Gift wrapped

29 Nov

Are you one to carefully unwrap your presents, peeling the tape away slowly so as to save the paper?  Or do you rip the paper right down the center and ravish the package in your impatience to see what’s inside?
 
D is a hungry man.  While he is patient and takes time to savor each detail unveiled by the unwrapping process, I know that deep down his nature is a rip-or-be-damned kind of man.
 
So, out of respect for this inner, gluttonous beast that resides within my soft-spoken man, this week I will shop for wearable gift wrap, knowing full well that it will only be on the package for a few short minutes.
 
The wrapping must be thin — thin enough for hands and teeth to tear it.  It must be cute — cute enough to awaken my hungry ravisher.  It must be inexpensive — cheap enough that I won’t care that it is in shreds when he is done.
 
Instead of the traditional unbuttoning of my blouse, perhaps he will approach that from behind, the tearing of the fabric filling my ears  as his forearms bulge from the exaggerated effort of setting me free.
 
Instead of lifting my skirt, he will grasp the hem and wrench it open, splitting it up the center as he reveals my panties specifically chosen for this game. Will he rip those, too, before he smacks and swats the tender, revealed flesh?
 
I will stand before him, shredded and revealed, his prize to devour at any speed he chooses.  I predict he’ll choose fast and hard and all-consuming, until all that is left of me is sticky condensation.
 
I’ll leave him to add the red bow, the only detail I cannot add myself, anywhere he chooses.

20 Responses to “Gift wrapped”

  1. Kate November 29, 2010 at 1:12 pm #

    Pink…you know just what to write leave me all hot and bothered and blushing, lol. D is a very lucky man.

    As for my ‘unwrapping’ style, it depends on my mood and how many naughty things have flitted through my head during the day. 😉

  2. Black Matrixx November 29, 2010 at 1:29 pm #

    I’m in for the rip 😉

    BM

  3. His mountain girl November 29, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    Oh my!!!…i love it!…and i love your new digs…very nice.

  4. Michael November 29, 2010 at 2:34 pm #

    WOW! Talk about leaving a fellow hot and bothered. You are a virtuoso, Pink. All I can say is that Christmas should come everyday.

  5. Spankedhortic November 29, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

    Slowly cutting the wrapping away with a large pair of cold scissors could be a bit of a sensation rush as well.

    Prefectdt

  6. Ronniesoul November 29, 2010 at 3:54 pm #

    Oh my, how do you do it Pink?

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

  7. Barely Pink November 29, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

    I have this AMAZING video that D sent me from “Sex and Submission” where the Dom cuts off the sub’s dress with a pair of scissors. *Shiver*

    Let’s just say that it has served for much inspiration!

    Thanks for all of your wonderful comments everyone! I apologize for not responding individually, but dinner is a’cookin’ and I’m a’hungry. (Spelling be damned.)

    Hugs,

    Pink

  8. D November 29, 2010 at 8:10 pm #

    D-ecisions D-ecisions… Are any of these items edible?

    I’m leaning towards ripping some items off right now but leaving a few with the label: Do not open until Xmas!

    • Barely Pink November 29, 2010 at 8:18 pm #

      You could not, would not, should not make me wait that long.

  9. baby girl cricket November 30, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    Pink, oh pink. I had a realization just now. Daddy says I am unstoppable.. always in a mood..always wanting more.. always being impish and feisty and oh.. the list goes on. My realization to this – I partly blame you for keeping me that much more turned on! lol. Wonderful post, as always.

    • Barely Pink November 30, 2010 at 7:14 pm #

      I am often accused of being a “horn dog”, too. We just have healthy appetites! You know they love it. 🙂

      Happy to have you at my new place, cricket!

      • baby girl cricket December 1, 2010 at 12:17 pm #

        *lol* Only one of the many reasons we get along so well my dear! And love the new place.. wild horses would not keep me away from your blog! 😉 I also love how you can respond to comments individually, that is one thing blogger is really missing! *hugs* xo

      • Barely Pink December 1, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

        It is cool, cricket! Although I suspect this reply is going to be placed ABOVE your latest. Still ironing out the kinks…er, particulars, of WordPress.

        I miss my old blogroll, though, that posted all of the updates to my favorite blogs. I find myself making the rounds less and less. Again, I just need to get used to it!

  10. HisMoonFairy November 30, 2010 at 2:49 pm #

    *sigh* Yum yum! Thank you so much for the link! I’ll happily add yours as well! 🙂

    • Barely Pink November 30, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

      Welcome, MoonFairy! I’m enjoying your blog; everyone should really check it out. (And thanks for the reciprocal link — it’s much appreciated.)

      Hugs,

      Pink

      • HisMoonFairy December 3, 2010 at 10:42 am #

        Thank you! I’ve been trying to post more. I got into a cycle of too stressed to post-more stressed because I didn’t post-too stressed to post-more stressed because I didn’t post. I am trying to break that!

      • Barely Pink December 3, 2010 at 10:50 am #

        Oh yes, I know that cycle well. That’s why I post nearly every day now…it, strangely, reduces the pressure to crank out good stuff. When I disappear for a few days, I always feel like I need to make a grand re-entrance. And that leads to more stress and more waiting. And then I flop on my re-entry. 🙂

  11. Spankeable November 30, 2010 at 6:21 pm #

    Hello, i like your blog. If you like we could exchange links betwen our blogs. Let me know what you think.

    Best regards

    • Barely Pink November 30, 2010 at 7:17 pm #

      Hi, and welcome, Spankeable! I’d love to check out your blog, but for some reason it keeps timing out on me. Is the link correct on your profile?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I. Heart. Bondage. « The Pink Report - December 6, 2010

    […] Dec When I wrote the post about D ripping my clothes off of me, I had some inspiration.   I want to share that inspiration with you, but must first give you […]

Leave a Reply

