Recommended reading

31 Jul

I’m away for the weekend again. This time D and I decided on a more hoighty-toighty trip to wine country and a Bed & Breakfast, as opposed to last week’s NASCAR camping adventure. I’m sure I’ll have much to share upon my return on the challenges of keeping quiet while in someone else’s home. B & B’s are strange and lovely that way — we really will be guests in a stranger’s abode.

While I’m away, take a few moments to check out these hot bloggers. They are my go-to destination for inspiration.

  • The Pleasure Principle – She truly is a hedonistic, smart chick with many sensual tales.
  • Ecce Spanking – A new blog, but one to watch. His entries read like poetry.
  • Mischief Managed – A well-written, thought-provoking blog by one of my favorite spankos. She also recently posted Vol. 2 of her tale with D & I.
  • Think Pink – A light-hearted view of the spanking fetish. Her posts are fun and frequent.
  • Awesomeness and the good girl – They’re cool. They’re committed. They’re…awesome.
  • Chross Blog – I always enjoy his regular posts as well as his links to the best spankings of the week.

This is by no means a complete list. Check out my blog roll for more hot entries from some of the most talented & hardworking bloggers around the net.

Until Monday, then. Enjoy your weekend!

10 Responses to “Recommended reading”

  1. HEDONE July 31, 2010 at 8:19 am #

    I'm honored that YOU, a wonderful writer and sexy spanko regular read and share on my blog. Oh yes, Missy & B–Awesomeness & the Good Girl are one of my faves!I can't wait to check out the others that you've mentioned.~~@~~I always try to stay in B & B's when away. They are more comfortable and welcoming. I have no trouble sleeping in these but I do in hotels. Oh yes, it is tricky to have play time when staying in a B & B. :-)-H

  2. Tonia July 31, 2010 at 10:24 am #

    nice blog… realy nice

  3. Dioneo July 31, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    Thank you so much for your endorsement, Miss Pink. I am honored by the good company as well.

  4. barely.pink August 1, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

    Hedone: Playtime in a B&B is not so hard. Keeping it discreet? IMPOSSIBLE! More on that in an upcoming post. :)And you know I love your blog.Tonia: Good to see you here and thanks for stopping in! :)Dioneo: Your blog impresses me!

  5. ronnie August 2, 2010 at 8:44 am #

    Enjoying your blog.Thanks for the links.Love,Ronniexx

  6. barely.pink August 2, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

    Thanks, Ronnie!I so enjoy your blog as well!

  7. MissPtunia August 2, 2010 at 3:59 pm #

    I am glad to have found your blog. It is always nice to find another online member of the kink-spanko community.

  8. barely.pink August 3, 2010 at 12:33 am #

    Hey, MissPtunia! I just found your blog, too. I'm catching up on it now…Added you to my blogroll as I love your perspective!

  9. ThinkPink August 7, 2010 at 1:03 pm #

    Thsnks for the shout out!!!

  10. barely.pink August 8, 2010 at 11:43 am #

    It's well deserved, TP!

Leave a Reply

