Successful advertising

16 Jul

I am suddenly in need of a Bavarian cream doughnut. And beer. While wearing Lederhosen. And dancing to Oompa music.

I’m spent. I know nothing else of Bavaria. Except that those shorts are a brilliant marketing ploy for doughnuts, beer, Lederhosen and traditional Oompa music.

Nicely done Bavaria.

4 Responses to “Successful advertising”

  1. command July 16, 2010 at 3:12 pm #

    I'd sure hate to see the wrapped buns of: Democratic Republic of the Congo! It would look like a stuffed tent! I think Bavaria is just the right size….

  2. Anonymous July 17, 2010 at 6:00 am #

    I laughed out loud at this post! I like Bavaria too!FH

  3. Supercock July 17, 2010 at 9:07 am #

    All I can think about is how to get my hands on both of those asses, at the same time. Do I have to go to Bavaria????

  4. barely.pink July 17, 2010 at 11:10 am #

    Command: For some reason your comment invoked the image of snakes in pants. Which could perhaps work for women.FH: As if we needed more reason, right?Supercock: Perhaps they're members of a traveling show? One can hope.

Leave a Reply

