Maybe you should drive

14 Dec
I’ve been in relationships where I called every shot: stop, go, faster, slower, harder, go away and I do not want to suck your cock. I’ve been the woman on top, the one tying the blindfold, the aggressor.
 

 
I take the lead, quite successfully. But I do not want the lead in a romantic, sexual relationship. It’s like a hot potato in my hands and I juggle it, waiting for the opportunity to pass it along.
 
I wouldn’t be happy with a man who needed my assent for each spanking, tease and torment. In a relationship where ‘no’ often means ‘maybe’, and ‘yes’ means ‘when you feel like it, Sir’, I’m the most at peace.
 

 
D knows this and sets our course to Spankville every time we meet — whether I am in the mood or not. I cannot escape the long length of D’s arm once that course has been set, and I wouldn’t want to. I have used my safeword exactly twice (three times if you count when D incarnated Evel Knieval while we rode his Harley). I avoid saying that word, taking back the control I freely give him.
 
Recently I was with D and the last thing I thought I needed was a spanking. He ignored both my rational and irrational persuasive tactics, and enjoyed pulling me to his side while I dug my toes into the carpet.
 

 
Even through my indignance and struggle, I could feel my secret, inner part relishing the control that he enjoys taking. He knew my resistance, but took no heed of it, sternly moving onward to his end goal.
 
“Why do I need a spanking right now, D?”
 
“Because I want to give you one, Pink. And because I can.”
 
That’s enough reason for me.
 

Second photo from Chross. Post inspired by Bonnie’s most recent brunch question.

7 Responses to “Maybe you should drive”

  1. Ida Virgin December 14, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    My thoughts exactly! Pink, you’ve been reading my mind this morning 🙂

    Except I still don’t have that yet… lucky, lucky you! lol

  2. Barely Pink December 14, 2010 at 12:05 pm #

    I hope you have a blast while looking for it, Ida! 🙂

  3. Raven Red December 14, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    Totally with you on this one! Uncle Nick has this way (I think more a dirty trick) when resistance is offered, to sometimes say: “You enjoy being spanked, don’t you”…well, what can a girl say…

    Hugs

    Raven

    • Barely Pink December 14, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

      That’s such a trick question! “YES! I love to be spanked. But keep the cane…and tawse…and wooden paddle away from me!”

      Tops are so black and white sometimes. Sheesh. 😛

  4. steve December 14, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    while not as beautiful as a nice pink butt, black and white offer a beautiful contrast. Especially in making and judging rules.

    • Barely Pink December 14, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

      You’re one of THOSE tops, aren’t you, Steve? 😉

  5. steve December 15, 2010 at 4:50 am #

    my bark is wore than my bite, sometimes. Your prose is as usuall excellent. That’s why I keep coming back. The pics aint bad eiher.

Leave a Reply

