Destination Calabria

17 Jul

http://www.youtube.com/v/Yd1Y7HepC3A&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1

Enjoy this musical intermission from Alex Gaudino featuring Christal Waters. I’m sure you’ll understand why I’m entranced (i.e. the flirtatiously yummy booty-smacking around the 2 minute mark).

Thank you to the talented spanking author Alex Bernaise for sending me the link.

5 Responses to “Destination Calabria”

  1. Anonymous July 20, 2010 at 9:06 am #

    It's a commercial break! Very cute sassy video, reminds me of that singer….what's her name? la la la, la la la la la, la la la, ….Kylie Monogue. And a bit of Robert Palmer videos.

  2. Bonnie-jo July 20, 2010 at 10:12 am #

    Very awesome!!

  3. barely.pink July 20, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    Anony: I, too, was reminded of Robert Palmer's video, "Simply Irresistible". This is the butt-lovers' version. :)And, yes, it served as a commercial break (mostly for myself!)…Bonnie-jo: Thank you! As if I needed another reason to dance in my living room…

  4. HEDONE July 22, 2010 at 12:20 pm #

    I rather enjoyed the polishing the trumpet myself 😉

  5. barely.pink July 22, 2010 at 1:48 pm #

    Hedone: Inspired technique, no?

Leave a Reply

