Confessions: Part one

23 Nov


I have some pretty far-out fantasies.  Here is one I’ve dug out from “the closet”:
 
I used to dream of having my own little person in my bedroom closet who I could spank at whim.  Specifically, she was a very short, middle-aged woman who resembled Carol Brady.
 

It was a vivid and strange, youthful fantasy that I don’t think was shared by my circle of friends who all had heart throbs from Tiger Beat magazine populating their bedroom walls.

My fantasy included maid service.  She would tidy up my room and even vacuum under the rug. Clearly the better choice for the job would have been Alice.  But Alice probably needed less spankings to maintain her focus.

And that was the whole point of having the strange little person in my closet:  To spank her.  At whim.

Stay tuned for more confessions from Pink’s closet.

9 Responses to “Confessions: Part one”

  1. Michael November 23, 2010 at 11:40 pm #

    Pink, that is one wild fantasy. I enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing. I also have a confession. I used to fantasize about spanking Carol Brady too. She must have been one very sore middle aged woman when we got through with her. 🙂

    • Barely Pink November 24, 2010 at 12:31 pm #

      The relationship between Mike and Carol Brady could make a mighty fine spanking movie, don’t you think?

  2. Hermione November 24, 2010 at 7:01 am #

    I used to watch that sow too, but i never thought of spanking the Mom. Alice – maybe.

    Hugs,
    Hermione

    • Barely Pink November 24, 2010 at 12:32 pm #

      Alice did always act like quite the know-it-all.

  3. Ronniesoul November 24, 2010 at 11:18 am #

    I’m here, sorry late. Will be back. Will be back.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    • Barely Pink November 24, 2010 at 12:32 pm #

      Hello, Ronnie! Good to have you, no matter the time of your arrival. 🙂

  4. Brett November 24, 2010 at 12:24 pm #

    I love kinky confessions and far-out spanking fantasies. This one was delightfully unexpected.

    Great looking new blog, Pink.

    • Barely Pink November 24, 2010 at 12:35 pm #

      Hey, thanks, Brett! It’s taking some time getting used to it. I felt so comfortable at the old place, but I’ll get that way here, too.

      I’m glad that this trip down memory lane didn’t scare anyone. I try not to examine the meaning behind Carol Brady in my closet, but I do think it was a funny little, recurring fantasy.

  5. sammy January 7, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    I’ve always fantasized spanking Carol Brady’s sexy bottom, especially during the first season when she wore all those short skirts. Even today watching the reruns for the upteenth time. My eyes eagerly follow Mrs.Brady when she walks away!

Leave a Reply

