

And then be punished for my greed.
 
 
All artwork by the impressive Nancy Peach.

35 Responses to “The Unsubmissive”

  1. Gern Blandershphelt December 30, 2010 at 1:14 pm #

    If angels wrote of such bawdy things, their prose would be as this. Don’t ever stop pink; it’s perfect.

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 1:33 pm #

      You say the bestest things, Gern. Thank you!

  2. D December 30, 2010 at 2:13 pm #

    Such a ‘bad’ submissive….
    I’m afraid the beatings will have to continue until morale improves, young lady!

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

      In that case, I don’t foresee an improvement in morale. 🙂

  3. Tenth Muse Top December 30, 2010 at 2:18 pm #

    Yup… know that feeling… just before the moons’ tides are at their most demanding, I feel it strongest.

    Your lyricism is delicious, Mistress of the poetic blogosphere!

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 7:17 pm #

      Fitting that it would be just before the moons’ tides. Is that now? I have no awareness of such things, I just know that I have this…urge.

  4. steve December 30, 2010 at 2:30 pm #

    a poet and didn’t know it. But you probably did. Keep up the good work. I woud like to point out te rarity of a friday night new years eve.

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 7:20 pm #

      I know! Time to take advantage of that and tie one on while tying one up. 😉

  5. PaddleMePink December 30, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

    Hey Pink, As always EXCELLENT! and I just wanted to say hi.

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

      *Waves wildly*

      Hey, PMP! Thanks for stopping in and I hope you’re enjoying your Holidays! 🙂

  6. Anon E. Mouth December 30, 2010 at 3:28 pm #

    You like to be the aggressor without being the aggressive one, eh? To throw that bottom around, have your way, and still be hauled into line by some powerful arms? You need DISCIPLINE, girl, and a hot man to show you how it works! But don’t let it tame your wild side. Bear up, mare-in-overdrive, stretch against your reins. Drag his bony ass through the soft fields before he makes you pay for it. And then rub your sore bottom in the dewy grass and sweaty mud after he pulls you down to be with him. The challenge consumes him; you are his vital force.

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

      You nailed it, Mouth (lovely name, btw). 🙂 I want to be aggressive, but not in charge.

      For the record, D doesn’t have a bony ass. He has a muscular, man-meat ass which I’d gladly drag through the fields if it meant I’d have to pay for it.

      Welcome to my blog! Please come back, you unknown poet.

  7. Erica December 30, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    Now this sounds like a New Year’s Eve I could get into. Beats the hell out of watching poor old decrepit Dick Clark. 🙂

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 7:31 pm #

      I know what’s on the menu for New Year’s. You’re right — and it’s not Dick. Clark. 🙂

      Hope you have a safe and happy one, Erica!

  8. Emanuele Lombardi December 30, 2010 at 4:06 pm #

    What vivid pictures in my head, a real high point to end the year!

    Emanuele

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 7:32 pm #

      Happy New Year, Emanuele! Here’s to your future success as a blogger!

  9. Brett December 30, 2010 at 4:17 pm #

    Lusty, lusty Pink. I think you’re in for every bit of it …and screw the neighbors, so to speak.

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

      We’ll be ringing in the New Year for the whole neighborhood! Gotta make it loud and proud, right?

      Thanks, Brett and Happy New Year to you!

  10. Dom Juan December 30, 2010 at 4:23 pm #

    Why aren’t you writing books, young lady? I, for one, would be one of the first in line for anything you wrote. While I love the blog, you need something more constructive.

    Get on that. 2011 Resolution. If I were your Dom, it would be on the task list.

    • Barely Pink December 30, 2010 at 7:39 pm #

      Dom Juan, I have my limitations. Mostly I have a short attention span and can’t stay on subject or tone. That’s why blogging is perfect.

      Thank you, though, for your words of encouragement. I assure you that D offers similar praise and thinks I should write something a little more mainstream, using my real name. We’ll see. 🙂

      Thanks again and welcome to my blog. I always love seeing new, complimentary faces around here.

  11. Asian Dyna December 31, 2010 at 4:16 am #

    Great words and visuals.
    Keep it up!
    Cheers!
    Dyna:)

    • Barely Pink December 31, 2010 at 2:31 pm #

      Thank you and welcome, Dyna! I’ve just checked out your blog, you naughty exhibitionist. Love it! 🙂

  12. Ronniesoul December 31, 2010 at 6:06 am #

    I need a noisy night. A shrieking night. A howling, mooning-the-moon night with no consideration for the neighbours. That’s my kinda night 🙂

    Love the pictures pink.

    Thanks for sharing all your great posts with us this year and hope you have a wonderful New Year’s Eve and 2011 is a healthy, happy and prosperous one.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Who picks the Avatars?

    • Barely Pink December 31, 2010 at 2:34 pm #

      Leave it good old WordPress to make everyone appear grumpy in their Avatars, Ronnie. It’s like an angry band of monsters every time I look at the comments. Which, of course, makes me think of spanking.

      Happy New Year to you, too! I wish you all the best for 2011. And thank you, thank you for being so welcoming to this blogging newbie. It is so appreciated!

      Hugs,

      Pink

  13. Gracie Malling December 31, 2010 at 6:41 am #

    Can I just say… *wow*.

    Fabulous writing and seriously hot pictures 🙂

    • Barely Pink December 31, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

      Thanks, Gracie! May you have much blogging success in 2011! I love your blog — everyone should check it out. 🙂

  14. paulpipe December 31, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

    fantastic tales beautiful lady x x x

    • Barely Pink January 3, 2011 at 10:58 am #

      Welcome, Paul! And happy you enjoyed it. Please do come back.

  15. J December 31, 2010 at 10:55 pm #

    Ahhh Pink, Pink, Pink
    What a gift you have!
    You paint pictures with words and express feelings that we all share but which for the majority remain silent.
    Please don’t ever stop writing (or spanking for that matter).
    xxx
    J

    • Barely Pink January 3, 2011 at 11:00 am #

      Thank you, thank you, J! It’s been such a pleasure having you visit in 2010. Please never stop commenting!

      Hugs,

      Pink

  16. Devlin O'Neill January 1, 2011 at 11:28 am #

    Very sassy, young lady, and well done. 😉

    Chross obviously thought so too, and congratulations on making his New Year’s list!

    • Barely Pink January 3, 2011 at 11:01 am #

      Thank you, Devlin! It’s been quite a year. I hope you had a wonderful New Year’s! (And, likewise, congrats to you and Poppy for getting Chrossed!)

  17. Zelle January 5, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

    Oh Pink! Such “Poetic Justice”! And may truth and justice prevail… ALL YEAR LONG especially.. if it begins and ends like this! Brava Bella! Job well done! I believe you’ve inspired my wicked alpha mind! Thank you! ~Zelle

    • Barely Pink January 5, 2011 at 1:50 pm #

      I think your wicked alpha mind would be a sight to behold — and feel! May all of our years begin and end this way. Cheers to that!

      • Zelle January 5, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

        ROFL… ** “about my alpha mind…” **

        THIS! LOL!

Leave a Reply

