Compulsive liar

22 Sep

“I do not like this,” I say.

His hand dips between my thighs and glides in the moist warmth it finds there. “Yes, you do,” he says.

“Don’t listen to her. She’s a liar,” I whisper while pushing against his fingers.

A few moments pass when the only sound in the room is our joined breathing, contemplative and aroused.

“May I get up?” I request. “All of the blood is rushing to my head.”

He smacks my bottom, watching it grow a deeper shade of pink. “No, it’s not. Your circulation is just fine,” he murmurs between spanks.

“She lies, too!” I say, frustrated with this body that betrays me.

6 Responses to “Compulsive liar”

  1. Dioneo September 22, 2010 at 7:39 am #

    Very nice, Pink, but I suspect your body and mind are in full accord.

  2. Bum Tickler September 22, 2010 at 8:42 am #

    Mmmmmm-hmmmmm.

  3. redxxx September 22, 2010 at 9:14 am #

    What a great view for the spanker, and yes, your mind is wanting more than just a spanking when positioned like this.Red

  4. Florida Dom September 22, 2010 at 8:02 pm #

    Thanks for sharing.FD

  5. barely.pink September 23, 2010 at 7:53 am #

    It doesn't sound like you guys believe me! Thanks for commenting, everyone! 🙂

  6. HEDONE September 24, 2010 at 6:17 pm #

    :)-H

Leave a Reply

