The Complex Science of Booty Clapping

20 Dec

I love books. I love butts. And a book about butts? Too good to be true, you say?
 
Not so. “The Big Butt Book” is a travelogue through the globes. Under the covers of this tabletop pleasure lies a landscape described in all the bootiful detail.
 
Hear what the author, Dian Hanson, has to say in this video. There’s even an interview with Eve Howard. And learn about the “complex science of booty clapping” — hint, it’s not what you think it is.
 

 
Read more about Dian Hanson’s “The Big Butt Book” here and is available for purchase here.


 

12 Responses to “The Complex Science of Booty Clapping”

  1. Libby December 20, 2010 at 6:39 pm #

    Man, I really want to be able to do that. I’m kind of bummed that I can’t.

    But, as always, Pink, thanks for posting!

    • Barely Pink December 21, 2010 at 10:25 pm #

      I can’t do it either. But my motto is “try, try again.” 🙂

  2. steve December 20, 2010 at 7:14 pm #

    got an address for Alexis. Very interesting book.

    • Barely Pink December 21, 2010 at 10:26 pm #

      You have the book? I’ve seen some photos from it and it looks interesting. Alexis is a Hottie McHotterson, for sure.

  3. Libby December 20, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

    Trying to see if my avatar shows up…

    xoxox
    Libby

    • Barely Pink December 21, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

      Nope. Make sure you rated your avatar (or I think here it’s called “Wavatar”) as PG. Mine was rated X and it didn’t show up on this blog.

  4. Michael December 20, 2010 at 10:47 pm #

    Booty clapping! I love it, Pink. “The Big Butt Book” should be under every spanko’s Christmas tree this season. And so wonderful to hear the lovely Eve Howard being interviewed.

    FYI, Pink, the countdown is on. 🙂

    • Barely Pink December 21, 2010 at 10:29 pm #

      The “deafening din” as Eve describes it must be spectacular to behold. I know the kind of din one set of cheeks makes — I can only imagine!

      And I am, actually, a bit giddy for you and Season. 🙂 So happy for you two!

      • Michael December 22, 2010 at 8:52 am #

        Pink, the good girl has landed, I repeat, the good girl has landed. Soon to be landed across my lap. 😈

      • Barely Pink December 22, 2010 at 12:01 pm #

        Yey! Merry Christmas!

  5. Erica December 21, 2010 at 3:33 pm #

    OK, it must be said… am I the only one who thinks the title should be changed to “The Big Book of Butts”? Think about it…

    Otherwise, it sounds most excellent. And no book on this subject would be complete without a few words from Eve Howard.

    • Barely Pink December 21, 2010 at 10:30 pm #

      Hmmm…that would have been a better title. That was the original title and then I had to go and steal Dian Hanson’s line in an effort to be clever. I out-clevered myself. 😛

Leave a Reply

