Drum bum

29 Sep

Consider me thoroughly teased.

http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/video/x65c3n_drum-bum_sexy?additionalInfos=0

Ok…now can I have my spanking?

How about now?

Now would be good.

7 Responses to “Drum bum”

  1. Mitch September 29, 2010 at 8:33 am #

    Butt Bongo! What a cool clip, and a good beat to do it to.

  2. Cat September 29, 2010 at 10:13 am #

    Terrific site. Thanks

  3. ronnie September 29, 2010 at 10:43 am #

    Good find Pink, thanks.I love Coco-de-Mer. I have my eye on one of their wooden paddles, good price. Some of their products are very expensive.Love,Ronniexx

  4. barely.pink September 29, 2010 at 2:19 pm #

    Mitch, yes, I must try this. This redefines foreplay. :)Cat, thank you and welcome! :)Ronnie, they do have the most beautiful things! I love their leather paddles. And they have a leather cane, which I'm just an eensie bit fearful of. I'd have to remortgage my house to buy all that I like on their site! But then there'd be plenty of reasons to use the new toys. 😉

  5. Anonymous September 30, 2010 at 8:05 am #

    Oh I love playing the Bumgos! Wonderful….lol:)FH

  6. MarQe's Study September 30, 2010 at 10:06 am #

    Thank You barely for your request for more posts last night, the only response I got, so I've dedicated a post to you & The Pink Report !!MarQe x

  7. barely.pink October 1, 2010 at 6:34 am #

    The Bumgos! Love it, FH!Oh, thank you so much MarQe! :)I love dedications from such dashing men. Great appreciated!

Leave a Reply

