Celebrity britches: Lily Allen and Mariah Carey

28 Jun

OMG, I love Lily Allen’s ass in that blue outfit. Mmmmmm.

I’ve been really sick the past couple of days. So sick I can barely stand. I apologize for the brevity of my posts; I should be on track again soon.

Click on pictures to enlarge.

5 Responses to “Celebrity britches: Lily Allen and Mariah Carey”

  1. Anonymous June 29, 2010 at 10:06 am #

    Lovely pics! Hope you feel better. No need for being sorry!FH

  2. Kevinovo June 29, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    Hi barely.pink,Sorry to hear you're not feeling well. I hope you get better soon. Drink lots of juice!Kevin

  3. Anonymous June 30, 2010 at 12:52 am #

    Hey sweetie: Your audience loves you. Cuz you are so loveable – as well as a darned good writer and publisher! Get well soon. And I agree, that first bottom is pretty spectacular. Thanks for sharing. Hugs.

  4. barely.pink June 30, 2010 at 1:04 pm #

    Thanks for the well-wishes. I am quickly on the mend, thanks to lots of sleep, drugs, and, yes, juice. 🙂

  5. HEDONE June 30, 2010 at 4:38 pm #

    b.p: I've had some bug, too…since Friday. Yesterday, I even had a fever.Feel better soon. My illness hasn't kept me from perv-ing on your blog though. :)I don't know about either of these celebs but I have a serious crush on Lady Gaga's ass…OH MA GAAAHWhen she was on Saturday Night Live all I did was drool. I had no idea!-H

Leave a Reply

