As American as apple pie

4 Jul

…but of less caloric value: apple bottoms. Feast!


Well, I’m not sure which one I’d pick, if allowed only one “bite”.

It’s clearly a toss-up between the green one and the wet one.

10 Responses to “As American as apple pie”

  1. His mountain girl July 4, 2010 at 8:12 am #

    although…the one in pink is clearly the more spankable one…nice choices

  2. Anonymous July 4, 2010 at 9:42 am #

    Which one in green? It looks like there are two green ones and two wet ones. I think BP must have been making a joke about that. Actually, I love the green apple panties, where can I get a pair of those? By the way, why do they call it a pair of panties? Is it because it covers two cheeks?

  3. Not My Original Vows July 4, 2010 at 10:44 am #

    The green apple panties were really cute!Katia

  4. Thomas_III July 4, 2010 at 3:22 pm #

    Yes, I'd take the one in the green apple panties for the win!

  5. HEDONE July 4, 2010 at 4:47 pm #

    I take the green on in the lower right corner. I really like green apples :)-H

  6. barely.pink July 6, 2010 at 10:47 pm #

    His mountain girl: I agree, the lady in pink has a phenomenal bottom; but it's wet, too! (Although you can't really tell from the small picture. It was my poor attempt at a joke.)Anony: You picked up on my joke! (Thank you!) Hmmm….I suppose a "pair" of panties because it covers a "pair" of cheeks. But then why isn't it a "pair" of bras?Katia: I LOVE those panties, too. I'll be on the look-out for some to purchase.Thomas: They do appear to be a crowd favorite!Hedone: Yes, and a green apple shaped like a booty? Is there anything better?

  7. Kirsten Louisa Saoirse Ellison November 4, 2010 at 8:51 pm #

    I wonder Anony, and Pink, why a pair of stockings is two things, but a pair of pantyhose is only one?Have I told you I come from Tasmania…known as "the Apple Isle"…Just sayin'

  8. barely.pink November 10, 2010 at 12:27 pm #

    When I am lost for an explanation, I consult the dictionary. Here's what it says about pairs.Pair: 1. two identical, similar, or corresponding things that are matched for use together: a pair of gloves; a pair of earrings. [STOCKINGS]2. something consisting of or regarded as having two parts or pieces joined together: a pair of scissors; a pair of slacks. [PANTYHOSE]And there you have it. School is out now, let's go raise some trouble.Hugs,Pink

  9. Curtseygirl November 10, 2010 at 12:38 pm #

    Thanks Pinky Bare,Things are far less complicated on The Apple Isle.

  10. barely.pink November 10, 2010 at 12:46 pm #

    And far more apple-y, I'd imagine.

Leave a Reply

