Firm plans

10 Dec
With the luxury of a versatile schedule, it is rare that I know exactly what I’ll be doing at any given time.
 
However, I know with absolute certainty my plans for 5:15 5:14 this evening.


 
I will be right where D instructed, and not a minute late: naked, with my nose pressed into the southwest corner of the bedroom, awaiting his arrival.
 

19 Responses to “Firm plans”

  1. D December 10, 2010 at 10:20 am #

    Pink, you *may* get an 11th hour change: Leather cuffs instead of completely naked.

    • Barely Pink December 10, 2010 at 10:21 am #

      You know how I love to accessorize. Leather cuffs are Pink’s best friends.

  2. Hedone December 10, 2010 at 12:15 pm #

    It’s nice to have plans…delicious plans.

    • Barely Pink December 10, 2010 at 1:21 pm #

      Delicious, indeed. But ask me at 5:30 how I feel about those plans. 😛

  3. Ronniesoul December 10, 2010 at 1:31 pm #

    Sounds wonderful Pink. Enjoy.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink December 10, 2010 at 2:07 pm #

      Thank you, Ronnie! I hope you and P have a wonderful weekend, too!

      Hugs,

      Pink

  4. Michael December 10, 2010 at 3:05 pm #

    129 minutes to D time. Lucky you. Lucky D.

    • Barely Pink December 11, 2010 at 11:14 am #

      I am so thankful that the distance between us is not greater than it is. I know we are very lucky in that respect. But, in the case of you & Season, you two transcend geographic distance and I’m sure you make the most of the time you have together.

      (That’s why you should really skip corner time and get down to business! 🙂 )

      Hugs,

      Pink

  5. Erica December 10, 2010 at 3:22 pm #

    Ah, you lucky, lucky girl. Enjoy. Revel. 🙂

    What a stunning photo. Does that woman have the smallest waist ever??

    • Barely Pink December 11, 2010 at 11:15 am #

      Enjoy? Check.
      Revel? Check.
      Cry just a little? Check.

      It was a successful evening and the beginning of a wonderful weekend. 🙂

      And, YES. She has an impossibly small waist and I covet her hair.

  6. Season December 10, 2010 at 7:00 pm #

    Oh maaaaaan! How do you do that? You take me from zero to EEEEP! in 3 sentences. Have fun, Pink!

    • Barely Pink December 11, 2010 at 11:17 am #

      That’s a skill that our tops have, too. With just a look or minimal words, we can go from smooth sailing to turbulent waters. Awesome, isn’t it?

  7. Ida Virgin December 11, 2010 at 1:10 am #

    Oooh! Hope it went (or is going!) well 🙂

    • Barely Pink December 11, 2010 at 11:18 am #

      Oh, it did…and it continues. 🙂

      Hope you’re having a great weekend, Ida!

  8. J December 11, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

    Enjoy? – a must!
    Revel? why not?
    Cry just a little? – awwwwww, poor girl!!! – hopefully that led on to lots of hugs etc.

    ditto what Season said – your writing is sensational

    xxx
    J

    • Barely Pink December 12, 2010 at 12:22 pm #

      Thank you so much, J! (I think I’ve seen you here before, but if not, welcome!)

      Lots of cuddles. The minor (very minor) marks are fading but the warmth from my weekend with D remains.

      Hugs,

      Pink

      • J December 13, 2010 at 1:00 am #

        Yes, I have been (here that is) but thank you for another warm welcome and intend to be a regular visitor.

        xxx
        J

  9. cj December 12, 2010 at 8:36 am #

    Hi Pink,

    I actually had some time to explore new sites. I love your writing and agree with Season—zero to EEEP in 3 seconds flat.

    Enjoy your weekend,
    cj

    • Barely Pink December 12, 2010 at 12:23 pm #

      cj, I’m so happy you had time to explore. You are most welcome here and I’m happy you found me! 🙂

      Hope you are having a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

